Personal Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 97315 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
41187
4 stars
35242
3 stars
12862
2 stars
4019
1 stars
4005

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Personal Loan Review & Rating

To fulfill our financial aspirations or to meet urgent cash needs a personal loan is the best option. BankBazaar.com helps you find the right personal loan deals in India. We work with major banks & financial institutes in India like HDFC Bank, ICICI Bank, Standard Chartered Bank, Bajaj Finserv & Fullerton India who offer great personal loan deals at low interest rates with fast & simple online approval process. Check your Eligibility Now!

More Personal Loan Reviews

  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Excellent service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding HDFC personal loan , the loan amount they have given to me was sufficient, and i am happy with my loan amount , and the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal, and the processing fee they have charged was also nominal, they have not taken any hidden charges, there service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018
  • review Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    BAJAJ FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My personal loan is taken with BAJAJ , the process is quite quick i got my loan within 1 day , i did not wait for anything. Rate of interest is 13%. The customer support is excellent with this bank , i can connect them easily with them . So far it has been good experience with BAJAJ.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Good in need"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I was looking for a personal loan and i applied with HDFC as i have a salary account with HDFC Bank. There was no delay and my application for loan was taken care. I got the amount disbursed on time and also the interest rates are reasonable . There was less documentation work and i m happy with HDFC overall services.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Prompt Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Bank Bazaar has been a good platform for help for me as my loan application was processed with ease. I was looking for a personal loan and thats when i came across Bank Bazaar and submitted an Application. There was a proper follow up and the customer care representatives were polite and helpful on the call. Will recommend Bank Bazaar for sure for my future needs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018
  • Citibank Personal Loan
    "Good In Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I was looking for a personal loan and i was suggested Citibank. I applied for it and my application was processed on time. There was no delay and things were taken care. Coming to interest rates i feel its reasonable. Well this is my first time with Citibank and i am happy with the services.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018
  • Early Salary Personal Loan
    "EXCELLENT"
    EARLYSALARY
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The process of getting the personal loan is simple also it is easy with the EarlySalary but they have not offered the loan amount which is satisfactory to me and it is lesser. The service is good with this bank added on that the customer support is responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018
  • Early Salary Personal Loan
    "GOOD"
    EARLYSALARY
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the personal loan with the EarlySalary but the process is so quick to get the loan and within 2 days i got the personal loan with this EARLY SALARY. The loan amount what they have offered is very much satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "EXCELLENT"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    At the beginning i came to know about the Bank bazaar through the credit card score checking, i use the bank bazaar through both the website as well as the mobile application as it is user friendly to access. The customer support is responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "GOOD"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the personal loan with the HDFC BANK but the process of applying the personal loan is simple ans easy to get the loan. The loan amount is satisfactory what they have offered added on that the rate of interest is with lower.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "USER FRIENDLY PORTAL"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It is my first time experience with the Bank bazaar as i am using it through the website as the portal is easy and also it is user friendly to access. The customer support is very good with this with this portal and it is satisfactory to me. It is a good portal to use.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • IndusInd Bank Personal Loan
    "EXCELLENT"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the personal loan with the INDUSIND BANK but the loan amount what they have offered is sufficient added on that they have offered the rate of interest is 12.5% with this personal loan. The process of getting the loan is simple and quick.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    It has been a good experience with this loan and the loan got disbursed in a short period of time. There has not been any hassle faced with the banking services of them, even their customer support has been responsive has been helpful. There has not been any extra charges made by them.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • SBI Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    It had been a good experience with this loan experience with this loan and the whole process went smooth and simple. Within a short period of time they had given me this loan and there has not been any problem and there has not been any sort of additional charges which they had made.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Easy to get a loan"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    They have processed the loan immediately. I have received the loan amount of Rs. 1.5 lakhs. I have received the loan on time. I'm happy about the interest rate since its a instant loan. There was no documentation has collected. Total tenure period of the loan is 2 years and I'm about to close it.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • review Personal Loan
    "Best Financial Service"
    HOME CREDIT INDIA FINANCE PRIVATE LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Its instant paperless approval personal loan which i got from Home credit financial service . As the rate of interest is satisfactory based on the market price. Their customer service is way good an response was quick .I have chosen the tenure period of1 years and there are nil processing fees.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • review Personal Loan
    "Best Financial Service"
    BUSSAN AUTO FINANCE INDIA PVT LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have take personal loan from Bussan Auto finance which they approved in 1 day and the amount was reflected in next day and they followed instant approval process. As am satisfied with the rate of interest which they have given and i can make the payment monthly though ECS. There are nominal processing fees.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • SBI Personal Loan
    "Best service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My personal loan was taken with STATE BANK OF INDIA , and they provide nominal rate of interest and it is nominal in the market . The processing fee is nominal and tenure period is 5year . SO far it has been good experience with this bank . Loan amount is satisfactory .
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • Axis Bank Personal Loan
    "Very Good bank for personal loan"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I bought my personal loan in the year of 2017. They have offered me a interest rate of 14.5% and the loan amount was Rs. 2.59 lakhs. There was some processing fee which is nominal according to the standard charges. Getting a loan from Axis bank is easy. There is a pre-closure and partial payment is available without any charges.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a car loan with HDFC bank and my experience was good, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was good with this bank and the tenure period is 5 years for this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Best Service"
    EARLYSALARY
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was a good experience so far with bankbazaar, they provide good services when compared to others in the market. Customer service was good with bankbazaar and they responded on time. The website of bankbazaar is easy to use and is user friendly.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.