Debit Card Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 52 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
23
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
7

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Debit Card Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Debit Card Reviews

  • Kotak Debit Card
    "Good debit card feature"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The response was good from kotak mahindra when i applied for the debit card and they gave all the details about the product. The debit card feature are good compare to other banks. I was not available in the station so the application was closed.
    Was this review helpful? 13
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2016
  • Kotak
    Kotak Debit Card
    "Good "
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have postponed the process of getting the debit card with the Kotak Mahindra Bank. Services and the follow up were good with them and I requested the executives to call back me after pongal. Response is immediate with them.
    Was this review helpful? 26
    , vijayawada
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2016
  • YES Bank Debit Card
    "Extraordinary bank"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Yes Bank is a very good bank.The bank have provided good offers for the account maintenance.They have provided good interest on the saving.They are free ATM available all over india which is best.The interest rate applied for the saving is around 6% PA
    Was this review helpful? 17
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2016
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "Better saving plans"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My eligibility did not met as per the bank norms do the application of the debit card was closed. When i applied the response was good after submitting the documents the reply was very late in giving the feedback. Apart from that the feature of the account it good with them.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2016
  • YES Bank Debit Card
    "Costly "
    YES BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    The overall service provided was good with Yes bank.The process was good in account maintenance.The response provided was very good with Yes Bank.The charges applied for the debit card was very costly its around 250Rs.They are taking around 15days time for the overall application.They are requiring a minimum balance 10000Rs in the account.
    Was this review helpful? 18
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2016
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "Satisfied!"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I was looking for credit card through online, but I got offer for debit card only. As I have two debit cards already, I am not interested to take another debit card. Hence I rejected the plan of taking the debit card from Kotak Mahindra bank in the initial stage.
    Was this review helpful? 15
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2016
  • YES Bank Debit Card
    " Not fast "
    YES BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    From the day when i activated the account in yes bank the online banking was not activated . I contacted the customer support they told to wait for many days but there was no use even i visited the branch directly and the executive came to home also. The problem was not solved so i closed the account It would be good if they response to the customer queries.
    Was this review helpful? 14
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2016
  • YES Bank Debit Card
    "No service "
    YES BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    When I asked the executives to meet me they are not able to come.They come in their own time and I feel its a type of harassment for getting a debit card service.I have told them repeatedly that I will be available on Saturday and Sunday.I have not got any debit card information for the account opening with Yes bank
    Was this review helpful? 20
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2016
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "Easy process!"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    As I applied for a debit card through online, Kotak Mahindra bank offered me good offers. They opened the savings account within 4 working days. Along with that, they gave me good offers like best interest rate and net banking facility against the account.
    Was this review helpful? 12
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2016
  • YES Bank Debit Card
    "Good benefits!"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There were two reasons for me to take the debit card with Yes bank. First one is the interest percentage offered on the savings account is higher than other banks in the market. The next thing is unlimited free withdrawals can be done at any ATM networks using this silver debit card.
    Was this review helpful? 24
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2016
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "Satisfied!"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The debit card application was good with Kotak Mahindra bank. I opted for the Platinum card with them. Due to some holidays in the middle, I am not able to take the card from them. But till now I am not aware of the reason of not getting the card from them.
    Was this review helpful? 12
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2016
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK SALARY ACCOUNT"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I GOT A SALARY ACCOUNT FROM KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK JUST NOW WITH HELP OF BANK BAZAAAR.COM. LATEST UPDATES AND SUPPORT FROM BANK BAZAAR EXTENDED TO ALL THE PROBLEMS OF INDIVIDUALS. ENHANCEMENT OF PUBLIC GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL SYSTEM BY BANK BAZAAR IS VERY BEST.
    Was this review helpful? 11
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2016
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 3 1 2 3

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.