Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 119311 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
54243
4 stars
42108
3 stars
15083
2 stars
3983
1 stars
3894

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Credit Card Review & Rating

BankBazaar.com is a leading neutral online marketplace that gives instant customized rate quotes on financial products. You can instantly search, compare and apply for home loans, car loans, personal loans, educational loans, fixed deposits, credit cards and Insurance products. We also provide you a suite of financial tools and calculators to take a well-informed financial decision when choosing which product to apply for.

More Credit Card Reviews

  • RBL Bank
    "Easy to convert for EMI "
    RBL BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I got RBL card offer from BAJAJ Finance. I have been using this card past 10 months which is a life time free card. The credit limit is sufficient of 55K. EMI conversion is avail and I can convert via mobile app whenever required with nominal charge. I use this card for general purpose. Based on usage I get points but not yet redeem it.
    Was this review helpful? 168
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Cards
    SBI Cards
    "Good service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    SBI credit card have offers and reward points but I have not redeem them yet, this is a domestic card, the credit limit is of 50000 which I am very much satisfied as per my need. I got my statement on time. I used this card for personal purposes.The card is very user friendly.
    Was this review helpful? 178
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Cards
    "Ok service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using SBI credit card for more than three months, there are some reward points and offers in the card. I used this card for online shopping, fuel surcharge and groceries.The credit limit of the card is sufficient and I like the most about the card is that it is a life time free card and very good to use.
    Was this review helpful? 160
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank
    "Ok service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The bank agent suggest me to take credit card from INDUSIND and I have taken it because it doesn't have any annual fee. The offer and reward points are available in the card are good. I am satisfied with the limit of the card. I used the card for general purposes. But it will be nice, if the offers and reward points will be more.
    Was this review helpful? 137
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using INDUSIND credit card for 3 months. The card have no offers available and also there is no rewards. The only benefit is that its a life time free card and the credit limit is only for 75000 I am not that satisfied as i expected to get around 1.5 lakh. Apart from the limit over all experience is good.
    Was this review helpful? 123
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank
    "Excellent card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have got INDUSIND credit card few months ago and I have used it for two months now ,the credit limit of the card is Rs.70000 which is a life time free card. The bank have informed me every details about the reward points and offers but I have not got any time check it. I am satisfied with their card service.
    Was this review helpful? 120
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • ICICI Bank
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Am having ICICI credit card for two years, I feel good and have not face any issues. The best part about the card is its a life time free card. I used to get my card statement on time. I used this card for shopping, groceries and for many other personal purposes.I am using the bank mobile app which function smooth and simple.
    Was this review helpful? 148
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Cards
    "Good service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have used SBI credit card for 2-3 months, but I have not got any time to check about the offers available in the card. The limit of the card is 38000 and I am satisfied because its a life time free card. I used to get my card statement on time and the net banking is also working very well.
    Was this review helpful? 159
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank
    "Good service "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Since it is a life time free card offer from INDUSIND so I chosen it and applied through online. I received a call on time and they have done the verification process. Hence I received the card by 7 days, the credit limit is okay for me. Its easy to use for all purposes.
    Was this review helpful? 110
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • Citibank
    "Good "
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    CITI has provided good offers and benefits on 2 months before. So I chosen this card and applied through online. It is annual fee chargeable of 500 rupees bu there is waiver off option if I spend 30K within a year. The credit limit is 65K. There is EMI conversion avail for this card.
    Was this review helpful? 110
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • HDFC Bank
    "very good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have used credit card from HDFC bank for 1 year which is very good and also very comfortable, its a life time free card and lots of offers are available in the card. This card was suggested to me by my colleague. Mobile banking also functions very smooth.
    Was this review helpful? 169
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank
    "Average service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    INDUSIND bank credit card have an credit limit of of Rs.75000, there is no offers available in the card and it also have a charges of 3000 along with GST. I hardly receive any remainder messages for my bill payment due to that some time I could not pay my bill on time. I would advise them send my bill on time before the due date.
    Was this review helpful? 110
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • ICICI Bank
    "Need to increase the credit limit "
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using ICICI card for more than one year. They have provided an annual fee chargeable card and waiver off option is applicable. The credit limit is okay of 50K. Since I need to do purchase about 45K on some of the month so this limit is not sufficient. I swipe the card for travel, shopping and fuel purposes. I have not opted for EMI conversion.
    Was this review helpful? 132
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • Axis Bank
    "Good card"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using AXIS bank credit card for 3 years, Its a life time free card so I applied the card through bank. The agent have informed me everything about the card. I used to get offers of 10% on petrol bunk and shopping.The limit of the card is Rs.45000 and I used to pay my bill directly through bank.I am also using their net banking which is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 159
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I got INDUSIND credit card from few months ago.The card have an EMI conversion. I used the card for multi purposes like shopping, online payment, ticket booking. This is annually chargeable card, I am not satisfied with the credit limit of Rs.75000 as I am expecting more than than 1 lakh.
    Was this review helpful? 122
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank
    "Excellent"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got a life time free card offer from INDUSIND bank hence applied through online on three months back. I received the call on time and the process was done on smooth. I got the card on exact time frame. The credit limit is sufficient and they provided good offers and benefit as well.I use this card for shopping and travel purpose.
    Was this review helpful? 104
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "Average service"
    RBL BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    RBL credit card is a chargeable card, I always have to go to Bajaj Finance to pay my credit card bill. I am not satisfied with the customer service which has to be improved. I used this card when ever needed for shopping, fuel surcharge and bill payment.The limit of the card is fine.
    Was this review helpful? 144
    , ranchi
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • HDFC Bank
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    HDFC credit card is very convenience to use, I have been using the card for 4.5 months for Shopping, groceries, fuel surcharge and electricity bill payment also. I pay my credit card bill through ATM. I always get my bill on time, this card was suggested to me by the bank agent.
    Was this review helpful? 141
    , ranchi
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "Okay service "
    RBL BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I used RBL card for twice only. I get message or call for EMI conversion from banker. It is a life time free card. Once all the process done I received the card by 15 days. I am holding this card past 6 months. The credit limit is sufficient of 30K. Once I tried to convert for EMI of 3 months it was done on time without any problem. It is Bajaj card.
    Was this review helpful? 114
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Cards
    "Good card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using SBI credit card for the last two months, the credit limit of the card was satisfied it was Rs.9,80,000. The bank agent came and collect my document he have informed me every detail about the card. The card have a charges of Rs.2299 in a year. I used to pay my credit card bill through bank. Am getting my card statement in softcopy but I wish the bank can send me a hard copy statement also.
    Was this review helpful? 186
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.