Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 35819 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
17861
4 stars
12342
3 stars
3661
2 stars
996
1 stars
959

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Car Loan Review & Rating

If you are planning to buy your dream family car and finance is a concern then you need not worry as there are exiting car loan offers available from leading banks in India. Check your Car Loan eligibility nowand get best car loan offers instantly. Check your Eligibility Now!

More Car Loan Reviews

  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding my car loan with HDFC bank , the loan amount which they have given to me was sufficient , i have given me on based of my requirement, the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal, they have not charged me processing fee in this card, so far i did not face any issue from them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2019
  • HDFC Bank
    HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using my car loan with HDFC bank , the call amount they have given me sufficient and their rate of interest they have charge me was nominal and the processing fee which they have given me is nominal, and the tenure period they have given me is up to 3 years. Now i have closed this loan successfully.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jun 17, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Good services"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Since i am working for SBI, i got the car loan offer from SBI. For employee, there will be special offer in Interest rate. I have applied the loan amount of Rs. 9 lakhs for that they have sanctioned within 1 day. Partial payment can be done. Interest rates are nominal
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 16, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I was taken a car loan in HDFC bank for more than a year, which was process directly through bank.As per my requirement I received a loan amount for the duration of 5 years. They have given an option pre closure for this loan so I have paid an entire amount within a year. The rate of interest and fee was nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Jun 15, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken car loan with Indusind bank two years ago, The loan amount was sufficient, they have given me up to 3,19,000 for 4 years of tenure period, the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal, i directly went and applied for car loan, the processing fee they have charged me was nominal. now i have successfully closed this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Can do better in the interest"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took Rs. 20 lakhs of car loan for the duration of 7 years, I purchased Innova car. The HDFC bank have sanctioned ex show room price and the process was completed on time, I got the car delivery on time, the interest was higher it should come down.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took a Car loan from the AXIS BANK . The loan application process is very fast with in few days the loan amount was credited to the account. Overall th whole process was quick and hassle free. The tenure period is sufficient and loan amount is satisfactory .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "EXCELLENT"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the card since from last from last 6-7 years with the ICICI BANK credit card, they have given with the nominal limit, but the card is a payable card. There are fuel purchase offer is there in this card. They are proving with the EMI is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Good Loan"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Purchased my car loan from HDFC nearby 2 years back. I have chosen this bank because they have given me a offers. The given interest rate was convenient for me. I have been paying the EMI of Rs. 7000 approximately for the tenure period of 6000 days. They have sanctioned the loan in 3 days.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Car Loan
    "Hidden charges and response should be improved"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    Long back I took car loan from Indusind bank, at the time I didn't check the interest, I took the car through showroom the documentation was good. But they are taking lots of charging and emi extra, then I several complain finally they resolve but they reduced my credit score.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019
  • Kotak Car Loan
    "Good Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have Kotak Mahindra car loan which was directly taken through Bank ,The rate of interest and processing fee was nominal and I have taken before 1.5years .still the loan is active .I have applied for the loan amount of 5.5lakhs for the tenure 3 years.The car model was Volks wagon Polo 2016 year model it was paperless approval loan process was smooth .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019
  • TVS Credit Services Car Loan
    "Good service"
    TVS CREDIT SERVICES
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken my car loan with TVS SUNDRAM . They charge nominal rate of interest with this bank and tenure period was fine here. The process was smooth and i received my loan amount on time. There is no processing charge with this bank . Overall it is good .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2019
  • YES Bank Car Loan
    "Rate of interest is cheap"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The best and lowest interest rate has been provided by yes bank regarding the car loan. Because the rates of interest is low comparing to all other banks hence i have chosen the YES bank for my car loan. The processing fee was nominal. The loan tenure period was 3 years. They have sanctioned the loan immediately and the documentation process was easy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Happy loan experience"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My SBI car loan experience was good, I took the loan amount of Rs. 3.20 lakhs for the duration of three years. I paid whole amount and I got the NOC Letter. The car process was very easy on time I purchased Maruthi swift dezire car from the showroom.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2019
  • review Car Loan
    "Good Car Loan provider"
    TATA MOTORS FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the TATA India EV2 for that TATA company itself provided the finance for me. I have paid Rs. 2.20 lakhs as a down payment and the remaining amount, i have applied for the loan which is Rs. 4.3 lakhs. I have been paying the EMI of RS. 14800 for the tenure period of 3 years. They are taking long time to approve the loan which irritates me.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Excellent service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding car loan with State bank of India , the loan amount which they have given to me was sufficient, it was as per my requirement, the rate of interest they have charged me which was nominal, they have not charged me processing fee, the loan they have given on time, Still this loan is running.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "On time service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took car loan from HDFC , the loan amount was around Rs. 8 lakhs. I purchased ciaz car, the bank have sanctioned ex showroom price. I always recommend this loan, on time they have delivered the car from the showroom, the documents was simpler with their end.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been holding HDFC bank car loan previously, the loan amount which they have given to me was sufficient, they have given me as per the requirement, the rate of interest and processing fee they have charged me was nominal, they have given me as per my expectations, so far i did not face any issue,Their overall service is good.Now i have successfully closed this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 11, 2019
  • Kotak Car Loan
    "Excellent"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Previously I took a car loan with Kotak Mahindra and my experience was good. I have purchased Grand i10 and made down payment of 1.5L. I took 4.5L as loan and tenure was 4years. I got NOC letter without any issues and the services are really good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 10, 2019
  • Kotak Car Loan
    "100% Satisfactory"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a car loan with Kotak Mahindra Bank and have purchased Ignis car, the total value is 7.5L. I have paid 2.5L down payment and taken 5L as loan for tenure of 3 years. Kotak offered me a good service and follow ups are proper even I get reminder msg for EMI. The interest rate is average.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 10, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.