AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 425 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
176
4 stars
187
3 stars
40
2 stars
8
1 stars
14

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Aegon Life AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Review & Rating

AEGON Religare Life Insurance is a joint venture between AEGON,Religare and Bennett,Coleman & company.Aegon Religare Life Insurance(ARLI) offers a complete product suite consisting of Term Plans,Health Plans,Savings Plans,Child Plans and Unit-linked plan.

More AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Reviews

  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Best claim experience "
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am happy with the service provided by Aegon Religare based on the health Insurance.They have provided good coverage amount in the medical insurance offered by company.I had a very good claim experience and they have settled the claim within 15days of time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 08, 2015
  • Aegon Life
    Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Service feedback "
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    AEGON Life insurance is very good, its a insurance cum mutual fund it is linked to market. Its linked to market risk. I am holding this insurance for a period of 5 years and the drawback linked to the market . On the contrary, the service offered by them was very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 05, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good Coverage..."
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have term insurance with a maturity period of 33 years. I found the services offered and the payment options are good in aegon religare so I took one. For any kind of death my family will be paid with a coverage. But post the maturity period the benefits will not be continued. It will be better if they can provide the documents to the customers on time as committed.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Sep 26, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "It is good..."
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Very recently I got the term plan and I applied this through online. I have home loan of 12 lakhs so thought of to cover that amount and availed it. Aegon Religare gave an option of 40 y ears of tenure but I have chosen it for 30 years. Also I was eligible for 75lakhs of coverage whereas I picked just for 12 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Sep 25, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Average"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    It is a term insurance with Aegon Religare. The services are average. I been with the for the last two years. The plan benefits is decent. The payments are convenient online. The premium is paid on a yearly basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Sep 24, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Satisfied..."
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Aegon Religare is fine like other insurance companies but no much communication. I would appreciate Aegon for the 35 years of tenure in respect to term insurance. Absolutely fine with the process and protocols. I am seeing frequent mails in my inbox from Aegon Religare.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Great"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Ageon Life insurance is good & I have taken it for investment purpose. I am holding this insurance for a period of 3 + months. The best part is it provides a money back once in every 4 years and I will receive the maturity amount in the 14th year. Very Transparent in all declarations and dealings.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Super product with cheaper premium.."
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Less premium out of all other companies and have taken life insurance in Aegon Religare. Actually they increased the coverage amount with the same premium amount, which is highly appreciable. Earlier sum assured was 50lakhs and now it would be 64lakhs. It is of pure term plan where no returns.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 14, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good "
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I do have the life insurance with the Aegon Religare life insurance company. I choose this because its really good while compare with the LIC of india. The benefits that am going to get after certain point of time is really good. I am paying around 20000 Rupees as premium and I should get good money.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Sep 11, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    My life insurance is with Aegon Religare. The services has been good from them. I have taken a cash back policy. The tenure is for seven years. As per my instructions they take the payment on a ECS mode. Not sure of the plan benefits as the details of the policy could change after the maturity period.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Sep 09, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Can give assurance to our family members.."
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I compared the term plan with different insurance providers and felt it is good in Aegon Religare so went for term plan. I just opted the term plan to give assurance to my family and obviously there is no returns. Policy is for 35 years and I have to pay it till the age of 60. I would continue for 10 years and later would move to life insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Sep 08, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Less premium"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Ageon religare term insurance is okay. However their service it is not as good as others. I am holding this insurance for a period since 2013. The most interesting thing is the claim settlement ratio is good and premium is very low when compared with others in the market.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good plan.."
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I got the life insurance of Aegon Religare through online and number of benefits are available. Some rider benefit is there and they also giving accidental benefits. If customer meet with an accident or customer have a heart attack, no need to pay premium for the rest of the tenure.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 05, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "excellent policy"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is a term plan with Aegon Religare. The tenure is for 40 years. I pay a premium on a yearly basis. Before I took this insurance I compared it with so many others about the plus and minis points and then went ahead with it. I can make my payment online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jamnagar
    Reviewed on Sep 04, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Happy Policy!"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having a term policy with Aegon Religare. The coverage amount is given only on the death of the policy holder. The premium is very low and am making a payment of 6500 yearly. The coverage amount is 24 lakhs for normal death and 48 lakhs for accidental death.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pollachi
    Reviewed on Sep 04, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Not have much experience"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have taken my Life Insurance policy from AEGON RELIGARE very recently. It is a Life Insurance policy which also includes accidental coverages. This is for 20 years policy where I need to make my premium of every year. I am waiting for the documents from them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Sep 03, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good services"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My life insurance is with Aegon Religare. The services are good from them. I have taken a term policy. I pay a premium on a yearly basis. I would get the benefits of this policy only after a the maturity period. The tenure is for 15 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 31, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The benefits from Aegon religare is very unique for my health insurance. I was hospitalized and my company insurance has seen to all my expenses. But I also got a parallel insurance from the Aegon. They even pay even if the claim is another insurance company. I pay a premium of Rs. 6018 on a yearly basis. The coverage is for 3 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Aug 22, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Customer Service To Be Improved...."
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have a traditional term insurance from aegon religare. They provide an huge coverage of 1 crore for life loss. No other benefits. I pay premium every year. I have registered my mail id with them, so if there is new policies introduced, they send me a mail. They have to improve the customer service. It took one and a half months for them to process my application, initially when I applied for this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Aug 12, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good Plan..."
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a term insurance from Aegon Religare. It is a pure coverage policy for uncertain life loss. Every year I pay a premium through online. It is really comfortable. They even intimate regarding the payments through SMS. If no claims are made the returns for the premium paid are offered.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Aug 01, 2015
Common Loader Icon
Page 6 of 9 4 5 6 7 8

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.