Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 29205 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
11106
4 stars
11614
3 stars
4010
2 stars
1222
1 stars
1253

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Home Loan Review & Rating

Buying your dream home is an important milestone in your life and requires a lot of planning, thinking and money, but with a wide variety of housing loans available in India, financing your dream home project is just a click away. Check your Home Loan eligibility now and get best housing loan offers instantly. Check your Eligibility Now!

More Home Loan Reviews

  • Bank Bazaar Home Loan
    "Thanks waiting for positive"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Will meet soon. I am taking my first home loan plz fulfil my dreams. My cbill & bank records are very good . So i am vaiting for positive side . I have no home in pune & i am here from last ten years. I have not bounced any cheque or any EMI in my life. I have taken my first bike with HDFC Loan plz check my record. Thank You Prakash Bhosale
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019
  • Axis Bank
    Axis Bank Home Loan
    "Good Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    I have taken home loan directly through Bank.The rate of interest and the processing fee was nominal ,directly applied through bank ,The loan amount was 16.85 lakhs ,for the tenure of 20years ,still this loan is active .I have got the loan on time and it was sufficient as well .I am completely satisfied with the service .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019
  • DHFL Home Loan
    "Good"
    DHFL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a home loan in DHFL before 3 years ago, as per my requirement the loan amount was not met which was provided from DHFL for the duration of 20 years. On time the loan got sanctioned. The rate of interest is nominal and the processing fee is applicable and nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019
  • review Home Loan
    "GOOD"
    JANATA SAHAKARI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the home loan from last 4 years and the documentation process was done through offline as it was done quick also i got loan amount after 1 month. The loan amount given partially, the loan amount given was sufficient and the rate of interest given was 10.1% approx. The duration for repaying is for 15 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a home loan in HDFC bank for more than one year. At the time loan process in easy manner and got sanctioned within a month for the amount of 25lakhs duration of 15 years. The rate of interest is nominal and the processing fee is applicable and nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019
  • SBI Home Loan
    "Good"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a home loan in STATE BANK OF INDIA before 4 years ago. As per my requirement the loan amount was not sufficient from which bank provided and was low for the duration of 20 years. The rate of interest and the processing fee are nominal for this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019
  • review Home Loan
    "Good service"
    AADHAR HOUSING FINANCE LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been holding my housing loan with Aadhar housing finance , the loan amount which they have given to me was good, it was sufficient for me, the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal, i got loan with less documentation, So far i did not face any issue in getting loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kanpur
    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Home Loan
    "Home Loan Application"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Absolutely Great Information and very quick service by App. It's a great app with all the information regarding home loan. I m very happy with this app. Amazing offers all the time and the best thing about free credit check. Really Awesome Service . Thanks. Hardeep Kaur Bhatia
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019
  • DHFL Home Loan
    "Good service"
    DHFL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken home loan through DHFL BANK . I am happy with their services considering the loan experience. The tenure period is fair enough . The Application process was smooth and the loan amount was credited to my account with in few days. Rate of interest is nominal .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Best Experience"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From Hdfc Limited I took housing loan it was through online channel, my principal amount was Rs. 40 lakhs, the interest rate is nominal as per the RBI guideline, there was no processing fee taken from my end. I added my spouse as a co applicant, hence the process was easy. They are doing online documents its simpler. I purchased a land to construct an individual house.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019
  • Tata capital Home Loan
    "Not happy with service"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    My housing loan was taken with TATA CAPITAL .My home loan experience was good with TATA CAPITAL, the loan amount was satisfactory and they followed up on time. But my experience with this institution is not is good they need to improve more . I got loan on time.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Home Loan
    "hl reviews"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bank bazar presse is very fast and good..bt wait for products ,how much time i have received...in esy way. Thanks .. I always forward my frnds relatives and others known person... They can take the help for financial services... So as a good financial advisor... This is very good supporting teem.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019
  • Oriental Bank of Commerce Home Loan
    "Best bank"
    ORIENTAL BANK OF COMMERCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Being a nationalized bank and their elite banking service, i have purchased my home loan from Oriental bank of commerce. I have visited their different branches and the employee response was fantastic and the manager will come and ask for the customer's needs. Their interest rate are as per the RBI rules and actually i have taken the home loan from Global trust bank after that it merged into oriental bank of commerce.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019
  • RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED Home Loan
    "Good service"
    RELIANCE HOME FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken my Home Loan from RELIANCE a while back where the process in getting the loan was fine. The loan amount has been sufficient and the interest rate has been nominal. The charges which they had made has also been nominal as well. Overall it had been a pretty good experience.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Home Loan
    "Experience with bank bazaar.com"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I used the app for the first time and was astonished with the array and speed of info. I got in a span of a few minutes. Really appreciate the same and look forward to using more services and products offered. Would suggest the same to family and friends
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Home Loan
    "Very good for layman's"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Good for detail in your hand within conform process easy. good experience in the first time online loan processing. Also I suggest or the other people's go through bankbazar.com I need held please provide the loan I am satisfied for prompt reply. Thanks
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019
  • IDBI Home Loan
    "Best loan experience"
    IDBI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    IDBI housing loan process is very easy, I submitted KYC, address proof, form 16, property documents. The bank taken only 15 days of time to sanction the amount after collecting the papers. I took Rs. 16.5 lakhs for the duration of 20 years, the interest rate is very lesser around 8.5% its better in the market.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019
  • review Home Loan
    "Good Experience with better facility"
    GIC HOUSING FINANCE LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In GIC housing finance, the home loan interest is very much convenient, they are charging 9% of interest. The loan amount was sanctioned as per the amount requested from my end. I visited to the branch twice, remaining the field executive came to my place and completed the process. The bank is giving 8.5% of interest here 9% hence slightly more but its good. I took the loan before 6 years they do have balance transfer, part payment and pre closure.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Home Loan
    "Very Excellent services"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Purchased my home loan very long back like 15 years back that time this provided me a good loan amount hence i have chosen them. The loan is already over. I have chosen the tenure period for 10 years. I applied the loan amount of Rs. 10 lakhs and the interest rate was convenient and they have sanctioned the loan in 3 days.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Excellent service"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been taken my housing loan with HDFC LTD from long time, the loan amount which they have given to me was sufficient, it was as per my requirement, the rate of interest they have charged me up to 8.8% which was less comparing to other bank, even the processing fee they have charged me was minimal, Still this loan is running.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.