AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 425 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
176
4 stars
187
3 stars
40
2 stars
8
1 stars
14

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Aegon Life AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Review & Rating

AEGON Religare Life Insurance is a joint venture between AEGON,Religare and Bennett,Coleman & company.Aegon Religare Life Insurance(ARLI) offers a complete product suite consisting of Term Plans,Health Plans,Savings Plans,Child Plans and Unit-linked plan.

More AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Reviews

  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having Aegon life insurance policy and I am with them from the last six years of time. I have got this policy because of their transparency and they have explained each and every information in a clear cut manner. Insurance coverage value is variable and it depends up on the sum assured value.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 14, 2017
  • Aegon Life
    Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good bet"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Ageon religare term plan is really good. I am holding this TERM plan for a period of 2 years. I am not sure about the policy coverage. I am getting most of the benefits here and I do get some tax benefits too. I had opted for this insurance through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Nov 05, 2016
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Life plan"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have never reached the customer care of Aageon as I bought this policy online myself. The premium is the best in the market so as the coverage. I normally make the payment per annum . Nothing negative to be reported about them and this policy was taken before 3 years of time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Oct 12, 2016
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "REVIEW ON TERM INSURANCE POLICY"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I had a review on the Term Insurance in the Bankbazaar. I got a good and valid comparison on the different insurance providers. The comparison was on premium and the coverage, the inclusion and exclusions. I t was shown very efficiently. I applied online for the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Sep 07, 2016
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "One of the lowest premium in market"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    From Aegon Religare, I got the term insurance policy and the coverage value is around 2 crore Rupees while the premium is around 32000 Rupees per annum. While getting the policy the response was pretty good. Maturity period of this policy is up to my age of seventy five. I would like to suggest this to people because it provides the low premium for for smokers.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 24, 2016
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Term plan"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    AGEON Term insurance comes with a Rider . Benefits are in case of any unforeseen events like death they will provide my family one crore approximately in case of accidental death. If case of natural death they will approximately 55 lakhs. I am supposed to get about 12k for a period of 35 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on Apr 16, 2016
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Best one"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    With the Aegon Religare I do have the life insurance policy and the customer service is an average one because they are not so responsive like the IVR of customer service is not good. Policy coverage value is good with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 25, 2016
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Best pension plan!"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    At that time of taking the policy, Aegon Life is the only insurer to provide the best pension plan. The policy holder will get the insurance benefits after his 60 years of age. Pension payment is flexible, which can be availed on monthly or quarterly basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2016
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Life coverage "
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am using the service of Aegon religare for the past 6months and its good.I have taken the Insurance for the tenure of 4years.I make the payment through the cheque basically.I got the documents related to the life Insurance in a immediate manner.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 19, 2016
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Need to provide the proper claim "
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    The 90% of the customer have negative feedback about aegon religare on the Life Insurance category.I felt it will be good if I get contract with any other insurance.I have taken a term insurance with aegon religare and I will not recommend the service because I dont have a good opinion about them.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 11, 2016
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent and wonderful"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having the life insurance policy with the Aegon life insurance company and the premium is very comfortable for me. The policy coverage value is more than fifty lakh Rupees for this term insurance policy and I am happy with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 02, 2016
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good.."
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Find to be a perfect product. I researched a lot so before going with Aegon Life for life insurance. Premium is average and the policy is suiting my requirements very well. Plan benefits are absolutely suiting and good for me. I started with them just two months ago and at present I am fine.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2016
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "AEGON RELIGARELife Insurance"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the Aegon Religare insurance company. The coverage value is around 5 lakh Rupees and am paying the premium as 11000 Rupees which is around. Customer service is good with them and they are doing the claims in the fast manner.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Wonderful"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the Aegon Religare insurance company. The coverage value is around 20 lakh Rupees and am paying the premium as 13000 Rupees which is around. Customer service is good with them and they are doing the claims in the fast manner.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , madurai
    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "claim ratio is good.."
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    In comparison with the insurance providers in the market Aegon Religare is fine in plan benefits for life insurance. Maximum tenure period is of 75 years and for that I selected Aegon Religare. Premium is competitive. Also claim settlement would be decent enough.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Satisfied..."
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Agent of Aegon Religare called me and preferred for life insurance. Premium is less in Aegon. Over the telephone conversation the agent of Aegon gave all policy details. They told me to pay through online the payment but for that they asked for documentation to approve. After paying the premium asking for document in unfair.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent "
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having the life insurance policy with the Aegon religare insurance company and am having it from the last one year of time. The service is satisfactory with them because they are having huge documentation like it took some time for verification and all. Sum assured value can be improved.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Fabulous"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having the life insurance policy with the Aegon Religare life insurance company and am having it for three years of time. The services are good with them and am paying the premium as 16000 Rupees which is the term insurance. Total policy coverage is around 1 crore Rupees.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Great amount at maturity!"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having a term policy with Aegon Religare. Premium amount of rs 6700 is paid on yearly basis. Rs 10L is offered for accidental coverage and 60L as the premium returns. On the whole I am eligible for a return of 70L at the maturity of the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhilwara
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2015
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Wonderful"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having the life insurance policy with the Aegon religare insurance company, I can say its the term insurance policy. I took it before three months of time. The premium is around 41000 Rupees per year for the coverage of 2.5 crore Rupees.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2015
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 9 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.