Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 5 of 50 3 4 5 6 7
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied INDUSIND bank credit card through online. I was looking only for AMEX card hence not availed this card. The agent has shared all the details about the card process very clearly. I have not given any of my documents.The process was good to me and i am really satisfied with the service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • LIC
    LIC Life Insurance
    "Need to improve their services"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    For the tenure period of 28 years,I have taken life insurance from LIC. I have taken this policy on 7 years back. I have faced an issue , for the premium amount to pay amount use to auto debit through ECS mode but for the past 4 months amount was not detected, so I raised to the concern company. They told that I haven't maintain a sufficient amount in my account then I have provided my bank statement. Then the amount was debited via ECS . I need to pay the premium amount of 2,162 rupees. It cover up to myself.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "Good insurer"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a life insurance from HDFC Life on 5 years back. It cover up to myself. I am paying the premium amount on yearly basis of 50K which is high but it is fine to pay the amount. While taking this insurance the agent has given all the details about policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Need to improve their service "
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I was using HDFC credit card last 10 years back. I have provided my cheque in prior to banker for bill payment of 3 days before of due date. But banker has not checked and they were unprofessional in the call. So regarding for this issue I raised a complaint to banker later they have sent Apologize letter. Due to this issue I have surrender my card to bank. It was a life time free card. The credit limit was 6L. EMI conversion was applicable. After 4 years I have closed the card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied the credit card from INDUSIND through online. Banker has called for a verification purpose. The process was done on smooth. It is a life time free card. The credit limit not shared from banker. Since it is free so chosen this card. But on sudden the banker closed the card process without any reason.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020
  • review Consumer Durable Loan
    "Good service "
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    On 10 months back I have purchased LED TV of SAMSUNG which is 55 inches by taken a consumer durable loan. The tenure period of 10 months. Previous month only I closed the account. Already I am holding a card so I got this loan on easy. The cost of the product of 80K. I have done down payment of 10K. EMI I used to pay of 5,556 rupees. It was 0% interest and fee was applicable. I received NOC letter on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020
  • review Saving Account
    "Good account"
    DBS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having a saving account with DBS bank for the past one year. Just I viewed in online about this bank and then I opened an account with them. The process was good by 4 to 5 completed the full process. It is zero balance account. I can withdraw from other ATM with free of cost. The amount of 10K applicable for per day can be withdrawn.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020
  • SBI Saving Account
    "Good account"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding a saving account with SBI for more than 10 years. It is a minimum balance account of 5K need to maintain on monthly basis. There are many ATMS but there will be no cash or I face server down issue. Per day I can withdraw the amount of 40K. I am using mobile app and net banking both are very user friendly.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020
  • review Other Loan
    "Good app for merchant purpose "
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have been using paytm for more than 5-6 years. I have done KYC process, the executive collected all documents and completed within one day. I am having merchant account, for the customer will be convenient to do payment with no charge, there is some certain limit to use if it is crossed charges are appreciable.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020
  • RBL Bank Credit Card
    "Good card to use for booking tickets "
    RATNAKAR BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding RATNAKAR Blockbuster card. I use this card frequently and I get good reward points. On monthly I get 2 tickets free in Book My Show. There is 2% discount in petrol station. I have been using this card. It is annual fee chargeable of 499 rupees plus GST. The credit limit of 1.07L. There is airport lounge access free.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good offers in this card "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using SBI card for past one year. It is annual fee chargeable of 2,999 plus GST but there is an option of waiver off if I spend 3L within a year. It is Prime card and I am holding the credit limit of 1L. Actually I get some special discount in Domino's and Pizza Hut. If I purchase more than 30K I get Insta offer of vouchers 3K. EMI conversion is avail with nominal charges.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020
  • HSBC Bank Credit Card
    "Not Satisfied"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have HSBC Bank credit card which was applied through online .There was no proper communication and no callback and follow up from bank end due to this reason not availed this credit card .I am not satisfied with the service ,need to get proper acknowkedge and information if apply for any products.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020
  • Axis Bank Personal Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Axis bank offered this personal loan and the rate of interest and the processing fee was very high .I was having immediate requirement hence taken this loan.within 3 days the loan was sanctioned and paid the premium more than 1 year .If pay the premium on delay there are extra charges.The process was very smooth and satisfied .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Average Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have applied INDUSIND bank credit card through online. I have got an information by someone will be coming for document verification but that agent never came and got one callback but later there was no response from bank end there was no callback and response, told to forward through Whatsapp only.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020
  • review Other Loan
    "Average Service"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am using paytm service very frequently for online payment ,recharge and money transfer and there was no cash back offers .I am using this service for the past 3 years .Each transaction will be done on quick basis and there was no technical issues faced so far .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have applied for Indusind bank credit card through online .I have not got the reason for what purpose this card was not processed,I have not submitted any of my documents .I have not got any information about this card through the agent.I am not comfortable with the service since not got proper reason .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I was out of station when applied for Yes bank credit card .I have not submitted any documents and there was proper response and callback from bank end .The agent called for this credit card since not available on town unable to proceed further.The service was really good and comfortable .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020
  • review Other Loan
    "Good Service"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using paytm service for any shops ,utility bill payment, credit card bill payment ,recharge and money transfer .There are cash back offers as well as reward points .I am using this service for the past 3 to 4 years .I like this service since it is easy to use and acceptable on all places.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Average Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have applied for Indusind Bank credit card through online .The agent asked about my account details hence asked the reason the agent replied very rudely so cancelled my plan of taking this credit card .There was no proper acknowledgement and the service was very average.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020
  • RBL Bank Credit Card
    "Good card to purchase electronic items "
    RATNAKAR BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am the customer of Bajaj Finance so I got an offer of BAJAJ card from RBL Bank. It is a life time free card. The credit limit is sufficient of 1.07L. EMI conversion is applicable with charges. I have done down payment by using this card for the electronic items which I bought , I got discount of up to 10%. This card applicable for airport lounge access for domestic purpose.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 22, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 50 3 4 5 6 7

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.