• Personal Loan Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 93411 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Customer Service
    Fees & Charges
    Promised Interest Rate
    Responsiveness

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    39148
    4 stars
    33875
    3 stars
    12534
    2 stars
    3930
    1 stars
    3924

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    review Personal Loan Review & Rating

    To fulfill our financial aspirations or to meet urgent cash needs a personal loan is the best option. BankBazaar.com helps you find the right personal loan deals in India. We work with major banks & financial institutes in India like HDFC Bank, ICICI Bank, Standard Chartered Bank, Bajaj Finserv & Fullerton India who offer great personal loan deals at low interest rates with fast & simple online approval process. Check your Eligibility Now!

    More Personal Loan Reviews

    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Best Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Bankbazaar provides best services when compared to others in the market. I am using the services of bankbazaar from more than 1 year. The website of bankbazaar is easy to use and is user friendly. Customer service was good and they followed up on time.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      It was a good experience with HDFC bank for personal loan, the loan amount was for Rs 4 lakhs with nominal interest rate in the market. The process was smooth and it took 10 days to receive the loan amount. Customer service was good and they followed up on time. The tenure period for this loan is 2 years.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I know bankbazaar.com from last 2 years but i have used bankbazaar for the first time. The services provided by bankbazaar is good when compared to others. Customer service was good with bankbazaar and their response was on time. The website of bankbazaar is easy to use and is user friendly.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      It was an average experience with Standard Chartered Bank for personal loan, the process was quite long and it took 20-25 days to complete. Documents were collected on time and the customer service was good. The loan amount was for Rs 6 lakhs for 5 years with high interest rate.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Best Service"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Bankbazaar provides best services when compared to others in the market. I am using the services of bankbazaar from last 1 year. Customer service was very good and they responded on time. The website of bankbazaar is easy to use and is user friendly.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • Tata capital Personal Loan
      "Best Service"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have my personal loan application approved with TATA CAPITAL and the experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 2 lakhs with the tenure period of 3 years and the rate of interest is nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they responded on time.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Best Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I know bankbazaar.com from last 3-4years, the services provided by bankbazaar is good when compared to others. Customer service was good with bankbazaar and they responded on time. Mobile application of bankbazaar is easy to access and is user friendly.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
      "Best Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have my personal loan application approved with HDFC bank and the experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 3 lakhs with the tenure period of 4 years and the rate of interest is nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they responded on time.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Best Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am using the services of paytm from last 1 year, the services provided by bankbazaar is good when compared to others. Customer service was good with bankbazaar and their response was on time. I check my credit score on the website of bankbazaar.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My experience was very good with ICICI bank for personal loan,, the process took more than 15 days to complete. The loan amount was for Rs 1 lac with nominal interest rate. Customer service was good and they followed up on time. The tenure period for this loan is 3 years.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      It was a good experience with bankbazaar so far, they provide good services when compared to others in the market. Customer service was good with bankbazaar and they responded on time. The website of bankbazaar is easy to navigate and is user friendly.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • Kotak Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      It was a good experience with Kotak Mahindra bank for personal loan, the loan amount was for Rs 3 lakhs with nominal interest rate in the market. The process was quite long and it took 15 days to receive the loan amount. Customer service was good and they followed up on time.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a personal loan with AXIS bank and my loan experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 4 lakhs with nominal interest rate when compared to other banks. The tenure period for this loan is 4 years and there are no preclosure charges.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      This was my first time experience with bankbazaar and it was good, the services provided by bankbazaar is good when compared to others in the market. Customer service was good and they responded on time. I check my credit score on the website of bankbazaar.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
      "Need to follow up on time"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      It was a fine experience with HDFC bank for personal loan, the rate of interest of 11.29% was nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was average and the follow up was not that great. The process was quick and i received my loan amount on time.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Best Service"
      CASHe
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I know bankbazaar.com from last 2-4 years, the services provided by bankbazaar is good when compared to other banking websites. Customer service was good with bankbazaar and they responded on time. I check for offers on the website of bankbazaar.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ghaziabad
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • Cashe Personal Loan
      "Best Service"
      CASHe
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      It was a good experience with CashE for personal loan, the process was quick and i received the loan amount immediately after the documents were approved. Customer service was good and they responded on time. The rate of interest and charges are nominal when compared to others.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , ghaziabad
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a personal loan with HDFC bank and the loan experience was good. The loan amount was for Rs 1.25 lakhs with nominal interest rate with the tenure period of 3 years. There are no preclosure charges and the customer service was very good with HDFC bank.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Best Service"
      EARLYSALARY
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My experience was good so far with bankbazaar, i am using the services of bankbazaar from last 6 months. Customer service was good with bankbazaar and they responded on time. The mobile application of bankbazaar is easy to use and is user friendly.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • Early Salary Personal Loan
      "Best Service"
      EARLYSALARY
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      It was a good experience with Early salary for personal loan, i have taken the loan for Rs 10000 for the tenure period of 20 days. The rate of interest and charges were nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.