Debit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 728 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
491
4 stars
169
3 stars
48
2 stars
9
1 stars
11

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Debit Card Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Debit Card Reviews

    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "I like your service"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Good experience & easy to submit the application and fast acceptance; these people also call you and assist you with the best possible way;thanks for allowing me to open bank saving account, And Bank bazaar is a good site for banking guidance. I really felt that bankbazaar was very much helpful.
      Was this review helpful? 23
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 08, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "I love your service & customer care behaviour etc"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I got everything here, I am very much impressed with ur customer care behaviour and his / her helping nature so it enabled and also help me for account opening also they helped me to get the credit card Hope it is very much helpful and better than others.
      Was this review helpful? 32
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Aug 04, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Very faithful"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      This is very eazy and Bankbazaar is a very good site for banking guidance you can get to know your credit score at once and also know the best options suited for your requirement, these people also calls you and assist in the best way. welcome bank bazar.
      Was this review helpful? 12
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Aug 03, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "nice "
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Good experience Easy to submit and fast acceptance. I am very pleased with the bank procedure to open a saving account and I am interested to open an account earlier as possible in Delhi. I also recommend my friends to open account in Indus Ind bank. Thanks for to allow to open my account.
      Was this review helpful? 20
      , noida
      Reviewed on Aug 03, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "GREAT"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      Bankbazaar is a very good site for banking guidance you can get to know your credit score at once and also know the best options suited for your requirement, these people also calls you and assist in the best way. I really felt it is helpful and will refer the site for our future needs.
      Was this review helpful? 17
      , pune
      Reviewed on Aug 02, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "goods"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Good online services for our Bankbazaar :) And Useful In formation For the best Oppurtionty Offers Extra facility's Good Responsibility Activities Nice Bank Account Debit Or Credit Card Availability And Easy To Software Workings Thank You Bank%azaar.
      Was this review helpful? 26
      , jaipur
      Reviewed on Jul 24, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Account opening"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Bankbazaar is a very good site for banking guidance you can get to know your credit score at once and also know the best options suited for your requirement, these people also calls you and assist in the best way. I really felt it is helpful and will refer the site for our future needs.
      Was this review helpful? 22
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Jul 22, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Good experience "
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Easy to submit and fast acceptance. I am very pleased with the bank procedure to open a saving account and I am interested to open an account earlier as possible in Delhi. I also recommend my friends to open account in Indus Ind bank. Thanks for to allow to open my account.
      Was this review helpful? 22
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jul 21, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "This is my home bankbazaar"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      Because we are so happy there is no need to visit any branch of Hyderabad. It is very much helpful thank you so much bankbazaar. Also, it is very easy to open a bank account. Its because of that, I like bankbazaar. Thank you once again Bankbazaar.
      Was this review helpful? 19
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jul 20, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Service"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      This is my first time with BANK BAZAAR . The customer service and responses was good. The website is every user friendly and its easy navigate . The web portal's accuracy and speed is also good.My overall experience was good so its recommendable.,
      Was this review helpful? 23
      , gurgaon
      Reviewed on Jul 16, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Very Good"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Good online services for our Bankbazaar :) And Useful In formation For the best Oppurtionty Offers Extra facility's Good Responsibility Activities Nice Bank Account Debit Or Credit Card Availability And Easy To Software Workings Thank You Bank%azaar.
      Was this review helpful? 14
      , tirupati
      Reviewed on Jul 15, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "NICE BANK & NICE PERFORMANCE"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Bankbazaar is a very good site for banking guidance you can get to know your credit score at once and also know the best options suited for your requirement, these people also calls you and assist in the best way. I really felt it is helpful and will refer the site for our future needs.
      Was this review helpful? 18
      , jodhpur
      Reviewed on Jul 08, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "good service"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Good website bank bazaar and very easly to apply any account and in any branch now apply for all customers And The website gives great service, and is easy to comprehend with! It is very easy to open an account and compare many banks at the same time! Wonderful experience for me, and I recommend this to everyone. Must use this, for easy account opening guys
      Was this review helpful? 23
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jul 04, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Very Good"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Bankbazaar is a very good site for banking guidance you can get to know your credit score at once and also know the best options suited for your requirement, these people also calls you and assist in the best way. I really felt it is helpful and will refer the site for future needs.
      Was this review helpful? 21
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jul 04, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Account opening"
      YES BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Its an amazing website so far with easy documentation, lets wait for the next step. i have applied for zero balance saving account, so far not much document required, and customer service is excellent and they provide a quick responsive its great.
      Was this review helpful? 26
      , guwahati
      Reviewed on Jul 03, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "I like bank bazar it is very good for car and insurance"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Excellent service Bank bazaar is very good for all customers for car,bike ,home loan. Bank bazaar is very use ful awesome platform to open savings account it will make dreams come true it will with me 24/7 it is very simple and easy to use i m so happy with the paperless transactions. I got a very good knowledge about the portal and it is good in many ways.
      Was this review helpful? 23
      , patna
      Reviewed on Jun 27, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Excellent "
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Excellent service Bank bazaar is very good for all customers for car,bike ,home loan. Bank bazaar is very use ful awesome platform to open savings account it will make dreams come true it will with me 24/7 it is very simple and easy to use i m so happily with the paperless transactions. I got a very good knowledge about the portal and it is good in many ways.
      Was this review helpful? 19
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "VERY GOOD "
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      The website gives great service, and is easy to comprehend with! It is very easy to open an account and compare many banks at the same time! Wonderful experience for me, and I recommend this to everyone. Must use this, for easy account opening guys Bankbazaar is a very good site for banking guidance you can get to know your credit score at once and also know the best options suited for your requirement, these people also calls you and assist in the best way. I really felt it is helpful and will refer the site for future needs.
      Was this review helpful? 19
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Gold's Gym"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Good website bank bazaar and very easly to apply any account and in any branch now apply for all customers And The website gives great service, and is easy to comprehend with! It is very easy to open an account and compare many banks at the same time! Wonderful experience for me, and I recommend this to everyone. Must use this, for easy account opening guys
      Was this review helpful? 17
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "good service"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Bankbazaar is a very good site for banking guidance you can get to know your credit score at once and also know the best options suited for your requirement, these people also calls you and assist in the best way. I really felt it is helpful and will refer the site for future needs.
      Was this review helpful? 14
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 4 of 37 2 3 4 5 6

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.