Home Loan

Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 22631 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
8292
4 stars
9250
3 stars
3178
2 stars
974
1 stars
937

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Home Loan Review & Rating

Buying your dream home is an important milestone in your life and requires a lot of planning, thinking and money, but with a wide variety of housing loans available in India, financing your dream home project is just a click away. Check your Home Loan eligibility now and get best housing loan offers instantly. Check your Eligibility Now!

More Home Loan Reviews

    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Immediate response"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Bankbazaar.com have contacted me within five to ten minutes of time, also the response is very prompt. They have forwarded the information to the bankers on immediate basis. Customer service is good and the website is easy to access.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017
    • HDFC Limited Home Loan
      "Better "
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      HDFC limited have contacted me after sometime from the time of inquiry for the home loan. Rate of interest was around 8.5%, which was bit huge one for me , also I am okay with that. Customer service and other things were good only.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Centralized online portal to make the comparison"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      Bankbazaar.com is good thing like I can make the comparison of every bankers relating to the financial requirements. I would like to say that they could make the information to be get forwarded to unique bank only, which customer is really opted. Online portal of the Bankbazaar.com is an average one.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017
    • HDFC Limited Home Loan
      "Service to be get improved"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      Nobody have contacted me from the HDFC limited for the home loan, which I have inquired. Rate of interest was around 8.6%, also I am okay with them. In future, I would like to go ahead with them in future and I request them to contact the customer as soon as possible.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Fantastic "
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Bankbazaar.com is very good and am using it from the last two to three years of time. I would like to say all the current scenario of the financial market can be understand through the Bankbazaar.com, also the online portal is very much easy to access.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017
    • HDFC Limited Home Loan
      "Satisfied"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I did not taken the home loan with the HDFC limited because I have already arranged the funds from my end. Customer service is very good one and the response is also good one. The rate of interest was around 8.5% with the HDFC limited, also I am comfort with them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Fabulous"
      PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Bankbazaar.com is very helpful and they have contacted me for many times, also in future I would like to go ahead with them only for the financial requirement. Response and other things are also fine one with the Bankbazaar.com.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017
    • Punjab National Bank Home Loan
      "Good going"
      PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I did not availed the home loan with the PNB housing finance limited because I have arranged the finance from the other sources. I have not found any issues with them till now and the rate of interest rate was not aware by my end but their services are really good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Mentor"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Comparison is the major factor with the Bankbazaar.com, also they have made the brief discussion over there, which really helped me to understand the market scenario and the banking process. Information are really crystal clear, also there were no hidden charges.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , guwahati
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017
    • HDFC Limited Home Loan
      "Best"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Within twenty days of time, I have got the home loan with the HDFC limited and the response and other things with the HDFC limited was good one, also the customer service too. Rate of interest was around 8.5%, which was not okay for me , also they have told post documentation process , rate of interest would not get changed.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , guwahati
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017
    • HDFC Limited Home Loan
      "Better "
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I got the home loan with the HDFC limited and the interest rate is around 8.35%, also the loan amount got sanctioned in twenty five days of time. Customer service is good and the processing charged was around 0.5% of the total capital amount, also I am very much happy with them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Better "
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Bankbazaar.com had chosen the right bank for my financial product. Customer service of Bankbazaar.com is really good and I came to know about bankbazaar through internet search. Website of the Bankbazaar.com is very much easy to access..
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017
    • Axis Bank Home Loan
      "Satisfied"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      I had not taken the home loan with the Axis bank because of the huge processing charges and also they have delayed for some time. Customer service was not really good after the document collection process, also they have not provided the proper feedback too.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017
    • Indiabulls Home Loan
      "Very Good service"
      INDIABULLS
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Very recently I got Home loan from India bulls. The rate of interest is low with India bulls. I am happy about the loan amount. I got the home loan with the tenure of 20 years. They have offered me the loan with the floating interest rate. There is no fore closure charges applicable with India bulls.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017
    • HDFC Limited Home Loan
      "Good"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I got the home loan with the HDFC limited and the interest rate was around 8.4%, also the loan amount got disbursed within a week of time. Service aspects and everything is fine one for me. They have provided around 80% of the cost of home as loan. Documentation process were nominal one with the HDFC limited.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Processing Home loan transfer"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Application process is completed within 20minutes. Still I am unable to believe. Let me see how it goes. Interaction with the team is very nice. Expect the whole transfer in the same way to be smooth. seems to be very easy than manual data collection enquiry and all the stuffs.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Wonderful "
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Bankbazaar.com is very good one for me and am using it from the last one year of time. Services and other aspects are really good one. Online portal of the Bankbazaar.com is easy to access, also I got the response from them in the immediate manner, I would like to say that the information so provided could be used and we can save it for future purpose to process the application with other Bankers.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017
    • Axis Bank Home Loan
      "Better"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Process and everything was a good one with the Axis bank and I don't have any issues with them till now. Response was very much delayed , also the process lapsed with the Axis bank. In the mean time, I had got the better offer from the Axis bank..
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017
    • ICICI Bank Home Loan
      "Wonderful "
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I got the home loan with the ICICI bank and the interest rate is around 8.35%, also the service aspects are good. I had chosen them because the ICICI bank have strong bond with the builder, so the builder recommends me to deal with the ICICI bank. Response was fine with the ICICI bank and they have delayed the disbursement up to the month of November.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , nagpur
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Wonderful "
      PNB HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Bankbazaar.com is really a good one and also it really helpful, also they have shortlisted the relevant bankers based on my financial inquiry. Customer service is a good one with the Bankbazaar.com, also the response is also a great one with them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , nagpur
      Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.