Debit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 728 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
491
4 stars
169
3 stars
48
2 stars
9
1 stars
11

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Debit Card Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Debit Card Reviews

    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "GOOOD"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      The website gives great service, and is easy to comprehend with! It is very easy to open an account and compare many banks at the same time! Wonderful experience for me, and I recommend this to everyone. Must use this, for easy account opening guys
      Was this review helpful? 17
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jun 24, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "good"
      YES BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Excellent service Bank bazaar is very good for all customers for car,bike ,home loan. Bank bazaar is very use ful awesome platform to open savings account it will make dreams come true it will with me 24/7 it is very simple and easy to use i m so happy with the paperless transactions. I got a very good knowledge about the portal and it is good in many ways.
      Was this review helpful? 17
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jun 23, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "good service"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Bankbazaar is a very good site for banking guidance you can get to know your credit score at once and also know the best options suited for your requirement, these people also calls you and assist in the best way. I really felt it is helpful and will refer the site for future needs.
      Was this review helpful? 15
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jun 21, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "the best banking side in the best service "
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Bankbazaar is a very good site for banking guidance you can get to know your credit score at once and also know the best options suited for your requirement, these people also calls you and assist in the best way. I really felt it is helpful and will refer the site for future needs.
      Was this review helpful? 14
      , pune
      Reviewed on Jun 21, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Madhu"
      YES BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      This is very useful for all, also it is very easy to get details of all the people, also detailed given by the banks and the customers,and all over the customers,in our through india,this is more useful for the employees like all type of employees and many more,etc,.
      Was this review helpful? 18
      , tirupati
      Reviewed on Jun 18, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Excellent service"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Excellent service Bank bazaar is very good for all customers for car,bike ,home loan. Bank bazaar is very use ful awesome platform to open savings account it will make dreams come true it will with me 24/7 it is very simple and easy to use i m so happily with the paperless transactions. I got a very good knowledge about the portal and it is good in many ways.
      Was this review helpful? 9
      , bhubaneshwar
      Reviewed on Jun 18, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Great service"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The website gives great service, and is easy to comprehend with! It is very easy to open an account and compare many banks at the same time! Wonderful experience for me, and I recommend this to everyone. Must use this, for easy account opening guys
      Was this review helpful? 6
      , mohali
      Reviewed on Jun 16, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "About the steps creating an account , It's too easy, u can "
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      It was awesome I am created my account is just a minute It's getting better and the money transfer is also very easy All can create this account And only a adhar number is required If you don't have pan card don't bother about it It's not necessary.
      Was this review helpful? 10
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jun 15, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "The best banking site for your banking guidance"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Bankbazaar is a very good site for banking guidance you can get to know your credit score at once and also know the best options suited for your requirement, these people also calls you and assist in the best way. I really felt it is helpful and will refer the site for future needs.
      Was this review helpful? 7
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Jun 14, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Smart opening"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Fantastic to be a part of your family...I am too much humble to get a chance open a free account, I need it urgently and I can opt an account no of my choice,,,superb,,,no paperwork, no long Q,simply the best way to opening an saving account,,,,,,,
      Was this review helpful? 5
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Jun 08, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "ITS TOO AWSME EVERYTHING GETS SO EASY NO NEED TO SEARCH MORE"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      good Bank bazaar is doing very great job . we really need this type of technology in our country and they are contributing through their beautiful idea and working on that too with a clear and genuine way. Sometimes people just think of bring change but some are actually working on it without giving hassle to any of their customers.
      Was this review helpful? 5
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jun 06, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Improve your web design logo"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Good services all time i have suggestion I would say it is an odd web view improve your logo, also clarify customer what we want really need and also add government bank polices account personal loan and all things. and also paperwork less .........................
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , ludhiana
      Reviewed on Jun 01, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Bankbazaar has done a very good job"
      YES BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Bank bazaar is very good for all customers for car,bike ,home loan. Bank bazaar is very use ful awesome platform to open savings account it will make dreams come true it will with me 24/7 it is very simple and easy to use i m so happily with the paperless transactions. I got a very good knowledge about the portal and it is good in many ways.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , srinagar
      Reviewed on May 31, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Good"
      YES BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Bankbazaar.com has done a good job for me. The customer services and response is good and they were on time to reach out to me and provide me the necessary details. I am also happy with the paper less process, the website is useful and I got to know the portal through
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , tirupati
      Reviewed on May 28, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Its Great with Bank Bazaar"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Its Great ... No pepar work... No any formality... Open account online..... Open bank accounts in just minutes.. It's great experience with bank bazaar. I am thankful to bank bazaar..... Please try it to open acount...............
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 26, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Good for all banking and insurance SYSTEM bank bazzar "
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Bankbazaar is good for all like bike , car insurance renewal and new banking also i like bank bazaar.com as it is very use ful to all Nice work you people are doing, really super. Bank Bazaar is very platform in total service Bank Bazaar is a very important process and very fast process in terms of loan& Other services, am waiting for response my application so not to say good or bad this site today time many banker site available internet but not to complete work to good waiting for bankbazaar to respond. its awesome Its very easy to use, It will make you smile and it is awesome.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , secunderabad
      Reviewed on May 25, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "good"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Bank bazaar is doing very great job . we really need this type of technology in our country and they are contributing through their beautiful idea and working on that too with a clear and genuine way. Sometimes people just think of bring change but some are actually working on it without giving hassle to any of their customers.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , salem
      Reviewed on May 24, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "GOOD"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Bank bazaar is doing very great job . we really need this type of technology in our country and they are contributing through their beautiful idea and working on that too with a clear and genuine way. Sometimes people just think of bring change but some are actually working on it without giving hassle to any of their customers.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 23, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Best"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Bank bazaar is doing very great job . we really need this type of technology in our country and they are contributing through their beautiful idea and working on that too with a clear and genuine way. Sometimes people just think of bring change but some are actually working on it without giving hassle to any of their customers.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 20, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Very helpful"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I was looking for a zero balance ac opening and bank bazaar.com help me open instantly with a genuine bank thank u bankbazaar.com and hope in future you update me with good offer and good banking facilities. Also I am looking out for compliments like Mug , tshirt etc.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 19, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 5 of 37 3 4 5 6 7

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.