Debit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 728 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
491
4 stars
169
3 stars
48
2 stars
9
1 stars
11

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Debit Card Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Debit Card Reviews

    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      " i am reyaly happy to and easly i creat .nice responsess lik"
      YES BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      hi this is manikanta iam really happy to open this account and easy to create my account. Iam waiting for my new account for this bank ,.and am really impressed this bank and giving personal loan also I would like to thank who are there every one
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Let's see wat happens filled the application"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Hi Hi Let's see wat happens filled the application for zero balancaccount if it happens to be true then I will be the luckiest person and will be very thankful to the bankbazaar,kindly help me in opening this account .thakur vijayender Singh hi
      Was this review helpful? 5
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Very nice "
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Very good app i am impressed by the bankbazaar app thank you so much i love you all of you i think this is bankbazaar is a best bank app really help full and you will apply very easy to use this app personal loan home loan car very very help full thank
      Was this review helpful? 5
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Very nice facilities"
      YES BANK
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      Very nice facilities I would like for this bank is very high facilities thankyou bank bazaar and thank you for everyone bank bazaar member so I am feel amazing..I am very glad to open an account in Yes bank.I think every person should have account in Yes Bank.Thank you.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 01, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Good service"
      YES BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      Its a good service for all. Any body open an account in Yes bank in Just few minutes. You can upload your Document online in very easy steps.I am very glad to open an account in Yes bank.I think every person should have account in Yes Bank.Thanking you.
      Was this review helpful? 5
      , surat
      Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Very nice facilities"
      YES BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I would like for this bank is very high facilities thankyou bank bazaar and thank you for everyone bank bazaar member so I am feel amazing and some I will to everyone go bank bazaar website and check you reward points more benefit thank-you iii
      Was this review helpful? 5
      , lucknow
      Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "The best bank for all peoples. "
      YES BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      It is good service to every one. Any body open an account in Yes bank in Just few mint. You can upload your Document online in very easy steps.I am very glad to open an account in Yes bank.I think every person should have account in Yes Bank.Thank you.
      Was this review helpful? 9
      , noida
      Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Need Zero balance account"
      YES BANK
      0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
      i need zero balance account but i get saving account but still its good i dint have to go bank and by internet i open my new account its excellent. this is my time saving and also from any were i can operate my account its very good service also, I am very much happy with their service.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , surat
      Reviewed on Nov 22, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Good service with Bankbazaar"
      YES BANK
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      I had the experience of applying for FD actually it took some time for them to process the documents which were uploaded online and after highlighting the same it was rectified. Everything was falling in place and I personally feel website is much better than the mobile application -IOS version as I had some difficulties in viewing the status of the application otherwise, I am pretty much bankbazaar.
      Was this review helpful? 6
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 22, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "50"
      YES BANK
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      It's good services that I have seen bank bazar is the only way to know about interest rates with the online opening bank account... I'm glad to inform u this is the best choice for opening new bank account.. and I refer my all friends to know about bank bazar.. I will give the rating 5
      Was this review helpful? 8
      , indore
      Reviewed on Nov 20, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "YES BANK "
      YES BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I had the experience of applying for FD actually it took some time for them to process the documents which were uploaded online and after highlighting the same it was rectified. Everything was falling in place and I personally feel website is much better than the mobile application -IOS version as I had some difficulties in viewing the status of the application otherwise, I am pretty much bankbazaar in general and that is why I had rated them highly.
      Was this review helpful? 6
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Nice"
      YES BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Excellent service..its yes ..i need more service from..yes bank..im a self employed business person..so many banks ask me on salary certificate to have a credit card only i need credit card because they provide very good offers on credit card.
      Was this review helpful? 12
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Good service giving good opportunity for opening bankaccnt"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      It's good services that I have seen bank bazar is the only way to know about interest rates with the online opening bank account... I'm glad to inform u this is the best choice for opening new bank account.. and I refer my all friends to know about bank bazar.. I will give the rating 5/5
      Was this review helpful? 16
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Superbb very great amazing kirrak superbb goodluck do busine"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Superbb done work you are very great and helpfull person i pray god for your success in all over the world and fullfill your drams you will do success in one day over the world do business like that and only you make the world happiness and goodluck
      Was this review helpful? 14
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Home loan"
      YES BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Actually I here my friend said to me AXIS bank is very fast processing transactions n quick loan approval giving so I will apply new account n loan home. So plz approved my account details plzz my account. Good banking rate now total banks n safe Lockers.
      Was this review helpful? 12
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "APPRECIATED BY ME"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      VERY VERY NICE EXPERIENCE & BEST APPLICATION FOR BANKING, MUTUAL FUNDS, INSURANCES ,LOANS INQUIRYS, CREDITS SCORES ETC. And I ALSO OPENED A SAVINGS ACCOUNT THROUGH WWW.BANKBAZAR.COM Good experience It's a good experience opening an account .It's easy and time saving .Get info on high yield savings accounts, money market accounts, certificates of deposits, ... Banking and Saving ... Times have changed.good way to open savings account.
      Was this review helpful? 19
      , baddi
      Reviewed on Nov 02, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "bankbazaar"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Bankbazaar site is the best.. it give very best experience . it is very easy to handle.i like this very much.5 star service for opening account. it good experience for opening account. it is easy and time saving. get info on high yield saving account . tish is very best for me and also for you.
      Was this review helpful? 22
      , patna
      Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      " It's a good experience opening an account"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      5 star service for account opening , also bank bazaar get the credit card personal loan home loan best policy bank bazaar thanks open account good rating good customer service and good reviews, nice shopping card Mobile, phone awesome service bank bazaar I like it bank bazaar thank you.
      Was this review helpful? 25
      , tirupati
      Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      " like Savings Account,"
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Good experience It's a good experience opening an account .It's easy and time saving .Get info on high yield savings accounts, money market accounts, certificates of deposits, ... Banking and Saving ... Times have changed.good way to open savings account
      Was this review helpful? 25
      , aurangabad
      Reviewed on Oct 27, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Good experience "
      YES BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      It's a good experience opening an account .It's easy and time saving .Get info on high yield savings accounts, money market accounts, certificates of deposits, ... Banking and Saving ... Times have changed.good way to open savings account
      Was this review helpful? 35
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Oct 23, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 1 of 37 1 2 3 4 5

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.