AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 425 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
176
4 stars
187
3 stars
40
2 stars
8
1 stars
14

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Aegon Life AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Review & Rating

AEGON Religare Life Insurance is a joint venture between AEGON,Religare and Bennett,Coleman & company.Aegon Religare Life Insurance(ARLI) offers a complete product suite consisting of Term Plans,Health Plans,Savings Plans,Child Plans and Unit-linked plan.

More AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Reviews

  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good "
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the life insurance from Aegon religare insurance company and I am having it from the last one year of time. The services are good with them and I am paying around 12000 Rupees as the premium. The total coverage is around 1 crore Rupees.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2015
  • Aegon Life
    Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Recommended service "
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a term plan with Aegon religare and this is for 40years of tenure.They have provided the coverage amount around 1crore in the insurance.I have to pay a premium around 8000Rs in the Insurance and I make the payment through online basically.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Very good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My term insurance plan is with the Aegon Religare insurance company. For the last three years of time I have been with them and I choose it because of the reliability, benefits , sum assured value. I am paying the premium is around six thousand Rupees.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good "
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having the life insurance policy with the Religare insurance company. I am paying around 8.9 thousand Rupeer per annum as the premium. The services are pretty fine with them. Total coverage is around one crore rupees.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Very Good policy!!!"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    With Aegon, compared to the others they are good in terms of returns. Premium is around 25k paid on yearly bases. . For 3 year I had to pay the premium and 5th year is the locking period. After 15 years I will get a lump sum of amount with the bonus and everything. An agent provides me a good service he used to come and explain me about the policies and when ever I face any problem in login he helps me out.. Their portal is also good with Aegon Religare
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 26, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Better"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Ageon Religare is offering very less benefit compared to edelweiss tokio life in the term plan so i am planning to close the policy . Policy coverage is one years. We have to pay the premium till our age of 75 years. The coverage is given in accidental and natural death.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vijayawada
    Reviewed on Nov 23, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Easy to handle "
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The service provided was good.My elder sister was agent in the Aegon Religare so it was easy for me to approach the Insurance company.I have taken a money back plan with Aegon religare.I have taken this plan for 10years.I have to pay a premium around 30000Rs in the Insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhopal
    Reviewed on Nov 21, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good for personal needs "
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have searched in web and decided to take a term insurance with Aegon religare.I have got a coverage for 10Lakh and I have to pay around 1500Rs in the insurance. The customer service provided was not that good with Aegon religare.I get a delayed solution for any query made.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Less premium "
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The Insurance company service is really good.I have taken a Insurance for life with Aegon religare.The facility provided was good and the process can be completed with the online itself. In this plan I will be getting the return after 20years in the 80% of the money return with less premium applied.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nadiad
    Reviewed on Nov 18, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Huge returns!"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The premium is paid on yearly basis and the policy is renewed every year. Aegon Religare offered me a life time cover. If anything happens to the policy holder, the family members will be getting huge amount as returns. I signed up for this policy 5 years before.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 14, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the term plan from Religare for which the premium have to pay till 75 years. Incase of any unfortunate taken place to the insure the nominee will get the lump sum amount. Policy coverage is maximum upto 50 lakhs. Payment can be done online
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Nov 13, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Best"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having the life insurance policy with the Aegon Religare and I been with them for an year of time. The premium was around 7000 Rupees to 8000 Rupees per year and the coverage is around 85 lakhs. They have 97% as the successful claim ratio with them. Customer service is very good and the response too. Policy got issued well before the promised date. I bought one more insurance for my wife.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 03, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Customer should talk to them before taking "
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have received the required service provided by Aegon religare based on the Life Insurance.I do have a Term plan with Aegon religare and I feel they are best in service based on Insurance.I would like to recommend about this Insurance to others but I would suggest them to have a talk before investing.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Best policy"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a Life Insurance with Aegon Religare and the service provided was very good.I do have a 23years plan with Aegon.Its basically a market based plan and I do pay a premium around 25000RS for this Insurance.I will recommend about Aegon religare to others.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent product and service"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is simple term plan i have taken from aegon religare.We have to pay till 70 years. In case of accidental death the nominee will be benefited.. Policy coverage offered is 50 lakhs.Payment options are flexible.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Oct 23, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Insurance"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    When I matched Aegon Religare with multiple insurance companies they are very cheap in premium amount so I have opened term insurance. In 30 minutes I received a call as reached them through online. Coverage will be of 50 lakhs and they cover till my age of 75. But I need to follow up on the status & data was enter into the system having typo
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 23, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Agents should give correct information..."
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Aegon religare is good but the relationship with the agency is not good as they did some wrong commitments and due to that suffered a lot. Before taking the life insurance I was told that I can cancel in 45 days if I don't like and to check that I called the customer service but they mentioned the TAT as 15 days. If I close the plan after 15days then 90% of amount will be deducted from the paid amount. Agents are not transparent and knowledgeable.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 23, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Satisifed..."
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    When I matched Aegon Religare with multiple insurance companies they are very cheap in premium amount so I have opened term insurance. In 30 minutes I received a call as reached them through online. Coverage will be of 50 lakhs and they cover till my age of 75.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Very good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Ageon Religare life insurance is good on all parameters. It is the cheapest policy which was available for the same sum assured. I am holding this policy for a period of 3 to 4 years. No much interaction with them. I am just paying the premium nothing much I had some interaction int the initial stages.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 10, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Great plans"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have opted for the term insurance plan from aegon religare. I selected this after a research of all existing policy providers. Good track record, important inclusions and easy procedures were the reasons to select this. The customer service experience also has been pretty good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 10, 2015
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 9 3 4 5 6 7

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.