AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 425 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
176
4 stars
187
3 stars
40
2 stars
8
1 stars
14

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Aegon Life AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Review & Rating

AEGON Religare Life Insurance is a joint venture between AEGON,Religare and Bennett,Coleman & company.Aegon Religare Life Insurance(ARLI) offers a complete product suite consisting of Term Plans,Health Plans,Savings Plans,Child Plans and Unit-linked plan.

More AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Reviews

  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good!!!"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a child education plan from religare. It is very useful for my child education. This covers for 10 years. I used to pay the premium of 10K every month. At the age of 11 for my child I will to get the maturity amount that is after 10 year. So it a good plan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 22, 2015
  • Aegon Life
    Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Great..."
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have opted the term plan for the coverage of 70lakhs. In term plan there is no maturity ratio and Aegon Religare has provided the tenure of 39 but his not possible in other organization. Aegon Religare is customer friendly and no much paper works and customer can avail life insurance via online. Medical test is compulsory to take term plan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on May 14, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good coverage!!!"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Aegon Religare is good in life insurance and plan that I opted is of complete term policy. Chosen Aegon for life insurance because they were offering lowest premium at that time and longest tenure than others like of 40 years. There is no return in term plan where nominee will be benefited as it is complete death coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thiruvananthapuram
    Reviewed on Apr 27, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Make your family secure when life is in risk..."
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    If anything happens to me then my family members would be benefited of this term plan and basically there would be no returns. While comparing to other insurance companies coverage is huge in Aegon Religare. At the start the agents visited my place for medical check up, which was good. This plan is for the tenure of 35 years and incase of any accident or permanent disabilities in the midst of tenure, Aegon will settle part of the amount.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Apr 14, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "My feedback for AEGON"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    This ageon religare medi claim policy was taken before 3 years back. It is superior in many ways. As they have good network of hospitals all around the country. It is covering a number of diseases as well. It is economical as well . I normally pay my bills annually and it is very easy to make the payment as well.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Aegon Relicare life insurance is really helpful,because in emergency cases we dont need to worry much about.They have a very good customer service they came to my home to collect the documents and they explained everything which was useful for me to get this insurance within a week.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Satisfied!!"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In Aegon Religare the premium is lowest and they are providing critical illness benefits of respect to term plan. In critical illness premium amount will be waived off but life coverage will be there. I have taken it for one crore and basis the pay of employee coverage would differ. Before taking this I undergone for medical checkup.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I am holding a life insurance from Aegon Religare and its basically a term insurance. The plan is for 10 years and it has got only death benefits. I am planning to close as I want to go for low premium with high coverage. I make my payments annually once and it is through online.The best part is there is no foreclosure charges.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 11, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Very good option in term insurance!!"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    When Aegon Religare started up with Term plan I took this and as being new company they are coming with different options. Aegon Religare is covering for terrorist attacks and if person is diagnosed with cancer and they gave time period of 6 to 8 months by doctors then partial amount would be settled to customers, which is good feature. Aegon is quick in clearing the settlement.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Apr 08, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Very good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a term insurance from Religare and it is a life coverage. The plan is for 20 years and it has got death and accidental benefits as the entire amount will be covered for accident. It would be nice if there is a follow up done after the renewal of the policy as there is no call or intimation from them.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , indore
    Reviewed on Apr 08, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good !!!"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Infact this is a life insurance but term plan with less premium comparatively. Incase anything happens to the customer the entire settlement amount will be provided to the nominee in mode of cheque. I guess that the settlement would be around 40lakhs. Aegon Religare is good company and satisfied with their plans.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , tirupur
    Reviewed on Apr 04, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Best plan!!!"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Everything with Aegon Religare is in simplified way and online process is good. Basically this is complete term plan where no fixed returns. If suppose policy holder expires the dependent will get the settlement amount and the percentage will be like 25lakhs. Premium is low considerably.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 31, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    Initial payment that I paid to open life insurance with Aegon Religare is 1500 and this is complete life coverage. Coverage is very high in Religare as I would get around 25lakhs. Online services are not much good because it is taking two days to get the receipt but would receive reference numbers instantly.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "My SA got increased without any extra charge"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I opted for online term plan by Aegon Religare Life Insurance. The whole process of online application and step-by-step process was hassle free and I save a lot of time, completed the medicals on timely and issued my policy soon. One more imp: my SA got increased without any extra charges.excellent I opted for the maximum term i.e. up to 75 years of age and also has good riders available
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Mar 28, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good!!!"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    As per my knowledge the reimbursement amount is around 50lakhs and this life insurance is till the age of 80. Comparing to other insurance providers, Aegon Religare is good in benefits thus we have taken life insurance here. Along with life insurance, Aegon Religare can add pension scheme as well.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 26, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Really good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Plan benefits are really good with Ageon life insurance. The options are really good. It is neither good nor bad. Offcourse they have offered the best benefits as well. I have been asked to pay rs 5000 initially. Later after checking my medical records and considering my health they have reduced the premium amount to rs 4700. I regurarly get a copy of provisional taxes which would be useful for TDS.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding a life insurance from Religare. The response provided by them was good and it is fast and speedy. My payments are debited automatically from my account and it is on a yearly basis. It is a 30 years term plan and in case of my death it will be given to my nominee.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Aegon Religare is good in policy and in quality!!!"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Aegon Religare is very best life insurance providers comparing to others. Policy is money back where every four years I would get 10% of amount and after 17 years the sum assured. I have to pay 3lakhs but the returns will be around 8 to 9lakhs. Overall I am more than satisfied with Aegon Religare.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 16, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Great !!!"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    This is actually a pure life insurance and the coverage would be around 50lakhs. I was the first one to avail this plan with Aegon Religare so I am getting good benefits. If anything happens to the policy holder like demise, the claim would be hassle free. Otherwise good sum assured and premium is best.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good !!"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    Infact I am planning to close life insurance of Aegon Religare because it is market based policy and this is not giving any benefits. I paid around 60thousand but the market value increased only of 4000. I will close this and avail new policy with Aegon Religare.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 07, 2015
Common Loader Icon
Page 8 of 9 5 6 7 8 9

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.