AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 425 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
176
4 stars
187
3 stars
40
2 stars
8
1 stars
14

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Aegon Life AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Review & Rating

AEGON Religare Life Insurance is a joint venture between AEGON,Religare and Bennett,Coleman & company.Aegon Religare Life Insurance(ARLI) offers a complete product suite consisting of Term Plans,Health Plans,Savings Plans,Child Plans and Unit-linked plan.

More AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Reviews

  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good "
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having the life insurance policy with the Aegon Religare and I have gone it through an agent. It came in few days of time, also I am happy with them till now. I have not much experienced with them about their policy and the coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2017
  • Aegon Life
    Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good policy"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a Life insurance from AEGON LIFE. The total policy period is for 80 years. The monthly premium amount is 1158.Its a term insurance.Only after my death my family will be get benefited. I have linked my credit card with insurance policy were it will be auto deducted.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 10, 2017
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Got the Aegon Life insurance policy for past 15years. I pay the premium through online. I pay around Rs,15,000 per year. The customer support is good with Aegon life . The plan benefits and the coverage is good with this policy. This policy has the tenure of 15years, still 7more years are left to maturity.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , karaikudi
    Reviewed on Nov 06, 2017
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Awesome!!"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Around 5 years ago I got the Life insurance policy with Aegon life . I pay Rs,5000 towards this policy in every 6 months once. This policy has the tenure of 15 years. the plan benefits and the coverage is good with this policy. I would say the Aegon life insurance policy is a good policy to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2017
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good policy"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    Around 5years ago I got the Life insurance policy with Aegon life . I pay Rs,5000 towards this policy in every 6months once. This policy has the tenure of15years. the plan benefits and the coverage is good with this policy. I would say the Aegon life insurance policy is a good policy to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bareilly
    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2017
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good Insurance"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    Through online channel I have taken life insurance, comes term insurance from Aegon life, I took the policy cover of Rs. 1.4 crore, my family will get the reimburse amount on monthly basis . I am paying low premium it has good protection for the nominees.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2017
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Aegon Life is also good in the benefits. I have taken a normal life insurance policy from them and they have flexible premiums. It is economical. I would get my benefits after the tenure of 20 years. I have the facility to make my payments through my debit or credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jalandhar
    Reviewed on Oct 16, 2017
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Don't buy ---Poor customer service"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    Story Name: A frustrated customer of Aegon. Responsible person: Mr. Anand Nair & Ms. Shivangi Singhat, request to every one not to buy any plan from aegon insurance & specially from these 2. I just bought one term insurance from them just 2 days back & felt following issues a) I choose one date for medical checkup & instead of my convenience they sent me msg for medical checkup for any date instead of asking my availability & most important adviser didn't bother to call me for checkup, she (shivangi singhat) sent one computer generated msg to me & asked me to go there, as per them i don't have any work & i am a free person. The main issue start from here, i mailed her to call me & change my medical location as well as date but what a attitude she have (i must appreciate), she never called me (felling like she is telling me, go to hell).
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , alwar
    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2017
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The Aegon life insurance is used by me around 8 years. This policy has the tenure of 70. When I turn to 70 this policy gets matured. I pay the premium of Rs,37000 ever years. The plan benefits and the coverage is good with this policy . It has the coverage of accidental coverage and critical illness.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Oct 05, 2017
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Best"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have life insurance policy with the Aegon religare life insurance company. The services and the bonus percentage are really good. Customer service and other things are really good one for me but they have closed it in my locality.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , belgaum
    Reviewed on Sep 25, 2017
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Satisfied"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Aegon Life is also good in the benefits. I have taken a normal life insurance policy from them and they have flexible premiums. It is economical. I would get my benefits after the tenure of 20 years. I have the facility to make my payments through my debit or credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jalandhar
    Reviewed on Aug 30, 2017
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Best in premium part"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got the term policy with the Aegon and the premium value is up to the coverage value. Customer service is fine one with them and I have not faced any claims with them till now. Claim settlement ratio is depends up on the pictured view of the customer and the regular reminders are fine one.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jun 08, 2017
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good term policy"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am paying below 5000 for term insurance, I took this policy before two years from AEGON Life, I should pay for 39 years. its completely death risk policy, if something happen my family will get the coverage of 30 lakhs, Their policy issuance will be within a day.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 19, 2017
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Aegon rocks"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I love this product! Super good and easy to use. I am holding the life insurance policy with the Aegon life insurance company and I would like to say its the best one because the benefits are the best. I am paying around 5100 Rupees per annum and the tenure is around thirty five years of time, also there are no issues on that till now.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 12, 2017
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good benefits"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the life insurance policy with the Aegon life insurance company and I would like to say its the best one because the benefits are the best. I am paying around 5100 Rupees per annum and the tenure is around thirty five years of time, also there are no issues on that till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kanpur
    Reviewed on May 09, 2017
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good to have"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having life insurance policy with the Aegon and the coverage value is one crore Rupees and the premium is nominal one only. Customer service is also a good one and I have not faced any issues with them. Total tenure is around the age of seventy five.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Apr 26, 2017
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Very Good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the Aegon life and the coverage value is around 50 lakh Rupees with the accidental coverage for 40 lakh Rupees. Services are good one with them and the response too. The premium is around 10500 Rupees per annum and the coverage value is a satisfied one.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Apr 19, 2017
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Very Good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have got my life insurance policy with the Religare and the services are good with them and I would like to suggest that they should be rapid in action while update of premium amount payment. Marketing wise , they are really working good. Services are good with them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Apr 15, 2017
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    With the Aegon Religare , I got the term life insurance policy also they had provided a coverage amount of around 90 lakh Rupees while the accidental coverage of around 40 lakh Rupees. Services are good with them with and they have provided more coverage with a lesser premium.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 13, 2017
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Returns with risk"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    With Aegon Religare, I do have life insurance policy and its the ULIP policy and the returns will be based on the market movement. Services are good and I am paying around 24000 Rupees premium per annum. I cant track the returns as of now and the dividend will be again invested as premium.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2017
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 9 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.