• Personal Loan Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0 92237 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Customer Service
    Fees & Charges
    Promised Interest Rate
    Responsiveness

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    38617
    4 stars
    33439
    3 stars
    12399
    2 stars
    3892
    1 stars
    3890

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    review Personal Loan Review & Rating

    To fulfill our financial aspirations or to meet urgent cash needs a personal loan is the best option. BankBazaar.com helps you find the right personal loan deals in India. We work with major banks & financial institutes in India like HDFC Bank, ICICI Bank, Standard Chartered Bank, Bajaj Finserv & Fullerton India who offer great personal loan deals at low interest rates with fast & simple online approval process. Check your Eligibility Now!

    More Personal Loan Reviews

    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Need to reduce charges"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a personal loan with ICICI bank and the experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 2 lakhs with high interest rate of 15.5%. The process was quick and i received my loan amount on time. I paid Rs 12000 for insurance and the tenure period for this loan is 48 months.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      It has been a very good experience with them and the process in getting the loan has been very good. The security with them had been good and i am satisfied with the loan amount which they had provided. The interest rate has been good with them and the whole process had been good. It has been almost two to three months since i have taken the loan.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
    • Axis Bank Personal Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      It has been a good process in getting this loan and i am satisfied with the loan amount which have been provided by them, The interest rate with them had been good as well as the process has taken less time and there has not been any issues so far.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      It has been a very good experience with this loan and the loan amount which they had provided had been satisfactory as well. The interest rate with them has been quite good compared with the market rate. The whole process had been pretty smooth and easy where it has taken very less time in getting the loan amount.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Good"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a good experience dealing with this on line tool. I received good customer service and response as when I applied for the product on their website. They have an user website where we can navigate through everything hence it was easy to choose. I am very much satisfied with their services.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
    • Tata capital Personal Loan
      "Good"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a personal loan from Tata Capital, it was a good choice that I have made, the processing my loan amount at the earliest it was not delayed, the customer service was also good, they assisted me well. The rate of interest they have charged is also quite OK as compared to others.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Good"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The services I received from this on line tool was good, they have many options to choose the financial product from their website, it was good and hassle free, I received good customer service who helped me and assisted me in processing my application and documents, I was quite happy with the services they have provided.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
    • IndusInd Bank Personal Loan
      "Good"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a personal loan from IndusInd bank, the services were quite good, I got good assistance in processing my loan application, but however the loan process was delayed a bit with documentation other than that there is no issue. Even the rate of interest was good enough.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Good"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      My experience that I had with this on line portal has been good n terms of services and the processing they did. I received proper communication for the product I have chosen and it went smoothly. But my only complain is that I get repeated calls in same day for same queries, if they could do some proper management for that and improve on that aspect it would be great.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
    • IndusInd Bank Personal Loan
      "Good"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a personal loan from IndusInd bank, everything was OK, except the rate of interest they have charged which I believe is a bit high as compared to others. They have charged me around 15.5 % for loan amount of Rs. 5,00,000 for 4 years. Rest assured I received the amount on time everything was smooth I am happy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Good"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I have a good experience with this on line tool, the services I have got has been good. The good part about their services is reaching out to customer service is very easy, you don't have to go through any IVR and they are directly approachable for your quick queries. I am quite satisfied.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
    • Tata capital Personal Loan
      "Average"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      My experience of personal loan with Tata Capital has been some what OK as I received the loan amount on time and I was aware about the rate of interest they have charged, however there was no annual fees but there was an insurance fee that they have charged which I came to know in mid process I was not quite happy about that.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan
      "Wonderful"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Rate of interest is around 11.49% for the personal loan with the Standard Chartered bank. Customer service is good too with the Standard Chartered bank. Everything is better one with them till now. All of the aspects are better one with the Standard chartered bank.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Best"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Bankbazaar.com is good one and am using it from the February onward. I would like to say that the customer service is good one and the response is also good too. I am happy with the Bankbazaar.com till now.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , visakhapatnam
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
      "Best"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Interest rate is around 17.5% for the personal loan with the HDFC bank. I would like to say that the response is good one for me with them and the processing charges are on higher end like its around 7000 Rupees.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , visakhapatnam
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Wonderful"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I am using Bankbazaar.com from the last three years of time. All of the financial products, I used to get it through them. Everything is an excellent one for me with them as such. I have never faced any such issues with them till now.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
      "Wonderful"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Rate of interest is around 11% for the personal loan with the HDFC bank. I would like to say that the processing charges are on higher end. Apart from that everything is good one with the HDFC bank for the personal loan.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Good "
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Bankbazaar.com is good one and am using it from the last two months of time. I would like to say that the customer service is good one with the Bankbazaar.com. I am really happy with the Bankbazaar.com till now.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Okay"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      10.99% is the rate of interest for the personal loan with the ICICI bank. I would like to say that the response is good one with the ICICI bank. Everything is better one for me with the ICICI bank, also am really happy with them till now.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Good "
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I am using Bankbazaar.com from the last one year of time. I would like to say that the customer service is good one with them and the online portal is easy to access. Everything is better one for me with the Bankbazaar.com.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.