Personal Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 102355 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
43858
4 stars
36933
3 stars
13342
2 stars
4114
1 stars
4108

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Personal Loan Review & Rating

To fulfill our financial aspirations or to meet urgent cash needs a personal loan is the best option. BankBazaar.com helps you find the right personal loan deals in India. We work with major banks & financial institutes in India like HDFC Bank, ICICI Bank, Standard Chartered Bank, Bajaj Finserv & Fullerton India who offer great personal loan deals at low interest rates with fast & simple online approval process. Check your Eligibility Now!

More Personal Loan Reviews

  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Good website for credit score"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Bank Bazaar online application is good I used to check my credit score. I am fine with the report and information but I suggest post process should be improved, based on the customer's profile the loan eligibility should be more. However the response is good from your end.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
  • Kotak Personal Loan
    "Network should be enlarged"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My area pin code was listed in Kotak Mahindra bank, there was no alternate option to take the personal loan. However the response is very good they reached me on time. I believe the interest rate and charges are nominal for the personal loan. They need to include all area for the loan approval.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Excellent service"
    EARLYSALARY
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My friend had suggested me about the bank bazaar for checking credit score as he regularly check his score through bank bazaar,and this was my first experience even i have check credit score through bank bazaar,and i got call from them that i am eligible for loan,so i have applied, i have downloaded mobile application,it is easy to access.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
  • Early Salary Personal Loan
    "Best service"
    EARLYSALARY
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The service was good but one i will do payment i will get to know about it,and The loan amount which they have given me was not sufficient i have been expected more,and the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal,they have charged me up to 5.5% ,and they have not charged me processing fee,but for doing payment i need expected up to 6 months of tenure period but only for 2-3 months they are giving as tenure period.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have applied my loan through bank bazaar the loan got cancel but i am happy with the services . Their Mobile application is easy to use and light. Overall their platform is really useful for comparing . Only they ask so much of documents . The Customer support follow up was also good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
  • Tata capital Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I applied my loan through TATA CAPITAL but the application got cancel and the reason is i am in need of car loan but they were providing me personal loan . But whatever experience i got was good , i do not have to struggle much it was very hassle free process . Overall it is good .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have got my personal loan through HDFC BANK , they charge processing fee and tenure period is 3 year . The rate of interest is good with this bank, and they provide sufficient loan amount . Customer support is good and they provide preclosere option with this bank .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I applied my loan through bank bazaar but it got cancel because of some personal reasons . Bank Bazaar is a good platform to compare all the banking products available with various banks. I never faced any issues with their services. Overall it has been very good experience with bank bazaar . Website is easy to use .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
  • Tata capital Personal Loan
    "They need to improve services"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I applied for my loan through TATA CAPITAL . I was in need of business loan but they was providing me personal loan so i rejected the application . I am not happy with their customer service response they said me they will call because i was facing some query but they did not .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is a Personal Loan going with HDFC BANK . R. My application was processed on time and rate of interest are not nominal here. The tenure period is 5 year . The loan amount is 400000 and it is sufficient . Within 5 min i got my loan amount . Overall it is good .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using BANK BAZAAR for while.The customer support is excellent they are very polite when they are talking , i did not face any issue with them and even at the time of documentation, the process was good . I came to know about this website through online .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
  • Tata capital Personal Loan
    "Very slow process "
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had applied for a personal loan with TATA CAPITAL but i cancel the application because here the process was very slow they are not giving the loan soon it was taking so much time . So i took my loan from HDFC BANK they provide me 400000 of loan and within 5 minutes i got it .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    EARLYSALARY
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I applied for a personal loan via Bank Bazaar. I have been using the Bank Bazaar services for a while. Mainly i use to check credit score , credit card offers through bank bazaar . After applying for loan they use to call immediately that was best thing of bank bazaar .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
  • Early Salary Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    EARLYSALARY
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My personal loan amount was taken with EARLY SALARY , the customer support is excellent with this bank , i can connect them easily with them . The tenure period is 1.5 month and loan amount is up to the mark . They provide interest rate . I do not have to struggle much .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using the Bank Bazaar services for a while. The service is best, I got the loan with in few days, Documentation was very good and hassle free. Bank Bazaar is a convenient time saving services to purchase various financial products from one website.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
  • Tata capital Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had applied for a personal loan with TATA CAPITAL and i am happy for the reason that my application processed on time and there was no delay. The rate of interest is 13.5% reasonable here. My loan has a tenure period of 3 years . I applied for 100000 and i got the same amount .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Excellent services"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had applied for a personal loan with HDFC BANK and it happened to take few days. Over all I am happy with their service. I close this loan . I thought i would get loan on instant Approval, but when contacted they said they have some technical issue and later it was sorted out. Interest rates are reasonable here.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Customer service response is very satisfactory, i did not face any difficulties throughout the process. I have been using bank bazaar service for past many month. I came to know about their services when i am checking credit score . Overall my experience was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
  • Kotak Personal Loan
    "Shud stick to the promise ROI watever they said initially"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    My personal loan was taken with KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK , they provide 200000 of loan amount . The tenure period is 3year . They charge very high processing fee it is 4000 and service was good . Initially they said 10.99% rate of interest but later they charge 11.25% .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Good door step service provider"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got the door step service through HDFC, the field executive came to my place for documentation. I got preapproved loan because I am an existing customer. I got 12% of interest for the personal loan amount Rs. 3.7 lakhs with the tenure of 60 months. They have foreclosure option after 6 months of emi but charges applicable.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.