AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 425 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
176
4 stars
187
3 stars
40
2 stars
8
1 stars
14

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Aegon Life AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Review & Rating

AEGON Religare Life Insurance is a joint venture between AEGON,Religare and Bennett,Coleman & company.Aegon Religare Life Insurance(ARLI) offers a complete product suite consisting of Term Plans,Health Plans,Savings Plans,Child Plans and Unit-linked plan.

More AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Reviews

  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding a life insurance from Aegon Religare and its actually a term plan. All the information was sufficient on the website. Their communication was very clear. The best part about Aegon Religare is, policy is covered until the longest age group and it has competitive premium. My wife is also given a discount for the same plan.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 27, 2015
  • Aegon Life
    Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good !!!"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Overall coverage amount would be 9lakhs and the agent informed me that I would get return of 15 to 18% in a year. The opted Imax plan and this is life insurance for small package. Aegon Religare people are very responsive but policy benefits are not much and no much returns. Per month the premium is 2500.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "AEGON Religare Life Insurance Company is not good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    company agents are not good and they are selling AEGON Religare Life Insurance Company policy with fraud and use your document for any other uses. and company not take any responsibility of agent that how they sell there policy AEGON Religare Life Insurance Company want selling there policy only.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 05, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good "
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    Ageon life insurance is good. There were about 172 day care procedure when compared with ICICI and Bajaj finance they have wonderful day care. Policy coverage is for 4 lakhs. Payment options are good . I have taken 2 policies for my parents. I have paid around 30000 and its good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 05, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good policy"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Its almost 2 years before I took term insurance from Aegon religare. There is some certain amount fixed for this insurance as well as certain riders are available where I can opt for critical illness and medical facilities.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good service"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am not very sure about the customer services from Aegon religare where I availed one life insurance. Overall I felt it was good .The documentation part needs to be improved . And premium amount was collected thrice and postwhich I havent received any kind of hard copy till date for 2 months. Its an yearly policy where I am paying through online. They do have bonus offers if I am not utilising any medical benefits in1st year I will get the benefits in the sun assured amount would be double in 2nd year . They should be careful with clerical mistakes like typo error
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 10, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Its kind of accidental cum life insurance policy I had taken from Aegon Religare. Even the tenure period is 20 years which am happy about it. Through ECS mode, I pay the premium. The benefits provided are quite helpful and safe and secured.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good "
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a life insurance with AGEON. I am unable to recollect the name of the scheme which I have invested. The total term of the policy is for 10 years. I normally pay by ECS and I pay 15000 per year and it provides a cover for me and my family.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , patna
    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The term insurance plan which I have with Aegon Religare is really good. I opted this policy because the premium amount was low which is Rs.6500 per annum. The benefits are really good in this policy. The tenure of the policy is around 35 years. The customer support was also good. The online payment option they have is really good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2014
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "iTerm is a great product"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I believe that the only life insurance one should purchase is term insurance. And Aegon Religare iTerm is best term policy in the market. It is completely online so there is no question of any agent trying to influence you. Their sum assured and premium calculators are fantastic. The medicals happen on the date and time specified and the doctors are professional. The collect the required documents as soon as possible and issue the policy with fuss. They even increased my sum assured! Overall very happy
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 04, 2014
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Just be in touch"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I just started 2 years before this policy in AEGON RELIGARE. There is no problem so far. Yearly I am transferring the amount in online with their direct site. No suggestions for them . Just be in touch. They are sending postal emails and also needs to have customer services
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , rajkot
    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2014
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Best term insurance"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It is like a term insurance and its a long term plan and I have taken it for the maximum term and I yearly pay 7300 and its a life cover for depend ants and while making the payment if something happens to me the assured amount would be given to my family we pay minimum and recover th e maximum amount term is assured and its a security for family.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jul 08, 2014
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Low premiun with Good services"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I Have taken the Term Plan from Aegon and its cheapiest in the market also the kind of support these guys have is great. Medical test was done very quickly and when i wanted to change the nomenee they are very prompt in the same as well. Also they are taking ECS on monthly bases where as other bank don't have such facility
    Was this review helpful? 2
Common Loader Icon
Page 9 of 9 5 6 7 8 9

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.