Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 35139 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
17427
4 stars
12161
3 stars
3625
2 stars
986
1 stars
940

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Car Loan Review & Rating

If you are planning to buy your dream family car and finance is a concern then you need not worry as there are exiting car loan offers available from leading banks in India. Check your Car Loan eligibility nowand get best car loan offers instantly. Check your Eligibility Now!

More Car Loan Reviews

  • SBI Car Loan
    "SBI provides loan with lower interest"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased a Maruti WagonR car by using the SBI car loan. They have provided me a loan within 2 days. They have collected the all the documents and the next day they have given a cheque directly to the dealer and i have got the car on the same day. They have given me a interest rate of 11.5% which is less compared to other bank. I have selected the tenure period of 3 years and i have pre-closed in 1.5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car loan was taken with HDFC bank,they have given me sufficient loan amount,it is enough for me,and i applied this card through showroom ,the bank executive came to my place and took the documents and in net banking i applied i got loan soon, the rate of interest they have charged me up to 10.5% it is nominal,they have not charged me processing fee,it is zero processing fee,still this loan is running.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car loan experience with HDFC has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. Overall their has been a help from their customer support as well. The loan amount is 1170000 and it is good enough . The interest rate with them has been nominal and the tenure period is 5 year .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • Federal Bank Car Loan
    "Very good experience"
    FEDERAL BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have got my card loan through FEDERAL BANK . While getting the loan the process is very easy and the documentation part is also very easy . The tenure period is sufficient and the rate of interest and processing fee is very nominal . The loan amount is very satisfactory .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Good Car Loan services"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied the car loan through online. When i chose the car loan, i have selected the HDFC bank because of the services. They have sanctioned the loan on time. I got the loan amount of Rs. 5 lakhs with the tenure period of the 3 years. They were offering me a pre-closure and partial payment with some charges.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Its Good"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have closed AXIS car loan, the paper work was smooth at the time. I paid the all the emi and closed it. Finally I got the NOC letter from the bank. They responded well at the time of taking loan however I approached the bank through the dealer. Interest was almost same as other bank for my first car it was Hyundai I10.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Satisfactory"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    For my Mahindra verito car, AXIS bank sanctioned the loan which I was required for the purchased and they gave me the flexible emi as per my preference. I got the NOC letter from the bank for the car loan. I have taken two car loans from the same bank.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Hassle Free Experience"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am fine with the documentation process of HDFC car loan, they done everything on time. They are providing good interest in the market. I took the loan amount around Rs. 5.5 lakhs and they approved upto 90% of loan and I got the car delivery on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Union Bank of India Car Loan
    "Good"
    UNION BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a car loan in Union Bank of India before 2 years. The rate of interest is minimum which is 9.9%. I have purchased Grand i10 car and have paid some down payment. I think they took bit longer to process the loan. The customer service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Car Loan
    "Normal Loan"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    They have approved the loan immediately from Bank of Baroda hence i have chosen them. I got the car loan in last year August. I have applied the loan amount of Rs. 8 lakhs and they have approved the same. They have charged me a processing fee of Rs. 1800 and the interest rate is nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Good car loan in the market"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    At the time of my purchase, i have taken a car loan with HDFC and i was not care about the interest since i don't have any idea about it. The loan got approved immediately. The documentation process was easy and smooth. Total tenure period the loan 36 months. I have not spoke with the customer care service so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The experience with them has been quite good with this loan where the loan amount has been sufficient. The interest rate which they offered has been nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any extra charges which they had made so far. Their customer support team had also been supportive as well.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Good Experience"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Before three years I purchased second vehicle that is Hyundai I 10 , the documentation process was good with HDFC. The dealer coordinated with the bank, hence the process was quick. I got multiple options but I chosen HDFC, the Interest rate is better because I am an existing customer.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Good Experience"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I was taken car loan from HDFC, first time I purchased SANTRO car, the documentation was very convenient. They gave me the door step service I went to the dealer and they done the process, and on time I got the car deliver. They gave me the flexible emi option.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been quite a good experience i had with this car loan and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate with them was around 9.25% which was nominal when compared with the market rate. The charges which they had made has been nominal as well, and even their customer support has been responsive as well.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Good service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been taken my car loan with State bank of India, they have given me sufficient loan amount, and i am satisfied with the loan amount , and the rate of interest they have charged me up to 9.45% which is bit high compare to other bank,i have asked for 9 % but its okay, and the processing fee they have charged me was nominal,overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Kotak Car Loan
    "Excellent service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been taken my car loan with Kotak mahindra bank recently ,like 2 months before i took this loan, and i am happy with the loan amount they have given me ,it was sufficient for me, and the rate of interest they have charged me up to 9.3% which was nominal for me and the processing fee they have charged me was nominal, the loan amount process went smoothly. the overall service rendered by them was really good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Central Bank of India Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was a good experience i had with this loan and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient. The interest rate with them is quite nominal when compared with the market rate. There has not been any sort of additional charges which they had made so far.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Excellent"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took my car loan in State Bank of India by last year. The charges are normal. I have spend down payment nearly 1L out of 7L. The branch is near to my residence so will never contact the customer service. The process was immediate and it was completed within 2 days.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Its Excellent"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    HDFC gave me the door step service for the car loan. I took the loan before three years. It was the fantastic experience for me because I got the better interest, I took the loan for 5 years but I done the foreclose in three years , there was no charges for it.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.