Debit Card Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 51 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
23
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
6

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Debit Card Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Debit Card Reviews

  • ICICI Bank Debit Card
    "The One just a basic saving account"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I received The One titanium debit card recently for my new saving account. I tried to use it for 10% off in recent amazon sale but cannot avail the discount on it. When I checked with customer care, I have been told that this just a basic card and bank do not offer discounts on it, better upgrade card to coral debit card. So, I do not recommend The One saving account.
    Was this review helpful? 42
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019
  • ICICI Bank
    ICICI Bank Debit Card
    "Good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using ICICI debit card for almost 10 years. They have provided me a domestic card. There is no yearly charges because of my salary account. There is no benefits and the accessibility of the card is good. The daily withdrawal limit is sufficient. ATM's are pretty good.
    Was this review helpful? 73
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on May 12, 2019
  • YES Bank Debit Card
    "Good"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I think its nice to apply, it has been very fast and easy let's see what happens next if its open means I'll be very much happy person, pleas let me no soon that I can be a customer of this bank I had pan card permanent account number and I didn't have addar card though.
    Was this review helpful? 99
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2019
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "Better"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having a Platinum Debit card from Kotak Mahindra Bank. The daily withdrawal limit is sufficient. I don't get any benefits on the card but its easily accessible everywhere. I got a hidden charges of 150 rupees which was debited from my account. There is no charges for other ATM swipes and there is no limitation.
    Was this review helpful? 117
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 28, 2019
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "Worst Kotak 811 services"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    Opened an account in December 2018 not received any call from customer care for document completion till yet also visited the nearest branch and no action has been taken . Worst services of this bank . Even the executive and staff has not been responsible and their behavior is also very rude.
    Was this review helpful? 119
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • YES Bank Debit Card
    "Good"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I think its nice to apply, it has been very fast and easy let's see what happens next if its open means I'll be very much happy person, pleas let me no soon that I can be a customer of this bank I had pan card permanent account number and I didn't have addar card though.
    Was this review helpful? 83
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 03, 2018
  • YES Bank Debit Card
    "SUPER BANK"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I've been using the YES BANK Edge credit card for a while. The Value of the points are really good. I've already accumulated more than 15000 reward points. I am really impressed with the card and their services. I never had any issues with them.
    Was this review helpful? 57
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 19, 2018
  • YES Bank Debit Card
    "What to write? You can write a review about any Loan produc"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    awesome great job i like your services i feel happy u provided help to need a urgent way tnq so much tnq bankbazar first time i am online visitor i cant explain how much i m happy bankbazar i would like too u say thnku bankbazaar your service is too much fast rapid
    Was this review helpful? 24
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 11, 2018
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "Good Bank"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a Kotak Bank i opened through Online portal. It is Very Easy to Open .Zero Rupees Charges.I ordered for a Debit card of kotak bank i got it delivered.Kotak App is Very User Friendly to Everyone.Zero balance maintain No Extra Charges..Quite Good App
    Was this review helpful? 73
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2018
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "Decent Credit Card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a Salary account with them and the bank has offered a complimentary Credit card on the basis of this account. They have given me a Credit Limit of Rs.2.5 Lakhs, which I felt is quite a good one to have. One thing which let me down over here is their high interest rate. Also an added advantage is, they have good reward points system available with them.
    Was this review helpful? 42
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2018
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "Good"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using domestic debit card of Kotak Mahindra Bank. The daily withdrawal limit was 25,000 rupees which was satisfactory. I am using this debit card for the last six months. There is no charge for other ATM swipe. ATM facilities are good and enough.
    Was this review helpful? 44
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2018
  • ICICI Bank Debit Card
    "Good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have converted my reward points into cash many times. It was very good. I hold Platinum Visa debit card. The withdrawal limit is more than 1L which is really good. My debit card is linked with Payback account on every purchase I used to get lot of points.
    Was this review helpful? 52
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2017
  • ICICI Bank Debit Card
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ICICI Bank provide good service. I m using it as my salary account frim 2012. Very minimal number of time I've visit bank for any support. Net banking service is really good and debit card most of the time I use it shopping or petrol bunk. Totally service is goods.
    Was this review helpful? 43
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 09, 2017
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "Good service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Within 4days of time I got the car loan from Kotak Mahindra bank. The customer support is good with Kotak mahindra bank. The rate of interest which they have offered was low, when compared with other banks. The required loan amount has been disbursed and I am happy with it.
    Was this review helpful? 40
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 16, 2017
  • ICICI Bank Debit Card
    "Great banking service and good previlage"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have recently upgraded my debit card to CORAL and not sure about the type of card. I am happy with withdrawal limit. The customer service and response was quick. ATM service is more enough, even after 4 transaction there is no extra charges. The mobile application is good and they don't charge extra for IMPS transfer. Specialty of the card is One Plus One Ticket on movie.
    Was this review helpful? 26
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 14, 2017
  • ICICI Bank Debit Card
    "According to your use"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My friend use icici coral debit card it charges 499 +gst every year it gives good offer like buy one get one free on movies per month and payback points and refund on petrol pump if used debit card for payment but i want to say after all this if you are doing this things then only use this card becuse 577 per year is too much if you are not using this benefits
    Was this review helpful? 27
    , pune
    Reviewed on Oct 04, 2017
  • RBL Bank Debit Card
    "Ratnakar Bank Debit card "
    RATNAKAR BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Ratnakar Bank debit card facility is too good. Very useful options for using debit cards at different pos and online payment system. Bank customers care facilities are also prompt in service with customer. RBL is rising bank in all villages.
    Was this review helpful? 107
    , pune
    Reviewed on Aug 21, 2017
  • ICICI Bank Debit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using ICICI debit salary account for the past 3 years and the service from ICICI and executives of ICICI was very helpful and service was really nice and the transactions were very fast also I am getting my OTP pin very fast compare to others and they providing me a very excellent service.
    Was this review helpful? 31
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 21, 2017
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "Kotak Mahindra Bank Fraud Services"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    Kotak Mahindra Bank has **fraud banking services**. Rs. 800+ charge for other ATM Withdraws. 10000+ Charge for not maintaining minimum balance. 1000+ for delayed credit card payments. One Purchase = Service Tax+Conversion Charge+Interest Charge+Actual MRPâ?¦. **Close all your accounts** of Kotak Mahindra Bankâ?¦
    Was this review helpful? 92
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2017
  • Kotak Debit Card
    "GOOD BANK BEST SERVICES GOOD JOB NICEBANK GOODRELATIONSHIP "
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    SUPPORTING WITH A MINIMUM WORKING TIME BANK QUICK DESISION WONDERFUL JOB GOOD PROVIDED BY OTHER BANKS LIKE ICICI, HDFC , IDBI , AXIS AND MORE NATIONALIZED BANKS FUTURE GOOD BANK MANAGMENT GOOD ALSO SUPPORT AND THANKS TO ALL THEY ARE HELPING PEOPLE THANK YOU AGAIN..
    Was this review helpful? 60
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2017
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.