AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 425 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
176
4 stars
187
3 stars
40
2 stars
8
1 stars
14

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Aegon Life AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Review & Rating

AEGON Religare Life Insurance is a joint venture between AEGON,Religare and Bennett,Coleman & company.Aegon Religare Life Insurance(ARLI) offers a complete product suite consisting of Term Plans,Health Plans,Savings Plans,Child Plans and Unit-linked plan.

More AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Reviews

  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good Plan!!"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a child plan from Aegon religare and the tenure is for 20 years. After the maturity period I will be getting a lumpsum amount with additional bonuses and also this insurance covers till the life. It is a ULIP linked plan and the returns are based on the market. One thing which I donâ??t like about this company is the executive donâ??t keep in touch with the customers updating about the status of the plans.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tirupati
    Reviewed on Jul 31, 2015
  • Aegon Life
    Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Worst custemer service after you take the product"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    while taking the policy these guys will speak to you as if they are there only for you and everything goes in rocket speed. but once you take the policy for any reason if you need to contact, they will put you on hold for hours, if you email them even for small communication they will take 2 working days to respond. one of the worst customer service you will experience.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Not The Best..."
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have a life insurance from Religare. It is a assured plan. I pay my premium online. It is done every year. 80% of my payment is invested in mutual funds and remaining is taken for life insurance. I donâ??t find it as beneficial.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 29, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "one can go with aegon for term insurance"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have taken my life insurance with Aegon Religare . The services has been good from them. The best benefit for this policy is that it has the maximum age benefit of 75 years. I pay a premium of 6500 per annum. It is a life term policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 28, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my life insurance with Aegon Religare. It is a endowment policy. It is for 20 years. The sum insured depends on the share market value at the time of maturity. I pay a premium of 15K per annum. The services was good from them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jul 23, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a life term with Aegon Religare. It has been good getting a policy from them. It was a very smooth process and I could get my policy done online. I pay a premium annually. The tenure is for 35 years. I make my payments online and it would be better if they have a option of making a payment every 3 months. The best about the policy is they have a low premium but the returns are good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good "
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having the life insurance policy with Religare.Its the term life insurance.I am holding this policy for the last six months.I am paying around 36000 Rupees per annum.I am paying the premium through ECS.The services are good with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jul 20, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good it is.."
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Term insurance is running with Aegon Religare and the plan that have opted is cheap. Particularly Aegon Religare if providing this term plan till my age of 75 years and coverage is up to 60 lakhs. Settlement is possible incase of any accident and for permanent disabilities they are offering 18lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Jul 18, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good!!"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took a Life Insurance from Religare before 2 years. I found it beneficial. The maturity period is till 75th age of mine or I can say that around 40years. The minimum is charged and I pay the premium yearly. I make online payments. The maturity amount is 1 crore. Its really a good coverage amount. The customer service is also good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 15, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Very good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Ageon Religare TERM insurance is very good. The premium amount is very much competitive. This is a term insurance which I have taken. It helps my Dependants. Though the premium amount is less I am getting maximum benefit out of that. The policy coverage is one crore and yearly I have to pay about rs 9000 as premium. I am supposed to pay this for 70 years. They have explained about Riders benefit however I have not availed that facility.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jul 10, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Best Service even after purchasing policy"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Best Service even after purchasing policy. I have brought on-line term plan from Aegon Religare Life Insurance Company Ltd. I suggest all to buy this Iterm online plan for minimum 1 cr. for every year premium for Rs. 9192 every year. after purchasing policy good service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jul 02, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Amazing plan.."
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Aegon Religare is very good for life insurance and they are reminding me before one month of premium date, which is very helpful to organize. Bonus is high that other insurance providers. Moreover they are offering housing loan and personal loan options to policy holders. If we want to withdraw the amount for emergency, can do it after four years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jul 02, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a life insurance with Aegon religare. The services has been good. The tenure for this is for forty years and I can have this insurance till the age of 75. Where as the other companies have a age bar till 65. The sum insured is for 1 crore and I pay a annual premium.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 25, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good "
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am really satisfied with the service provided by Aegon religare and have a term Insurance and a health Insurance with them.They do cover all charges for the health Insurance and I pay around 20000 for every year.I will surely recommend this Insurance to others.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , guwahati
    Reviewed on Jun 20, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The life insurance from Aegon Religare is good. The plan is for 15 years and once after the maturity period I will getting a lumpsum amount. The insurance covers even the accidental and natural death benefits. The customer service and response is very god from this insurance company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , shimla
    Reviewed on Jun 20, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The life insurance from Aegon Religare is good. It is only less premium I make and they offered me upto 50 lakhs as accidental benefit. It is basically a term plan and it has got only the death benefits. There is also accidental coverage provided for this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Term insuranc is best for life.."
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Term insurance is very good to each and every one and here in Aegon Religare they are covering for 75 years. Accidental rider is good and incase the policy holder expires then the nominee would get double the amount of 40lakhs. In terms of critical illness, Aegon is offering 20lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jun 09, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    The term insurance from Aegon Religare is good. The best part about this insurance company is the lowest premium and also the benefits are very good. It totally covers accidents and also the permanent disabilities. Their online payment facilities are too good as it is very easy to access.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chittorgarh
    Reviewed on Jun 08, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Average"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have an life insurance with religare company for the tenure of 16 years and i pay the premium of Rs.13,000 yearly once by cheque. After 14 years we can avail the benefit by getting double the amount which we have paid.In case if any misfortune happens to the insurer by accidental or natural then the family can avail the benefits. I have this policy since 2014.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Jun 05, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Fantastic!!!!"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took term life policy from Religare insurance. It is a normal term plan. The coverage is quite high. I applied this insurance online because of this I got a very good discount. The premium paid was Rs 1500 per annum through online. I availed it up to the age of 75. In case of normal deceases, or any thing happens to my family I will get Rs 10 lakhs and in case of accidents I will get 20 lakhs. It is one of the best insurance with lot of benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , rohtak
    Reviewed on Jun 02, 2015
Common Loader Icon
Page 7 of 9 5 6 7 8 9

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.