Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 34859 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
17267
4 stars
12075
3 stars
3601
2 stars
981
1 stars
935

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Car Loan Review & Rating

If you are planning to buy your dream family car and finance is a concern then you need not worry as there are exiting car loan offers available from leading banks in India. Check your Car Loan eligibility nowand get best car loan offers instantly. Check your Eligibility Now!

More Car Loan Reviews

    • IndusInd Bank Car Loan
      "Best Service"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a car loan with IndusInd bank and the experience was good, the process was smooth and i received my loan amount on time. Customer service was good and they followed up on time. The rate of interest was nominal and the tenure period for this loan is 3 years.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • SBI Car Loan
      "GOOD SERVICE"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have applied for the card loan with the STATE BANK OF INDIA where the process is very good and simple to get the loan as well as the loan amount is sufficient from this bank added on that the rate of interest is nominal when compared to the others.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • SBI Car Loan
      "Good Car loan"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am not sure about the SBI customer care. I have gone through all the details with the dealer. I have got the loan within 10 days. I have received the car loan of Rs. 4 lakhs and they have provided the interest rate of 8.99% and I'm okay with it. I am paying the EMI of Rs. 14000 per month and i have chosen the tenure period for 3 years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Excellent service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am holding my car loan with HDFC bank, the rate of interest they have charged me was up to 7.5% it was nominal for me, and even Emi they are taking in month nominal only and they have not charged any processing fee and loan amount was sufficient, overall service was good.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , noida
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • Kotak Car Loan
      "Average service"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have been holding my car loan with KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK, there service was average, they have given me sufficient loan amount , the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal i donâ??t remember what was exact rate of interest percentage, and they did not charged any processing fee in this loan amount , so far experience was good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • review Car Loan
      "Good Car loan services"
      CHOLAMANDALAM DBS
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I don't have much interaction with the Chola mandalam customer care people or employees. They have provided the interest rate of 14.5%. I have purchased my car loan 3.5 years. I got the loan amount of Rs. 1.52 lakhs. I pay the EMI of Rs. 4895 and i have chosen the tenure period of 36 months and I'm going to close the loan in another 7 months.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , gorakhpur
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • Axis Bank Car Loan
      "Best Service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My experience was good with AXIS bank for car loan, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good with AXIS bank and the tenure period for this loan is 5 years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Car Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The experience during my car loan has been good and the loan amount whcih they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate whcih they had been charging had been nominal when compared. There has not been any sort of charges which they had made as well.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , noida
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • Tata Finance Car Loan
      "Very quick"
      TATA FINANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a car loan with Tata Finance one month ago. They have provided me 95% on road price. The customer service is good. I am satisfied with the rate of interest. I have purchased a TATA DICOR BUZZ. I just paid 34,000 rupees as a down payment and the rest of the amount converted into EMI for 5 years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , thane
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Very good experience"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a used car loan with HDFC BANK and it was closed 3 to 5 years ago. I have purchased a Maruti Alto. My experience is good and the rate of interest was 14% which am satisfied. I have charged processing fee but it was nominal. The documentation process was lengthy and it was easy. I have to sign the documents multiple times.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Need to reduce ROI"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      My experience was good with HDFC bank for car loan, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was little high when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. The tenure period for this loan is 4 years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • IndusInd Bank Car Loan
      "Average service"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have been using my car loan with Indusind bank a long back, i have took this loan from my native and there service was up to the mark and they have charged nominal rate of interest to me and through showroom only i got this car loan and there customer support team is good they are very co-operative with me and i have closed this loan .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • Axis Bank Car Loan
      "Excellent service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been holding my car loan with Axis bank, i have taken celerio car they have given me sufficient loan amount and there rate of interest they have charged me 12% it is nominal for me and there processing fee they have charged me nominal only.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , faridabad
      Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Good card"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with HDFC BANK , i am holding this card for past 1month . I have not use this card so it is very early to comment . There is joining fee at the time of getting the card . The credit limit is good when compared to other cards. Overall experience was good .
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
    • Axis Bank Car Loan
      "Good service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been using my car loan with Axis bank , the call amount they have given me sufficient and i have take my Nissan Renault car from this loan and there rate of interest they have charge me was nominal and the processing fee which they have given me is nominal, and the tenure period they have given me is up to 3 years.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , secunderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
    • SBI Car Loan
      "Average Service"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      It has been a good experience i had with them where the loan amount whcih they had given has been sufficient and the loan has been arranged by the car dealer. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any charges which has been made by them.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , pune
      Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The experience i had with this Car Loan has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been good as well. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any charges which they had been making so far.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Car Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      It was quite a good experience i had with the services of them and i am using it for the last one year. It was quite good in comparing different rate of interests through their web portal, i had also been using their mobile application which has been convenient. Both has been having a good user interface.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I had chosen to go with them since they had been providing a lower interest rate when compared with the market rate. The process has been convenient and they had even given some discounts. The loan amount has been sufficient and there has not been any extra charges made by them.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Car Loan
      "Good services from ICICI"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      They have provided me a 9.5% interest rate for my car loan. I have bought the car loan by last month. The process of the loan was easy and the same day itself they have approved the loan and sanctioned to the dealer. I have applied the car loan of Rs. 8 lakhs. I'm yet to pay the first month EMI and it will be deducted from my account.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.