Credit Report Customer Reviews

5.0 / 5.0 65 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Design
Informative
Report Accuracy
Responsiveness
User Friendliness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
46
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Credit Report Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Credit Report Reviews

  • Experian
    "Excellent Service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    To start off, I would say it was a simple and an easy process to fetch the credit report. The reason being it hardly took 24 hours in order for me to fetch the report, not only that even the report accuracy was pretty good. Talking about the design, yes it is well designed and eventually it was an useful report.
    Was this review helpful? 37
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2019
  • Experian
    Experian
    "Good service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In the recent past, I tried fetching my credit report using this website, infact it was a very good experience. Coming to the report it was accurate and informative as far as the design and outlook is concerned it looks great. Lastly, the information which is there on the report is very much informative and useful. Overall it was a good experience.
    Was this review helpful? 33
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2019
  • Experian
    "Excellent Service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My experience of fetching the credit report was pretty much easy and the report has been accurate too. The report fetched has almost been accurate and the design and the information provided on the report was pretty much useful. No issues faced while logging and viewing the report. To sum up, it was a hassle free service.
    Was this review helpful? 30
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2019
  • Experian
    "Excellent Service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My recent experience of fetching the credit report was excellent. I was looking for a personal loan which prompted me to check the credit score. I suggest that the credit report can be even more informative. On the other hand, the design was good and their customer support executives were polite and had explained about the benefits of the report in detail. In all it was a pleasant experience.
    Was this review helpful? 28
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2019
  • Experian
    "Very good experience"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I was checking for credit score on the website, there is no specific reason for checking the credit score. I liked the design of the website and it was user friendly to use. According to me, the report was accurate and it was informative too...
    Was this review helpful? 24
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019
  • Experian
    "Very good experience"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I was looking for a credit card so i wanted to know my credit score and I ended up reaching Experian to check my Credit score. This was done in order to check if i am eligible for loans/ credit cards. As far as the Website is concerned it is easy to use and is user friendly. Lastly, the report accuracy was also good.
    Was this review helpful? 24
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019
  • Experian
    "Best Service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the services of bankbazaar from last 1-2 years, they provide best services when compared to others. Customer support was fine with bankbazaar and their response was on time. The website of bankbazaar is easy to use and is user friendly.
    Was this review helpful? 28
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019
  • Experian
    "Good experience"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    No doubt, it was absolutely a hassle free experience which I had experienced upon fetching the credit score from Experian. The reason for checking credit score is because i wanted to get the credit card. I had checked it through my mobile. To my suprise even the report was accurate and informative too.
    Was this review helpful? 23
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019
  • Experian
    "Good service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I came to know about bankbazaar through facebook advertisement, i am using this service from last 2 years. Customer service is fine with bankbazaar and their response was prompt. Both mobile app and website is easy to use in bankbazaar.
    Was this review helpful? 20
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019
  • Experian
    "Good experience"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Most assuredly, I would say it was a hassle free experience of checking the credit score. This is the second time i am checking the credit score because i wanted to get the loan from bank and they were asking IT returns and credit score. The credit report was accurate and was informative and to conclude it was a hassle free experience.
    Was this review helpful? 17
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019
  • Experian
    "Good service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My friends used to talk to me about Bankbazaar and I also got a suggestion from Facebook as well. The services are very good when compared to the channels in the market. The customer service was good and they responded in a timely manner. The website of bankbazaar is easy to use and navigate.
    Was this review helpful? 28
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019
  • Experian
    "Good experience"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was a good experience to check the credit score. The values were easy to update and it is one of the shortest way to get the credit score. I can easily access from my mobile and also credit score helps me to get the credit products. I believe the report was accurate and it was very informative. The design of the website was not bad and it was user friendly to use.
    Was this review helpful? 28
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019
  • Experian
    "Best Service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My experience with Bankbazaar was very good and I used the service for the first time. I directly got a call from the customer support, their response and service is very good. I am using the website and it is easy to access and is user friendly.
    Was this review helpful? 32
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019
  • Experian
    "Good experience"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I was looking out for a credit card and I had to get my credit score checked, because I previously had many cards with different banks and since I closed all the cards, I wanted to know my credit score. The report was accurate and the design of the website was good. It was informative and was user friendly to use.
    Was this review helpful? 27
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019
  • Experian
    "Best Service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I inquired with my friend as to how I should check the credit report, he recommended Bankbazaar to me. So I navigated on google and got to see that Bankbazaar was heading at the first place. I checked my score by keying in all my details and I received the credit score without a hassle. The customer support and response was very good.
    Was this review helpful? 26
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019
  • Experian
    "Best experience"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I checked my credit score for the very first time, I did not face any issues at the time of fetching the credit report. The report was accurate and it was very knowledgeable. It was user friendly to use and the design of the website was pretty good.
    Was this review helpful? 25
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019
  • Experian
    "Good website"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    This was my first time experience with Bankbazaar. I received an email from them which had a link, where I could check the experian credit score. The website is user friendly to use and I did not have much of interaction with the customer support.
    Was this review helpful? 30
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019
  • Experian
    "Best experience"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was a very good experience while checking the credit report. The report was accurate and was informative. It was user friendly and I did not face any hassles at the time of fetching the report. The design of the website was also good. The process is incredible.
    Was this review helpful? 30
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019
  • Experian
    "Best Service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I know about Bankbazaar.com for the last two to three months, and without a doubt the services provided by them is good when compared to others in the market. I am happy with the customer support and the response. Both, the mobile application and the website is easy to use.
    Was this review helpful? 31
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019
  • Experian
    "Good experience"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    This is the first time I have checked the credit score as I wanted to know whether I am eligible for loans and credit cards. The website design was pretty good and it was user friendly to use. I am not too sure on the accuracy of the score. It was informative.
    Was this review helpful? 39
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 21, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 4 1 2 3 4

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.