Debit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 728 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
491
4 stars
169
3 stars
48
2 stars
9
1 stars
11

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Debit Card Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Debit Card Reviews

    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Personal loan"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Bank bazaar is so good site, I am so happy as my loan has got approved. This is a very good news for me this site. The customer service is so excellent especially for future reference for people. The service what they provide is also very fast service for any department for loan. Also I am so happy with this site.
      Was this review helpful? 19
      , ludhiana
      Reviewed on Sep 14, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "My review"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      VERY GOOD SERVICE IS AVAILABLE FOR PEOPLE WHO ARE CONNECTED WITH BANK BAZAR. THERE IS NICE SERVICE SO I HAVE ALSO MADE AN ACCOUNT WITH BANK BAZAR . ALSO THERE IS GOOD RESPONSIBILTY AND ECO-FRIENDLY WITH US. I AM VERY MUCH HAPPY TO CREATE AN ACCOUNT ON BANK BAZAAR. THE WEB PORTAL AND ACCURACY IS TOO GOOD . THANKS TO BANK BAZAR
      Was this review helpful? 15
      , kannur
      Reviewed on Sep 14, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Great app"
      YES BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Very Good allocation. Bank bazaar.com very thanks Great experience in your web site. Very easy applying in debited card.customers services is the very good.very essay captions and the great options and everything is well developed on this website.
      Was this review helpful? 18
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Sep 13, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Best platform"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Bank bazaar is the best platform for the Two Wheeler and four wheeler loans, credit cards, life insurance and home loans and against properties loan and bank accounts opening personal loan or Heath policies all loans and all policies. In a nutshell, I would say Bankbazaar is the best for all.
      Was this review helpful? 19
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Sep 08, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Very Good"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Nice service for people who are getting helpful from yes bank in bankbazaar.com And I'm also made a account in bank bazaar.com at yes bank online . It's really good service here people gets good service, I am very much happy to create an account here.. .
      Was this review helpful? 17
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Sep 07, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "VERY GOOD SERVICE IS AVAILABLE FOR PEOPLE WHO ARE CONNECTED "
      YES BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      VERY GOOD SERVICE IS AVAILABLE FOR PEOPLE WHO ARE CONNECTED WITH BANK BAZAR. THERE IS NICE SERVICE SO I HAVE ALSO MADE AN ACCOUNT ON BANK BAZAR . ALSO THERE IS GOOD RESPONSIBILTY AND ECO-FRIENDLY WITH US. I AM VERY MUCH HAPPY TO CREATE AN ACCOUNT ON BANK BAZAR. THE WEB PORTAL AND ACCURACY IS TOO GOOD . THANKS TO BANK BAZAR.
      Was this review helpful? 16
      , bahadurgarh
      Reviewed on Sep 06, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Quick and easy"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Applied for debit card and process completed within 5 mins. I am super happy with the site and it is very much responsive, customer service is polite and helping, overall loved bank bazaar service. More than all, I am very much happy with the service rendered by Bankbazaar.com.
      Was this review helpful? 23
      , ranchi
      Reviewed on Sep 04, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Thank you, I am very much interested with bankbazaar.com "
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Thank you Thank you i am very much interested bankbazaar.com. Good service good settlement or my request other people use this website bankbazaar.com and enjoy your time do not other thinks best time. More than all, I am very much happy with the service too,
      Was this review helpful? 24
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Aug 31, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Super services form bank bazaar great app"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Use bank bazaar get easy to open account and apply credit card loans I love this app thanks u so much I checked credit score free in this app Very useful to customers needs Must uses this get higher benefit Once visit to this app u will get more useful
      Was this review helpful? 21
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Aug 30, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Bank bazaar"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Nice one ... Loved it... Thank you somuch for providing a good services .. I need lots off offers from you.. waiting for your offers .. anyhow thanks for giving me a good service love it................,................................
      Was this review helpful? 22
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Aug 29, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "BEST BANKING SECTOR "
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      NICE I NEED MY ATM CARD OK THANKS FOR CONGRATULATING OR FOR HELPING ME IN GETTING THE ACCOUNT BECAUSE IT IS NICE TO TRANSFER MONEY SO I AM SO GLAD, YOU I THINK YOU WILL BE HAPPY FROM MY SIDE BEST OF LUCK TO YOUR BANK I LIKE YOU SO MUCH . IT IS GOOD TO TRANSFER FOR GIVING TO ANOTHER ACCOUNT.
      Was this review helpful? 17
      , pune
      Reviewed on Aug 29, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Nice Time & Money saver "
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Good experience Easy to submit and fast acceptance. I am very much pleased with the bank procedure to open a saving account and I am interested to open an account earlier as possible in Delhi. I also recommend my friends to open account in Indus Ind bank. Thanks to allow to open my account.
      Was this review helpful? 21
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Aug 29, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Fast response"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Good work on online calling process and good suggestion helping to each and every one showing good credit section and banking also and how to create bank account open online good calling process and good customer care services and also credit card process was good.
      Was this review helpful? 11
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 25, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "good"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Good online services for our Bankbazaar :) And Useful In formation For the best Oppurtunity, Offers Extra facility's Good Responsibility Activities Nice Bank Account Debit Or Credit Card Availability And Easy To Software Workings Thank You Bank%azaar
      Was this review helpful? 15
      , rajkot
      Reviewed on Aug 23, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "NICE"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      NICE I NEED MY ATM CARD OK PLEASE THANKS FOR CONGRATULATING OR FOR HELPING ME IN GETTING THE ACCOUNT BECAUSE IT IS NICE TO TRANSFER MONEY SO IAM GLAD TO YOU I THINK YOU WILL BE HAPPY FROM MY SIDE BEST OF LUCK TO YOUR BANK I LIKE YOU SO MUCH . IT IS GOOD TO TRANSFER FOR GIVING TO ANOTHER ACCOUNT
      Was this review helpful? 17
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Aug 20, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Bank"
      YES BANK
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      Nice service for people who are getting helpful from yes bank in bankbazaar.com And I'm also made a account in bank bazaar.com at yes bank online . It's really good service here people gets good service, I am very much happy to create an account here.. .
      Was this review helpful? 26
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 15, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Thank you "
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Very Good Service My experience was really good with BANK BAZAAR . The customer service and responses was up to the mark. I am happy with the website which is very user friendly . The web portals accuracy and speed is good I have not faced any run or down time error while using it.
      Was this review helpful? 21
      , bathinda
      Reviewed on Aug 14, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Nice service for people "
      YES BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Good online services for our Bankbazaar :) And Useful In formation For the best Oppurtunity, Offers Extra facility's Good Responsibility Activities Nice Bank Account Debit Or Credit Card Availability And Easy To Software Workings Thank You Bank%azaar.
      Was this review helpful? 23
      , cuttack
      Reviewed on Aug 12, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "sir ye card kab Aage "
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Good experience Easy to submit and fast acceptance. I am very much pleased with the bank procedure to open a saving account and I am interested to open an account earlier as possible in Delhi. I also recommend my friends to open account in Indus Ind bank. Thanks to allow to open my account.
      Was this review helpful? 21
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 09, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Wow excellent service"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Nice service for people who are getting helpful from yes bank in bankbazaar.com And I'm also made a account in bank bazaar.com at yes bank online . It's really good service here people gets good service, I am very much happy to create an account here.. .
      Was this review helpful? 24
      , patna
      Reviewed on Aug 08, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 3 of 37 1 2 3 4 5

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.