Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 21598 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
9169
4 stars
7639
3 stars
2925
2 stars
920
1 stars
945

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review Car Loan Review & Rating

If you are planning to buy your dream family car and finance is a concern then you need not worry as there are exiting car loan offers available from leading banks in India. Check your Car Loan eligibility nowand get best car loan offers instantly. Check your Eligibility Now!

More Car Loan Reviews

  • Kotak Car Loan
    "Late fee & cheque bounce high interest rate need to decrease"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car loan from KOTAK Bank and the loan amount was Rs. 4L i have made a down payment of Rs. 1.25L. The rate of interest was okay and i am paying EMI 9100 with the tenure of 3 years. For cheque bounce they are charging Rs. 900 for the delay payment charges Rs. 1000. I am not getting any reminder, i have purchased car model Maruthi ECHO.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pondicherry
    Reviewed on Feb 18, 2020
  • Corporation Bank
    Corporation Bank Car Loan
    "Easy loan approval"
    CORPORATION BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car loan from CORPORATION Bank. The loan amount was Rs. 3L and i made down payment of Rs. 70k and the rate of interest was nominal. I have purchased a car model HYUNDAI. The documentation was good and given to the bank itself. Customer service was good, within a week i got this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020
  • review Car Loan
    "Worst ever bank and unprofessional support"
    BAJAJ FINANCE LIMITED
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    Bank when need to give loan, they will commit fake things, but in reality they re very unprofessional. They are having guns at their support and charging fake charges by various medium. Never go with this bank else you are going to pay to much for nothing.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Satisfied loan"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    HDFC bank is ready to provide the full loan amount for my car loan since i have a savings account with HDFC its easy to do the repayment also. I got the loan amount of Rs. 4.5 lakhs and they have offered me a interest rate of 11%. The amount is automatically deducted from my account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2020
  • TVS Credit Services Car Loan
    "Easy loan approval"
    TVS CREDIT SERVICES
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car loan from TVS CREDIT for the past 1 month back. The loan amount was Rs. 1.30L and i have made a down payment of Rs. 1L. I have taken a used car and the card model was 2013. The service and an interest rate was good they have given 9.5%. The loan got approved by 3 days and processing fee was deducted by Rs.5K.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mysore
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2020
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Easy loan approval"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a car loan from AXIS Bank and the loan amount was Rs. 9L. Standard rate of interest and i am paying Rs. 16k with the tenure of 5 years. I have made a down payment of Rs. 2.50L and i have purchase car model Mahendra. I given all my documents to the showroom itself.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 14, 2020
  • Kotak Car Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken car loan through Kotak Mahindra Bank .The process was very smooth and not yet faced any issues .The car model was 2015 and the name of the car is Maruti Suzuki Celerio .The rate of interest and the processing was not an issue. Everything is good to me so far and i am satisfied with the service .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2020
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Convenient Loan"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Dealer from the car showroom offered me a car loan from Axis bank. Documentation process was fine and they have provided me a nominal interest rates. I have selected the duration of 5 years and i pay the EMI amount of Rs. 16000. The EMI amount is automatically deducted from my account directly.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 13, 2020
  • Sundaram Finance Car Loan
    "Good service"
    SUNDARAM FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken car loan directly through Sundaram finance .The car model was Maruti Suzuki Swift Dzire .The rate of interest and the processing fee was minimal.This loan was sanctioned on time without any hassles .I am paying the premium on EMI system and not having any penalty, if pay the premium on delay .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2020
  • Cholamandalam Finance Car Loan
    "Interest rate was high"
    CHOLAMANDALAM FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a car loan from CHOLAMANDALAM FINANCE. The loan amount was Rs. 5.80L initially i paid Rs. 75k now i completed this loan. I have purchased Maruti Swift Dzire and all the documents given to the executive and i received this loan within 3 days, rate of interest was high 17%.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Feb 12, 2020
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Good service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken car loan directly through SBI. The car model was 2019 and the name of this car was Volkswagen Vento .The rate of interest and the processing fee was very high and there was no processing fee .I have got all the details about the loan process very clearly and paying the premium on EMI basis .I have closed this loan successfully without any discrepancy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Feb 10, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken car loan directly through ICICI Bank.The vehicle name is Hyundai I 10 and the rate of interest and the processing fee was nominal .This loan was taken through bank directly and everything was good to me so far.I am paying the premium on EMI basis .According to my concern the process was very convenient.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , surat
    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car loan through HDFC Bank directly .The vehicle name is Hyundai Verna and the rate of interest and the processing fee was medium .This loan is still active and will be closing within 9months .This loan was sanctioned immediately without any hassle. I am happy with the service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied for car loan directly through HDFC bank.This loan is still active and the vehicle name is Tata Nexon.The rate of interest and the process fee was medium .The loan got sanctioned on time .The process was fine and I really got good cooperation from bank end.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , meerut
    Reviewed on Feb 06, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Easy loan approval"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car loan was purchased from HDFC Bank because that time this is the only company who were ready to provide the car loan to me. I have made the down payment of Rs. 2 lakhs and the total cost of the car is Rs. 6 lakhs. . I have purchased Maruti Flair.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , noida
    Reviewed on Feb 06, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Best Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken car loan directly through HDFC Bank. The rate of interest and the processing fee was very less .I have got this loan on time without any hassle.The loan details was clearly explained by the agent and its still active and there was no drawbacks faced.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 01, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken car loan through INDUSIND Bank directly.The loan amount was 3.5L for the tenure of 5 years . The rate of interest and the processing fee are nominal .This loan was sanctioned on time without any difficulties. The process was smooth and quick .I am satisfied with the service so far.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 31, 2020
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Good Loan Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Based on my eligibility, they have provided me a pre-approved car loan from AXIS bank and the loan amount taken was Rs. 8L. My salary account with this bank even though they have collected all my documents. They have offered me a interest rate of 19% and the processing fee was Rs. 3000. I paid the down payment of Rs. 1.50L.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2020
  • review Car Loan
    "Good service"
    SHRIRAM CITY UNION FINANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken car loan through Shriram City union finance direclty .The rate of interest was nominal and the car name was Maruti Suzuki Swift Dzire .This loan is still active and availed the loan amount of 5 lakhs for the tenure of 4 years .The loan process was clealry shared by the agent wiothout any discrepancy .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "Good loan "
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took ICIC Bank car loan directly through Bank. Still this loan is active, the car model was 2015. I have got this car loan on exact time frame . Each details about this loan process was clearly shared by the agent. The rate of interest was nominal 10.25% and so far paying Rs.4302 as an EMI.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.