• Home Loan Customer Reviews

    4.0 / 5.0 26688 reviews

    Ratings Summary

    Customer Service
    Fees & Charges
    Promised Interest Rate
    Responsiveness

    Ratings Breakdown

    5 stars
    9946
    4 stars
    10760
    3 stars
    3709
    2 stars
    1141
    1 stars
    1132

    We want to hear what you have to say!

    Write a Review

    Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

    review Home Loan Review & Rating

    Buying your dream home is an important milestone in your life and requires a lot of planning, thinking and money, but with a wide variety of housing loans available in India, financing your dream home project is just a click away. Check your Home Loan eligibility now and get best housing loan offers instantly. Check your Eligibility Now!

    More Home Loan Reviews

    • Bank Bazaar Home Loan
      "Best Service"
      PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am using the services of bankbazaar from last 1 year, my experience was good so far with bankbazaar. Customer service was good with bankbazaar and their response was prompt. I am using the website of bankbazaar, it is easy to navigate and is user friendly.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
      "Good service"
      PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My home loan application was approved with PNB Housing and the experience was good, the process took 1 month to complete. Customer service was good and they responded on time. The rate of interest was nominal when compared to all other sources in the market.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Home Loan
      "Best Service"
      PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I know bankbazaar.com from last 2 years, the services provided by bankbazaar is good when compared to all other sources in the market. Customer service was good with bankbazaar and they responded on time. The website of bankbazaar is easy to navigate and is user friendly.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
      "Good service"
      PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have my home loan application approved with PNB Housing and the loan experience was good, the process took 10 days to complete and the documents were collected on time. Customer service was very good and they responded on time. The rate of interest was nominal when compared to all other sources.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Home Loan
      "Average service"
      PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
      It was an average experience with bankbazaar so far, they provide average services when compared to all other sources. I am using the services of bankbazaar from last 1-2 years. Customer service was not up to the mark and their response was delayed. The website of bankbazaar is easy to use and is user friendly.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , noida
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
      "Good service"
      PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My home loan application was approved with PNB Housing finance and the loan experience was good, the process was quick and i received my loan amount within 1 week. Customer service was good and they followed up on time. The rate of interest 8.35% is nominal when compared to other sources.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , noida
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • ASPIRE HOME FINANCE CORPORATION LIMITED Home Loan
      "Good Service"
      ASPIRE HOME FINANCE CORPORATION LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I took a home loan for 7 Lakhs from the Aspire Home Finance. The whole application process and documentation was carried out at their branch. I got the loan with in 30 days. Documentations was also at the branch. Interest rate is very high which is the only drawback with the loan experience.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Home Loan
      "Best Service"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am using the services of bankbazaar from last 4-5 years, the services provided by paytm is good when compared to all other sources in the market. Customer service was fine with bankbazaar and their response was on time. The website of bankbazaar is easy to use and is user friendly.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , lucknow
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    • HDFC Limited Home Loan
      "Good service"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The application process of HDFC LTD for home loan was delayed initially and later on the response from the customer service was very good. The loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest of 8.35% was nominal when compared to other banks.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , lucknow
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Home Loan
      "Good service"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I know bankbazaar services from last 2 years, my experience was good so far with bankbazaar. The services provided by bankbazaar is good when compared to all other sources. Customer service was good and their response was on time. The mobile application of bankbazaar is easy to use and is user friendly. The only issue i am facing is, i am getting frequent calls from bankbazaar.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    • HDFC Limited Home Loan
      "Good service"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The home loan application was approved with HDFC LTD and the experience was good. The rate of interest was bit high when compared to other sources. Documents were collected on time and the customer service was good. The process was long and it took 1 month to disburse the loan amount.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Home Loan
      "Good service"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am using the services of bankbazaar from last 2 years, the services provided by bankbazaar is good when compared to all other sources. Customer service was good with bankbazaar and their response was on time. Both mobile application and website of bankbazaar is easy to use.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    • HDFC Limited Home Loan
      "Good service"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My experience with HDFC LTD for home loan was good, the process was smooth and i received my loan amount within 2-3 weeks. Customer service was good and they collected documents on time. The rate of interest was nominal and the loan amount was based on my requirement.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Home Loan
      "Best Service"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I would definitely say that the website of bankbazaar is a good website when compared to all other banking websites. Customer service was fine and the response was prompt. Coming to the site it is very easy to navigate and user friendly....
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , nagpur
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    • HDFC Limited Home Loan
      "Good service"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My home loan application was approved with HDFC LTD and the experience was good, the rate of interest of 8.35% is nominal rate when compared to other sources. The process took 2 months to complete and the loan amount to get disbursed. Customer service was good and they collected documents on time.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , nagpur
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Home Loan
      "Best Service"
      PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am using the mobile application of bankbazaar from last 1 year, it is easy to access and is user friendly. The services provided by bankbazaar is good when compared to all other sources in the market. Customer service was good with bankbazaar and their response was prompt.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
      "Good service"
      PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My home loan application was approved with PNB Housing and the loan experience was good. The process was smooth and i received my loan amount on time. Documents were collected on time and the customer service was good. The rate of interest was nominal when compared to other sources.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Home Loan
      "Best Service"
      PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Bankbazaar provides best services when compared to all other sources in the market. I am using the services of bankbazaar from last 1 year and it was a good experience so far. Customer service was good and their response was prompt. The website of bankbazaar is user friendly and easy to use.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
      "Good service"
      PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My experience with PNB Housing for home loan was good, documents were collected on time by the customer service but the verification took long time. I received my loan amount after 2 months from the date the application was submitted. The rate of interest was bit high when compared to other sources.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Home Loan
      "Good service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am using the services of bankbazaar from quite long time, the services provided by bankbazaar is good when compared to all other sources in the market. Customer service was good and their response was prompt. The website of bankbazaar is user friendly and easy to use.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.