Debit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 789 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
531
4 stars
184
3 stars
52
2 stars
10
1 stars
12

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Debit Card Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Debit Card Reviews

  • YES Bank Debit Card
    "Good"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I think its nice to apply, it has been very fast and easy let's see what happens next if its open means I'll be very much happy person, pleas let me no soon that I can be a customer of this bank I had pan card permanent account number and I didn't have addar card though.
    Was this review helpful? 44
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2019
  • YES Bank
    Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "It is very good information for me . feel very happy... Nice"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It is very good information for me . Feel very happy... I Hope it will be continued for future with us... Thanks to all Bank bazaar teams. Have any whatsapp contact number for future communications please provide us as soon possible. Thank to all.
    Was this review helpful? 19
    , rudrapur
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "Best servise for bank bazar"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Bank bazar service is best for cobil scor provide persnal loan , atm card ,etc. ... ....................................................................................................................thanks bank bazar
    Was this review helpful? 35
    , ambala
    Reviewed on Mar 07, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "Good working with Bank Bazaar "
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Already have Bank Bazaar experience with shares good working with Bank Bazaar and total my employees with Bank Bazaar only invested in BANK Bazaar. Good working experience here also I am waiting for market growth in BankBazaar and I am very much happy with the service.
    Was this review helpful? 21
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 06, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "san rem"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Thank you very much ........ It's very simple to open new account ... And I am very comfortable with this your bankbazar site and app..... And my self I recommend to my frnds also... For credit cards also show which is suitable for me.. thanks alot for your service
    Was this review helpful? 48
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "Experience"
    YES BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    First time experience of opening bank account Let's see what happens. I hope everything going good. I will refer my friends to if IM able to opening my account through bank bazaar. And also need help in mutual funds investment. Thanks.
    Was this review helpful? 39
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "Customer satisfaction "
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I visited a number of sites on regards in the above matter, but what ever the response I got through bank bazar was marvellous and extra ordinary.... Thanq for providing such easy platform for getting in touch to obtain the debit cards so easily.
    Was this review helpful? 35
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2019
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "Better"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having a Platinum Debit card from Kotak Mahindra Bank. The daily withdrawal limit is sufficient. I don't get any benefits on the card but its easily accessible everywhere. I got a hidden charges of 150 rupees which was debited from my account. There is no charges for other ATM swipes and there is no limitation.
    Was this review helpful? 73
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2019
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "Worst Kotak 811 services"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    Opened an account in December 2018 not received any call from customer care for document completion till yet also visited the nearest branch and no action has been taken . Worst services of this bank . Even the executive and staff has not been responsible and their behavior is also very rude.
    Was this review helpful? 82
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "NICE "
    YES BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am impressed with the quality of the service that is being offered here. It was so easy to apply for the Debit Card. Something of this nature should truly be an easy thing and because of Bank Bazaars commitment to help me, I can safely say, "Yes"! I have gotten through!!
    Was this review helpful? 48
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "saving account is life saving "
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Thank you very much ........ It's very simple to open new account ... And I am very comfortable with this your bankbazar site and app..... And my self I recommend to my frnds also... For credit cards also show which is suitable for me.. thanks alot for your service
    Was this review helpful? 42
    , udaipur
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "veer"
    YES BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    Thank you very much ........ It's very simple to open new account ... And I am very comfortable with this your bankbazar site and app..... And my self I recommend to my frnds also... For credit cards also show which is suitable for me.. thanks alot for your service
    Was this review helpful? 45
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "Regarding debit card"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It's good to have a debit card online. It makes the person able to travel anywhere in the world without carrying the bag of money. It creates the safety of money and person has more faith on it. It makes the person able to face any money transaction related problems.
    Was this review helpful? 40
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "Savings account is mostly i am using"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am impressed with the service provided by Bankbazaar.com because they are mostly provide the offers and best deals and gifts also providing so many of the people are choose the relevant bank for shopping, movie ticket etc .and travel..so car loan bike loan are provided to impress people.
    Was this review helpful? 54
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "Thank you"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Thank you very much ........ It's very simple to open new account ... And I am very comfortable with this your bankbazar site and app..... And my self I recommend to my frnds also... For credit cards also show which is suitable for me.. thanks alot for your service
    Was this review helpful? 43
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "Service"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am impressed with the quality of the service that is being offered here. It was so easy to apply for the Debit Card. Something of this nature should truly be an easy thing and because of Bank Bazaars commitment to help me, I can safely say, "Yes"! I have gotten through!!
    Was this review helpful? 48
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "DC REVIEWS"
    YES BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    hi this is manikanta iam really happy to open this account and easy to create my account. Iam waiting for my new account for this bank ,.and am really impressed this bank and giving personal loan also I would like to thank everyone who are present there.
    Was this review helpful? 37
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 27, 2018
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "Thank you"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Thank you very much ........ It's very simple to open new account ... And I am very comfortable with this your bankbazar site and app..... And my self I recommend to my frnds also... For credit cards also show which is suitable for me.. thanks alot for your service
    Was this review helpful? 37
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 26, 2018
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "Super "
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Fantastic method quick response neat order for the processing given below perfect rules and regulations have lot of the security question and the answers given to be easily identify no if question is more and very simple to keep in memory as well.
    Was this review helpful? 42
    , tiruchirapalli
    Reviewed on Dec 25, 2018
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "King of to apply debit card "
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Wonderful chance to apply debit card to use the bank opportunity to apply debit card and also all the people to apply debit card for this bank so easy to get along with and without the people that I have been super busy with work and school work done
    Was this review helpful? 49
    , vijayawada
    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2018
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 40 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.