AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 425 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
176
4 stars
187
3 stars
40
2 stars
8
1 stars
14

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Aegon Life AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Review & Rating

AEGON Religare Life Insurance is a joint venture between AEGON,Religare and Bennett,Coleman & company.Aegon Religare Life Insurance(ARLI) offers a complete product suite consisting of Term Plans,Health Plans,Savings Plans,Child Plans and Unit-linked plan.

More AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Reviews

  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using life insurance with AEGON Life insurance , and there service is good, there agent had explained me clearly about the policy and coverage ,and there premium amount they have charged me was nominal, and i pay on yearly basis, and it use to get auto debited from my account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
  • Aegon Life
    Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE from past one year the process of documentation is very simple and easy. The maturity period is for seventy years of my age. The premium i pay monthly once. The customer service is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kakinada
    Reviewed on Nov 03, 2018
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Best policy"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a Term insurance policy with AEGON from last 6 months and it is best policy to use. I have to pay my premium on monthly basis for 75 years and i am convenient with the payment options. Customer support was very good and they explained all the terms and conditions.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Oct 22, 2018
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The life insurance i am holding since last 4 years. The maturity period is for 30 years it gives the coverage for self. The premium i pay for yearly once. I have purchased it from AEGON LIFE and i had a good experience with this policy. the documentation process is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent "
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken life insurance policy from AEGON via bank bazaar, the response and customer service is very good. Claim settlement ratio was above 90% so it was a confident decision in choosing as my life insurance provider. I definitely recommend AEGON
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 08, 2018
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Average Service"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I've a term life insurance policy with the Aegon Life. I am paying a premium of 5000 per year, The sum assured is 50 lacs. I am making payments online. Claim settlement ratio was above 90% so it was a confident decision in choosing as my life insurance provider.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jul 14, 2018
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold the AEGON LIFE term insurance policy around a year ago. The customer support service and the response is good with the AEGON LIFE and I get good plan benefits and the policy coverage with this policy and I am satisfied using this AEGON LIFE insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jun 13, 2018
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Poor Service"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have a term insurance Policy with the Aegon life. I canceled this policy. There was a mess with the payments and documentations. I will not recommend their services to anyone. They need to treat their customer in a smooth manner. Overall it was not a good experience with them.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jun 12, 2018
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Awesome Service"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I've a Term life insurance policy with Aegon Life. They deliver Fantastic service. Customer service is awesome and their Responses are prompt. They offer Professional services, the way they respond. Overall I am impressed with the services provided by Aegon life.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 24, 2018
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good Term Policy"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    Tool this term life insurance from Aegon. Overall policy is good but customer support is not good. Incorrect email entered in the policy document and as a result I have to chase after Insurance company to change thw details. That whole process took almost a month.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 30, 2018
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Life insurance with AEGON"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a life insurance from AEGON LIFE and the premium amount is 13600. The total maturity period is for 40 years. They do provide accidental benefits and illness coverage up to 20 lakhs. after death they will give provide 1 core to the family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 22, 2018
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good "
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a term plan insurance with Aegon. Compared to other companies it was good. It was recommended by friend. The response was not immediate. I used to pay yearly 18K through online. It was taken recently 8 months back. The policy coverage and benefits are good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent Service"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Aegon Life insurance service is good. I have taken one policy with Aegon for the term period of 15 years. The new schemes and offers are good they use to update me regularly. It was totally a excellent service from Aegon Life insurance service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kanpur
    Reviewed on Mar 03, 2018
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good service"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken Life Insurance with Aegon Life,the premium amount is 36,000 paid per annum,the policy is for 15 years,the total policy coverage is 4.6 lakhs,plan name is Maxima,its a kind of investment policy,the process took almost two days of time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 26, 2018
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good for Me and My Family"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Last three month back I purchase Aegon life through online channel. The plan benefits are good, I get the maturity benefits of Rs. 34 lakhs after 25 Years . In case of any loss, my nominees get the amount of Rs. 7.50 lakhs. I make monthly premium around Rs. 5000 monthly month its fine.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 20, 2018
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good Coverage for family"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took life insurance from Aegon before three years, at the time I came across it. Hence I availed that term insurance for my family, the premium was around Rs. 30k per annum but I am not sure about the tenure. I have selected sum assured which is suitable for family. I do have critical illness cover.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 08, 2018
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Best"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I do have life insurance policy with the Aegon life insurance company. I feel that they are good too. I have not experienced their claims till now. Plan benefits are fine one with the Aegon life insurance company and everything is good one with them till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 07, 2018
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Best service"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Life Insurance with AEGON.I pay a premium of 1.7 lakhs per annum as i hold four policies with them, i get a policy coverage of 1.25 crores.I don't have a claim experience with them.The premium is paid through online.The website is easy to understand.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2017
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken term insurance with Aegon 3 months back. The plan benefits and policy coverage are good. They charging lower premium compared to others. I pay monthly around 820 rupees through online banking. Incase of any death they will give 1 crore. For accidents it will be 1.37 crores.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 04, 2017
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Life insurance"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    AGEON religare is good, where we can use the amount of life coverage but they take very meager premium. The benefits are like are the best coverage, The tenure i guess is 60 years. Re payment options are good as i make the payment on a yearly basis . Further, I make the payment through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 22, 2017
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 9 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.