Debit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 728 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
491
4 stars
169
3 stars
48
2 stars
9
1 stars
11

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Debit Card Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Debit Card Reviews

    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Bankbazaar provides amazing service to all people"
      YES BANK
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      5 star service for account opening , also bank bazaar get the credit card personal loan home loan best policy bank bazaar thanks open account good rating good customer service and good rewie nice shoping card mobail phone aswome service bank bazaar I like it bank bazaar thank you.
      Was this review helpful? 21
      , gurgaon
      Reviewed on Oct 22, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Very good service Bank bazaar thanks to bank bazaar"
      YES BANK
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      Very good service rendered by bank bazar. It is really helpful and it provides good service, Banka bazaar is very much useful for all people use this service. All cards all loans available here. Credit card good service I'm using bank bazar service s thanks to bank bazar for their exemplary service.
      Was this review helpful? 23
      , nellore
      Reviewed on Oct 20, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "My feedback for this site"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      This site is very successful, this site work in a good condition therefore I am sure they will provide me card. So this is very useful to every person, thanks for my request and my request was very much accepted too. This site was faster work than other site so it will cool and card was discription are early provide. Thanking you..
      Was this review helpful? 25
      , kanpur
      Reviewed on Oct 20, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Easy to make a call"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Secret and reliable superit is an easy way to create a account superb and reliable it had so much efficient time to take verify my account thank you thank you so much bankbazaar make sure that all verification easy to anyone thank you so much so much
      Was this review helpful? 28
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Oct 16, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "i like it yes bank"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      hii i have mobile fhone shoping Nice work its clever nice job work . Banking policy is very clean and clear The best part is that we can check and compare different credit cards and their benefits very easily. It is the easiest way to look best offers and instantly we are able to apply for the product of our choice. Bank bazzar have made things easier for me..
      Was this review helpful? 24
      , gandhinagar
      Reviewed on Oct 14, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "It is very nice app and site"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I like the bank Bazaar this is an awesome site this is very helpful site and application I like it and this site available all bank account details for our family and friends and you are open any bank account and give any bank loan and bank Bazaar.
      Was this review helpful? 28
      , jaipur
      Reviewed on Oct 12, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Good service and bank immediately all work completed"
      YES BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Nice work its clever nice job work . Banking policy is very clean and clear The best part is that we can check and compare different credit cards and their benefits very easily. It is the easiest way to look best offers and instantly we are able to apply for the product of our choice. Bank bazzar have made things easier for me..
      Was this review helpful? 25
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Oct 08, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Good"
      YES BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Good for all given for this opportunity.every one using this card for 30 days time full filling this credit amount.this providing card use every one gets benefits. Thanks for suggesting CITI bank credit card which is good for me and all..Kindly approve my CITI Bank credit card.
      Was this review helpful? 29
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Oct 07, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "SBI"
      YES BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      Tq excellent web site for applying for a SBI debit card and other works to for this web site if any one want to do any work this is the perfect web site for doing woke I request to use this wed site thank you for all read my review and take part of it....
      Was this review helpful? 33
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Oct 04, 2018
    • YES Bank Debit Card
      "Good"
      YES BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I think its nice to apply, it has been very fast and easy let's see what happens next if its open means I'll be very much happy person, pleas let me no soon that I can be a customer of this bank I had pan card permanent account number and I didn't have addar card though.
      Was this review helpful? 31
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Oct 03, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Good work with the help of the online portal"
      YES BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      Nice work Inverhy clever to nice job work . banking policy is very clean and clear The best part is that we can check and compare different credit cards and their benefits very easily. It is the easiest way to look best offers and instantly we are able to apply for the product of our choice. Bank bazzar have made things easier for me..
      Was this review helpful? 26
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Oct 02, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Good service And all impolys will do help in work."
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Good service and bank immediately all done works.I am really impress to good works.all works will be immediately.Bank brand is very high in market.i says all person open account in yes bank.here service is fast and clear.Bank policy is very good.
      Was this review helpful? 26
      , bathinda
      Reviewed on Sep 21, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "SIMA KHATUN"
      YES BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Bank bazaar is a very good site, I am so happy as my loan has got approved. This is a very good news for me this site. The customer service is so excellent especially for future reference for people. am so Happy . BankBazaar he is the Best Product
      Was this review helpful? 25
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Sep 20, 2018
    • YES Bank Debit Card
      "SUPER BANK"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I've been using the YES BANK Edge credit card for a while. The Value of the points are really good. I've already accumulated more than 15000 reward points. I am really impressed with the card and their services. I never had any issues with them.
      Was this review helpful? 34
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 19, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Best service bank bazar "
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Thanks for you bank bazar offer zero balance bank account The best part is that we can check and compare different credit cards and their benefits very easily. It is the easiest way to look best offers and instantly we are able to apply for the product of our choice. Bank bazzar have made things easy..
      Was this review helpful? 24
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Sep 19, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "It is very good bankbazaar"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Nice service keep it up... because of online account it was very easy to open. My account opening time in a very short so my time is saving so keep your service ,..my friends are using for yes bank we are asking to me very nice service provider for customer so nice but now only I am seeing for your service so all the best for your further and keep your service long time thank you.
      Was this review helpful? 18
      , jaipur
      Reviewed on Sep 18, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "SUPAR BANK"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My account opening time is very short so my time is saving so keep your service ,..my friends are using for yes bank we are asking to me very nice service provider for customer so nice but now only I am seeing for your service so all the best for your further and keep your service long time thank you
      Was this review helpful? 17
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 17, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Confident"
      YES BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Bank bazaar is a very good site, I am so happy as my loan has got approved. This is a very good news for me this site. The customer service is so excellent especially for future reference for people. The service what they provide is also very fast service for any department for loan. Also I am so happy with this site.
      Was this review helpful? 21
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 17, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "The way they explained about the card is very good"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The best part is that we can check and compare different credit cards and their benefits very easily. It is the easiest way to look best offers and instantly we are able to apply for the product of our choice. Bank bazzar have made things easy..
      Was this review helpful? 19
      , chandigarh
      Reviewed on Sep 17, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Nice service keep top-up ... because online easy to help"
      YES BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      My account opening time is very short so my time is saving so keep your service ,..my friends are using for yes bank we are asking to me very nice service provider for customer so nice but now only I am seeing for your service so all the best for your further and keep your service long time thank you
      Was this review helpful? 20
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Sep 15, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 2 of 37 1 2 3 4 5

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.