Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 21483 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
9090
4 stars
7614
3 stars
2920
2 stars
919
1 stars
940

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Car Loan Review & Rating

If you are planning to buy your dream family car and finance is a concern then you need not worry as there are exiting car loan offers available from leading banks in India. Check your Car Loan eligibility nowand get best car loan offers instantly. Check your Eligibility Now!

More Car Loan Reviews

  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "They should decrease the charges"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have selected the car loan from Axis bank since i got the offer. I bought the loan amount of Rs. 2.40 lakhs and the processing fee was a nominal one because its only Rs. 5000. There is no down payment because they cut the one month down payment. The process was smooth when i get the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • Axis Bank
    Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a car loan with Axis Bank, it was processed by the dealer. The moment, I give the documents they have finished all the process within couple of days and there was no hassle. The interest rate is competitive at that point of time. The loan duration is 5years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Best Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied for Axis Bank car loan directly through Online .The car model is 2013 it was Maruti Alto 800.I have availed for the loan amount of 2.35 lakhs for the tenure of 5year,The rate of interest was 10.375% it was really nominal and the loan amount on time . I am really satisfied with the service so far .
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 16, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "Good Loan Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From ICICI, i got the car loan. From the showroom side, they have processed the loan with a good offer. The interest rate is 9.75% and there was no processing fee and i had made the down payment of Rs. 3 lakhs and the loan amount is Rs. 5 lakhs. Overall, the loan process was smooth.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 14, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Good"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a car loan with AXIS bank on 2 months before which I got a chance through showroom to apply for a loan. For the amount of 4 lakhs for the tenure period of 5 years. The rate of interest high 11%. They have sanctioned a loan by 10 days. There was processing fee detected for 6 thousands. The car name is Hyundai Centro.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , saharsa
    Reviewed on Oct 14, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent Loan Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car loan was purchased from HDFC. In TATA motors only HDFC loan service available. After i given all the papers, they have sanctioned the loan immediately. I took the loan amount of Rs. 6 lakhs and Through ECS i'm paying the ECS. I pay the down payment of Rs. 1.75 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , dindigul
    Reviewed on Oct 14, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Fine Loan Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    For my car loan, already 19 months got over by paying EMI still 31 months are pending. I took the car loan amount of Rs. 2.95 lakhs and they have offered me interest rate of 8%. I have been paying the EMI amount of Rs. 6430. Totally i have chosen the tenure period of 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 13, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I made down payment directly to the showroom and the balance amount was borrowed with Axis Bank to purchase the car. The customer service is very good. The rate of interest is lowest among all the banks when I took the loan. Its been 5 to 6 years ago and the experience was very smooth.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kanpur
    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Cheap and best"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    SBI has provided me a cheap and best loan service so i bought the car loan with them. They sanctioned the loan in 3 days. The interest rates are 8.9% which is a nominal one. SBI car loan was closed 2 years before. I have fore-closure the loan for that they have not taken any charges.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , agra
    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2019
  • Kotak Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Car Loan directly through Kotak Mahindra Bank .The model of the vehicle is Hyundai I 10,I have got the loan amount on time ,I have got all the details about the loan process very clearly .I have got this loan on paperless approval.I am really satisfied with the service .
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 10, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Floating interest rates"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car loan was taken from SBI its because of the floating interest rates. They have sanctioned the loan in 4 to 5 days. I took the loan 7 years back hence i have no idea about the processing fee and down payment. The interest rate was convenient for me. I have received the NOC letter as well once i closed the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 11
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 08, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Very Good Loan service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Purchased the car loan from HDFC and they have approved the immediately. I got the loan amount of Rs. 6.5 lakhs and they have offered me a interest rate of 9% and I'm paying the EMI amount of Rs. 11000 for the duration of 7 years. The EMI amount is automatically deducted from my account every month.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 06, 2019
  • Sundaram Finance Car Loan
    "Excellent"
    SUNDARAM FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car loan with SUNDARAM FINANCE through a showroom. An executive came and collected all the documents from my end and they have sanctioned a loan for 1 lakh 60 thousands for the tenure period of 3 years. The rate of interest was 18%. The car model is alto 2014 model.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , erode
    Reviewed on Oct 05, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Excellent"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From SBI I have taken a car loan on 5 months before which was processed through showroom. I have provided some required documents and they have sanctioned a loan within 2 days. The amount was sufficient for the tenure period of 5 years. The rate of interest and processing fee are nominal. The car model is Mahindra CUV300 it is around 12 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 10
    , itanagar
    Reviewed on Oct 04, 2019
  • YES Bank Car Loan
    "Good"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a four wheeler loan from Yes Bank. I have already paid 18 months emi. Rate of interest is nominal as comparison to other banks. Yes Bank customer service is very good. Emi payment is very easy. Their charges are very good. I had so pay 1200 penalty for late payment.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Oct 04, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "Good Experience"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Purchased the car loan from ICICI and i applied in the month of April. HDFC is not disbursing the car loan and since i have salary account with ICICI, i have chosen them. They have disbursed the loan in 24 hours. The given interest rate is 9.5% approximately. I have been paying the EMI amount of Rs. 12000 and i select the tenure period of 60 months.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bhopal
    Reviewed on Oct 04, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Good "
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using HDFC BANK credit card since 2 years. I have a limit of 1.04L and am completely happy with that. I never converted the payments into EMI. The annual fee is applicable. I have been using the card for shopping and getting good reward points but have not redeemed till now.
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 01, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Good"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The services and rate of interest is good with State Bank of India interms of car loan. I have purchased Grand i10 in 2015, the loan process was very simple. They have provided me 80% funding and made down payment of 1L. The loan duration is 7years for 7L.
    Was this review helpful? 14
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Sep 28, 2019
  • review Car Loan
    "Good Experience"
    TATA MOTORS FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took the car loan from Tata Motor Finance, per month I used to pay the emi amount around Rs.13,000. I have taken Rs.4 lakhs of loan for the duration of four years, that experience was good. Through dealer I completed the process, the documentation was easy through their field executives.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car loan with HDFC bank on 2 years before which was processed through a showroom. The amount was sufficient of 3 lakhs for the tenure period of 3 years. The rate of interest was nominal. The car model was Ertiga. On monthly payment is 7 thousands.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 26, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.