Credit Report Customer Reviews

5.0 / 5.0 65 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Design
Informative
Report Accuracy
Responsiveness
User Friendliness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
46
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Credit Report Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Credit Report Reviews

  • Experian
    "Good service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I am using the services of bankbazaar from last 1 year. I checked my credit score using the mobile app which was user friendly and easy to use. Customer service was good and their response was on time. I found all the information at one place on the mobile app.
    Was this review helpful? 156
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019
  • Experian
    Experian
    "Best Service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using the services of bankbazaar from last 5 months. Customer service is fine with bankbazaar and their response was prompt. The website of bankbazaar was easy to use and was user friendly. It was easy to fill the details and check the credit score.
    Was this review helpful? 164
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019
  • Experian
    "Good service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had received a mail communication from bankbazaar advising me to check the credit score. Though this was my first experience it was simply superb. As far as the level of service is concerned it was good also the response was on time.
    Was this review helpful? 123
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019
  • Experian
    "Good service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I was checking on google for personal loans and then i came to know about bankbazaar. The services provided by bankbazaar was good and their response was prompt. The website of bankbazaar is easy to use and also user friendly.
    Was this review helpful? 105
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019
  • Experian
    "Good experience"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I was looking out for a personal loan and I ended up reaching this site for checking my credit score. The report was very much accurate and informative too. It hardly took 5 minutes for me to fetch the report. Coming to the website even that was very much user friendly.
    Was this review helpful? 105
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019
  • Experian
    "Good experience"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Nothing new nor there was no specific reason for checking the credit score infact this is my first experience. It hardly took few minutes for me to fetch the credit report. The report was very much accurate and informative too. Even the response was equally good.
    Was this review helpful? 97
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019
  • Experian
    "Good experience"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I did not encounter any issues at the time of fetching the credit report. I have checked my credit score previously too and I would certainly say it was a good experience. It hardly took 2 to 3 minutes for me to fetch the score. According to me the report was accurate,informative and perfect.
    Was this review helpful? 95
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019
  • Experian
    "Good experience"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    To start off, it was a good experience at the time of fetching the credit score. This is the first time i have checked the credit score because i wanted to get the credit card. Report was accurate and was informative. It was easy to fill the details and get the report. In all it was a smooth process.
    Was this review helpful? 94
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019
  • Experian
    "Best Service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I being a Customer of Bankbazaar for the past 1.5 years, thought of checking my credit score on this website. Their customer care executives were kind enough to explain to me about the features and benefits of credit score in detail. I would end up saying that it was a hassle free experience of fetching the credit score.
    Was this review helpful? 84
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2019
  • Experian
    "Best Service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Basically, it was through advertisement I got to know about this website. This is my experience and it is the best too. The Customer service has always been a top notch here. Talking about the website it is very much user friendly and it is very easy to use as well.
    Was this review helpful? 71
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2019
  • Experian
    "Good service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I came to know about bankbazaar through mails and this was my first time experience. Customer service was good and their response was on time. I am using the mobile application of bankbazaar, it is user friendly and easy to use.
    Was this review helpful? 62
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2019
  • Experian
    "Nice experience"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    This review is all about my experience of fetching the credit score, though I dont have any reason for checking the credit score but it was useful for me. I was able to fetch the report successfully moreover I did not find any discrepancies with the report since it was accurate and perfect.
    Was this review helpful? 69
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2019
  • Experian
    "Best experience"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Hi all, I am a loan seeker and I wanted to check my credit score and that is why I checked my credit score here. I basically like the outlook and the website design. On top of all that, the report fetched was 100% accurate and it was flawless too..
    Was this review helpful? 73
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2019
  • Experian
    "Good experience"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The key factor which made to check my credit score was few months ago my credit score was down so i just wanted to check my credit score and I ended up checking my credit score here. Even the website was user friendly. The report was accurate and it was informative too.My experience was completely hassle free.
    Was this review helpful? 75
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 24, 2019
  • Experian
    "Excellent Service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Well, I appreciate the efforts taken by Bank Bazaar in providing the credit score feature, in fact it is an excellent idea too. Basically, I got to know about Bank Bazaar through their promotional mails. Therefore I advise all my friends and colleagues to explore all the features and to reap the benefits offered by Bank Bazaar.
    Was this review helpful? 69
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2019
  • Experian
    "Excellent Service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I tried fetching my credit score one month back and that is how I started my interaction with Bank Bazaar. It all went well where I had applied for the credit check through internet followed by which, I had received a call from their executives who gave the next steps and finally my credit report was fetched effortlessly.
    Was this review helpful? 72
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2019
  • Experian
    "Good service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    This is my first experience with Bank Bazaar of fetching my credit score through them although it was the first time it was simple and easy. I had downloaded their mobile application as well and it was a very simple task. Apart from the credit score feature I tried availing loans through Bank Bazaar and their executives were very helpful in providing appropriate guidance.
    Was this review helpful? 62
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2019
  • Experian
    "Excellent Service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was through my Husband I got to know about the service rendered by Bank Bazaar and their credit score feature. This happened approximately last week when I tried to fetch my credit score. Their executives came to my aid my doing the necessary followups and finally my credit report was fetched successfully.
    Was this review helpful? 54
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2019
  • Experian
    "Excellent Service"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Recently, I tried using this feature credit score on Bank Bazaar for the purpose of fetching my credit report. The level of service provided by them was very good and even their application is very much user friendly. Their customer service executive had done a fair job by explaining the benefits of credit score.
    Was this review helpful? 45
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2019
  • Experian
    "It is very informative"
    EXPERIAN
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The experience i had in fetching the credit score through them was quite nice and the system was good. I really appreciate the good work which they are doing and the report was quite accurate and it was nice. The design is good and the report was quite informative and useful as well.
    Was this review helpful? 51
    ,
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 4 1 2 3 4

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.