AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 425 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
176
4 stars
187
3 stars
40
2 stars
8
1 stars
14

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Aegon Life AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Review & Rating

AEGON Religare Life Insurance is a joint venture between AEGON,Religare and Bennett,Coleman & company.Aegon Religare Life Insurance(ARLI) offers a complete product suite consisting of Term Plans,Health Plans,Savings Plans,Child Plans and Unit-linked plan.

More AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Reviews

  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Best policy"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My term insurance is with AEGON Life which is an individual policy with the coverage value of 75L. This policy will be active till 80 years of mine , it covers all type of death like air accident and road accidents. I am an employee of this company so took this policy at earlier. The claiming process was good and anything happens to me then amount will be given to my nominee.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2020
  • Aegon Life
    Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good customer support"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding term insurance with AEGON LIFE for past 9 years. The total coverage amount is 85 lakhs. I do the yearly premium of Rs.6000 through online. I get notification on time regarding the payments. Customer support will respond on time and it is very helpful. It covers accidental disability also.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Okay"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I got a term insurance policy from Aegon and the premium is very cheaper. The nominee would be getting the benefits and have no idea about the benefits much. Its been 1.5years and the premium mode is online. I am doing monthly around 1200rupees.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Oct 08, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Taken my term insurance from Ageon Life. The premium amount is less but the claim ratio is very high. This policy covers upto 75 years. I have been paying the premium amount of Rs. 10,833 and i have chosen the yearly payment mode. Through online, i used to pay my premium. I chose the coverage value of Rs. 1 crore.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jul 30, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Value for money"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Since the Claim ratio is very competitive which i have seen on the website. The claim ratio was 98% hence i have taken the term insurance policy from Aegon Life. They have provided me a policy within 1 week. They were very quick to give the policy. Agent came and persuaded about the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jul 25, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "NO PROPER RESPONSE"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    There is no office to go to the branch, there is a only paying the premium through online, it has good returns. The premium have to pay for 10 yrs and have to wait for 1 year after 12th years i am getting the 150% of what i paid premium getting for yearly once.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jun 30, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good Service"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken term insurance with Aegon life. Through an online clearly know about the policy details, benefits and policy coverage and got a hard copy as well, I have taken for 60 years. I am paying premium in the yearly package for 7 thousands. There is no any lack about an insurance details. Overall is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 16, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good protection for nominee"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have term plan from Aegon Life, I used to make the premium of Rs.17,000 per annum. I need to pay the amount upto 40 years, I have selected sum assured of Rs.1 crore, after demise of policy holder they give to the allocated nominee. Grievance resolved ratio is also good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 30, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    AEGON LIFE is the insurance provider where I have taken the life insurance and the premium is of 5K approx and they provide the sum assured as 55Lakh. It is the TERM PLAN taken with this and I am using it from 2006. Overall service and the customer service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Apr 06, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken my Trem insurance with Aegon life ,the agent had clearly explain me about the plan benefits,and policy coverage, and they have given me hard copy as well, and the premium amount i have pay through on line basis, and i use to pay on yearly basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 23, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good service"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the TERM PLAN with the AEGON LIFE because the reason is that the premium is lower , and their service was good,and i took this term insurance through on line channel.The premium is paid on a yearly basis,and i use to pay premium through on line mode.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Mar 18, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the TERM PLAN with the AEGON LIFE because the reason is that the premium is lower also the policy coverage is higher added on that they gives the double of the sum assured added on that they provide the coverage for 10o years so i have taken.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 09, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    AEGON LIFE is the insurance provider where i am holding the term plan since from last few years. The reason for taking the insurance is because they provide for the extra riders also added on that they provide 50% of insurance fro the spouse also.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 06, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good investment"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have chosen Aegon Life because they have good claim settlement ratio when compared to others. The customer service is very good and the response was prompt. My policy was really good and the tenure is 20years. Am paying yearly 70K as a premium through online. I feel they have to improve the online portal most of times it has some error.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 04, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good protection for nominees"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My friend was working with Aegon insurance company he have referred the term policy because of the claim settlement ratio. I make the premium of Rs. 4200 on yearly basis, I need to pay upto 75 years of my age. The nominees will get the sum assured Rs.50 lakhs after certain demise.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Cheapest policy in the industry"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Since the policy is very cheap and the premium is lower in this industry. They are providing me a sum assured amount of rs. 50 lakhs and total tenure period of the policy is 40 years. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 7770 and the services has been fine.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Cheapest policy in the industry"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Since the policy is very cheap and the premium is lower in this industry. They are providing me a sum assured amount of rs. 50 lakhs and total tenure period of the policy is 40 years. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 7770 and the services has been fine.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on Feb 25, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good policy"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken one life insurance in Aegon Religare. The customer service is good and also the payment gateway is easy to make the premium. The tenure period is 20 years and have started the policy before 5 years. I am paying 2K per month. The sum assured is 2.50L.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 04, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been holding the term insurance from the Aegon. Because of the brand, i have selected the Aegon. I have purchased the policy 6 months before. I used to make the payment through online. I'm satisfied with the sum assured amount which they have provided to me.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Good Guidance in their office"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I went to their regional office and i have purchased my term insurance. I have selected the Aegon company because their claim ratio is really good and they have explained the term and conditions properly. I'm satisfied with the coverage value.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 9 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.