Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 5 of 50 3 4 5 6 7
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good but need to enhance the limit"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Till now, I did not call the customer care of Indusind Bank while applying the card, it was good. I am not satisfied with the credit limit, they have given me only 1L but my existing card limit is 2.5L. They said me there is no annual fee. Already, I have used the card and did not check the benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • ICICI Bank
    ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding ICICI BANK coral credit card for more than 3 years ago. It has applied directly to bank. It is a life time free credit card. There is an option for an EMI and charges are was okay. I use this card for movie ticket of one plus one free offer.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , daman
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have State Bank Of India credit card which was taken through Bank only .The credit limit was really good and i am using this credit card for the past 2 years only .I have got all the required information about the card process through the agent.I have got my credit card o time and really satisfied with the service .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I thought of different card with Indusind Bank Ltd which is having buy one get one movie ticket offer but unfortunately different card has been received which got only higher credit limit also it has complimentary pass. Mainly I have been looking for one plus one offer on movie bookings. There is no annual fee.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have Indusind Bank credit card which was taken through Bank directly .This was a free card and the details about the credit card was clearly explained by the agent .The credit limit was pretty comfortable .I have got the credit card on time and so far no issues faced .I am really comfortable with the service .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a personal loan with ICICI bank before 2 years which was taken from the bank directly. Since I am holding a salary account with them they had offered me a personal loan for the amount of 1 lakh 30 thousands for the tenure period of 4 years. Interest was nominal of 16% and processing fee was rs 3700.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , daman
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "Good"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have too many of policies with LIC and its good. The benefits are good and well explained by the agent. The payment mode is ECS and am getting the statements and notification through SMS. Even the agent is doing good support and the plan was taken for future savings purpose.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a ICICI Bank credit card which was taken through the Bank directly .This was a free card and the details about the credit card was clearly shared by the agent .The credit limit was pretty comfortable .I have got the credit card on time and so far no drawbacks faced. Lastly, I am also very much comfortable with the level of service offered by them.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a car loan with Axis Bank, it was processed by the dealer. The moment, I give the documents they have finished all the process within couple of days and there was no hassle. The interest rate is competitive at that point of time. The loan duration is 5years.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Fine"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I was holding a credit card of HDFC BANK before I could open an account with them. I would like to discontinue the card because am satisfied with Indusind card. I did not look at annual fee. There are no benefits as well and the credit limit is not at an issue for me.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Saving Account
    "Excellent banking & customer friendly too"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    HDFC BANK is my previous bank and am continuing my savings account with them. Especially the net banking services are excellent. I never had any glitch with the customer support. Its been almost 7years and need to maintain average balance of Rs.5000.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • SBI Saving Account
    "Good Bank"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Its good with State Bank of India for almost one year and am not facing any issues. There is no requirement for the customer service. I am not using the online services. They have well covered ATM's and everywhere CDM's are available. There are no charges for SMS alerts.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Personal Loan
    "Good"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am the first time user of Indusind Bank and its a first month so far there is no glitch and its going good. They have given me a limit which I wanted so its fine. I don't know really about the annual fee. I have been generally browsing for certain things that time, I get a popup then applied for the card and got it easily.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Fine to use "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Its a zero annual fee credit card so i bought the credit card from Indusind bank. I just need to check the benefits on the card. I get a rewards points on this card. Almost 2 months, i have been using the card and i made the first month payment as well. The bill is clear to understand. If i use the credit card for more than 6 months, i can come to a conclusion about this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have HDFC Bank credit card which was taken through Bank directy.I am using this credit car d for the past 4 years.The credit limit was really sufficient and it is good and this card is easy to use and there was no difficulties faced so far on using this credit card .There was good cash back offers and reward points .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • Fullerton Personal Loan
    "Good Service"
    FULLERTON
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied for Fullerton personal loan through Online .I have uploaded all the required documents through online and got frequent callback due to this reason canceled the plan of taking this loan .There was no issues with the rate of interest and the processing fee .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • Axis Bank Saving Account
    "Best Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having Axis Saving account for the past 1.5 years .I am using Net Banking service as well as Mobile Banking service bot are really useful.Customer service is pretty good and if contact for any query will be getting good response .Banking service is also good and there was no diffculties faced so far on using this bank account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jabalpur
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Need to decrease interest charges"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    When I applied for a personal loan with HDFC bank a month before which was processed through an online for a verification call was delay from bank after 5 days only I received. The rate of interest was high of 17.9%. So I am not satisfy with interest. They offered for 4 lakhs amount for the tenure of 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , daman
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Fabulous card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I like the offer on the credit card from Indusind bank thats the reason i have gone through with this card. I get the offer on movie tickets and dining. The process of getting the credit card is very smooth and easy. They have dispatched the card within 10 days and there is no annual fee.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • Fullerton Personal Loan
    "Need to improve their service"
    FULLERTON
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From Fullerton I was applied for a personal loan on a last month which was processed through an online. I have received call for a delay of 2-3 days from their end for further verification. The rate of interest was nominal of 11% with the loan amount of 3 lakhs for the tenure period of 5 years. From bank closed the loan process and not intimate the reason.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , jabalpur
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 50 3 4 5 6 7

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.