Debit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 789 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
531
4 stars
184
3 stars
52
2 stars
10
1 stars
12

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Debit Card Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Debit Card Reviews

  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "Debit Card"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Super Easy Process & Easily get Card..... Get Special Offer & Cash Back ...,.............................................,........................................................................................,...
    Was this review helpful? 19
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2019
  • YES Bank
    Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "Super"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    This website give a nice comparison Between all think i desaid to open A seving account i come to bank bazaar website And i enter my all details so it give me a suggestion in a yes bank and apply in low deposit and maintenance in month so i thanks for bank bazaar
    Was this review helpful? 12
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "its thank full to bank bazar and yes bank to provide me like"
    YES BANK
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    i would like to say personally if u want personal loan for me as much as possible thanks once again Car Loan, Home Loan, Two Wheeler Loan, Consumer Durable Loan etc., and/or Bank products like Savings Account, Credit Card, Fixed Deposit etc.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , vijayawada
    Reviewed on Aug 09, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "Super "
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Super great work experience to use bank bazaar it was good to use and cibil scoures and this app is always useful for everyone I'm interested spacial thanks to bank bazaar great great experience awesome let's use this app people was also get Werry good
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 08, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "other"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    communication thank you
    Was this review helpful? 11
    , nasik
    Reviewed on Aug 08, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "NICE COMPARISON BETWEEN ALL THING"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    THIS WEBSITE GIVE A NICE COMPARISON BETWEEN ALL THING.I DECIDE TO OPEN A SAVING ACCOUNT AND I COME TO BANK BAZAAR WEBSITE AND I ENTER MY ALL DETAILS.SO IT GIVE ME A SUGGESTION IN YES BANK AND APPLY IN LOW DEPOSIT AND MAINTENANCE IN MONTH.SO I THANK TO BANK BAZAAR.
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Aug 02, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "Vamshi"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    good maximam or minimam 5 to -8 step to get loan deatils andalso credite socre in yor mobile or pc in 5mints so esaily to get cridet socre and detials in your mobile and also if you esily to kinow your detils in your hands and also its safty and also trustabule
    Was this review helpful? 9
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "sam review 2307"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    maximam or minimam 5 to -8 step to get loan deatils andalso credite socre in yor mobile or pc in 5mints so esaily to get cridet socre and detials in your mobile and also if you esily to kinow your detils in your hands and also its safty and also trustabule
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "Saving Account"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Nice App Helpful For Loan Credit Card And Online Saving Account Very Good Aap Thanks Bank Bazar And I Open Account A Zero Blance Saving Account In Yash Bank Threw Bank Bazar So I Hope Everyone Is Happy For Bank Bazar App This App Is Best Then Paisa Bazar
    Was this review helpful? 9
    , bikaner
    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "sam review july"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    maximam or minimam 5 to -8 step to get loan deatils andalso credite socre in yor mobile or pc in 5mints so esaily to get cridet socre and detials in your mobile and also if you esily to kinow your detils in your hands and also its safty and also trustabule
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "sam review"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    maximam or minimam 5 to -8 step to get loan deatils andalso credite socre in yor mobile or pc in 5mints so esaily to get cridet socre and detials in your mobile and also if you esily to kinow your detils in your hands and also its safty and also trustabule
    Was this review helpful? 18
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jul 18, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "GOOD"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    VERY NICE IT WAS VERY HELP FULL FOR ME ALSO IT IS SUCH A NICE WAY TO PURCHACE OUR FAVARATIE MOBILE PHONES THANKS A LOT............................I SUGGESTED YOU ALL TO US E THE WEBSITE .... I LOVE THIS APPLICATION I HOPE U ALL ENJOY WITH THIS.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jul 16, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "Easy to bank process helping the bankbazzar..."
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Super very fantastic.... bankbazar are helping Easy in bank process......wow wonderful bankbZar.. itâ??s very nice bankbazar... very smoothly in bank bazar ..... it is benefit in this generation.... we are bank process using must used in the bankbazar.... it is very simple, less time, no pressure, no loss money, and save in time and money..... the generation is very using this bankbazar.com.......
    Was this review helpful? 20
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jul 14, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "veeras review"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    maximam or minimam 5 to -8 step to get loan deatils andalso credite socre in yor mobile or pc in 5mints so esaily to get cridet socre and detials in your mobile and also if you esily to kinow your detils in your hands and also its safty and also trustabule
    Was this review helpful? 22
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jul 04, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "May bnak account"
    YES BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    Nice are service for a bank bazaar amazing this Ooooosm yar amazing like a nice Nice are service for a bank bazaar amazing this Ooooosm yar amazing like a nice Nice are service for a bank bazaar amazing this Ooooosm yar amazing like a nice yr
    Was this review helpful? 15
    , surat
    Reviewed on Jul 01, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "Seving account "
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Bankbazaar customer service good and awesome ð??? mujhe bahut atcha laga kiyu ki kotak Mahindra bank open kiya tha jaldi ho gaya good work aur aaj mainne yes bank open Kar liya Sayed jaldi ho jaye kiyu ki mujhe Thora jaldi chahiye atcha bahut hi atcaha hain
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , guwahati
    Reviewed on Jul 01, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "simple to get"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    maximam or minimam 5 to -8 step to get loan deatils andalso credite socre in yor mobile or pc in 5mints so esaily to get cridet socre and detials in your mobile and also if you esily to kinow your detils in your hands and also its safty and also trustabule
    Was this review helpful? 9
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Jun 28, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "dc review"
    YES BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    VERY GOOD, I KNOW MY SCORE BY BANKBAZAAR, ITS GOOD AND RESPONSIVE SITE, I ITS GOOD FOR EVERYONE, HELLO FRIENDS IT NOW AND TRY KNOW TO YOUR CREDIT SCORE. THANKS YOU BANK BAZAAR FOR SHOW MY CREDIT SCORE.......HELLO FRIENDS IT NOW AND TRY KNOW TO YOUR CREDIT SCORE. THANKS YOU BANK BAZAAR FOR SHOW MY CREDIT SCORE......................................
    Was this review helpful? 13
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jun 27, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "Good service"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Very nice and online process Very easy to apply and intrastate this only See all of opening a account in yes bank via bankbazaar.com Very easy to apply for further savings. So apply for the account in our bank in okok good very much for you
    Was this review helpful? 17
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jun 25, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
    "Very good"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    This is helpful great job good service by this side it was a good experience good service i know my score by bankbazar bas haan hoon kaitna hi kehna chahta hoo. Isse zyada kuch nhi but haan bhuot achi service hai is side ki i thanfull for this side
    Was this review helpful? 17
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Jun 23, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 40 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.