Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 5 of 50 3 4 5 6 7
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Perfect place for credit card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Bankbazaar is providing a very good services to customer. I have been using the bankbazaar website for last 2 months. From their customer care service, they have done a proper follow up to the customer till the customer receives their card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Using my Indusind bank credit card for last 2 months. I have not used any offers so far. They not sending any offer notifications so far. They have offered me a credit limit of Rs. 40000 which is less. Everything is perfect hence i don't even get a chance to speak with the customer care. I am not receiving bill to my residential address.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Satisfactory"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I came to know about bank bazaar through a promotional mail. I am yet to use the mobile app. The customer is responsiveness on time whenever the query raised from customer. The good which I would like to share is every details about all products are applicable in one app.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken HDFC bank credit card for more than a month and I have applied through an online. At an initial process was smooth and good, so on time I received a card from bank. It is an annual fee chargeable. The credit limit is sufficient to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Saving Account
    "Good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding a savings account in ICICI bank for the past 6 years. There was no issue when an opening an account. Mobile app is user friendly to access. There is no hidden charges and it is a zero balance account. Atms and branches are near to reach them directly.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • review Other Loan
    "Good"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using Paytm for more than 5 years. It is an easy for an accessible. The KYC process was easy also it is good. Mobile app is very user friendly. It is convenient to use for many purpose like recharge and bill payment As of now I have not face for any refund issue.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "Good"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a life insurance in LIC before one and a half year before. The policy is for 10 years. Now I am paying premium in the yearly package for the amount 10 thousands. While getting a policy agent has given an information about the policy details and provided hard copy documents as well. I use to do payments through an online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using CITI bank rewards credit card for more than 3 years. The process was done on smooth manner and I received a card on time. The credit limit is sufficient to use. Since it is a rewards card based on the transactions I get much reward points.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • American Express Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using AMERICAN EXPRESS bank credit card for more than 6 years. It is an annual fee chargeable. The process was done on smooth manner and I received a card on time. The credit limit is sufficient to use. For every 5 transactions i use to get 1000 points and that can be cumulative and redeem it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using INDUSIND credit card for more than 6 months. The process was done on smooth manner and I received a card on time. It is an annual fee chargeable. The credit limit is sufficient to use. The benefits which i received from this bank is movie vouchers like book my show one free ticket and I get reward points and cash back.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Best place for credit cards "
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    They will connect with the customer every day even customer forgets the time. They have a very good follow up with the customer always. I used to receive a link to apply the card which is easy. More than 2 years i'm using the website as well. Customer services people helped me a lot.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Average Card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Till now i have not checked about the fee, interest rate of the Kotak Gold credit card. I have got the message to apply for the credit card and i have filled the application which is there on the link. They have given me a credit limit of Rs. 25 lakhs because of this I'm planning to close the credit card hence i have not even done a single transaction from this card so far. I did transfer the money to paytm account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using BANK OF BARODA credit card for more than a month. The process was done on smooth manner and I received a card on time. It is an annual fee chargeable. The credit limit is sufficient to use. For every transactions I use to get reward points.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I applied the Indusind bank credit card but they have promised to give 500 Rs. voucher from Amazon.in which i have not received. No issues I'm facing from this card. I'm satisfied with the credit card. There is no annual fee. payment settlement is late in mobile app and website. and mobile app is working very slow.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using BANK BAZAAR for while .The customer support response was very prompt . I bought a credit card from Bank Bazaar. The whole application process was easy and hassle free. BANK BAZAAR has been having a good user interface. I am happy with this website .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have credit card with INDUISND BANK . I have not use this card much . I am using this card for past 3 month . Rate of interest is moderate . The service which has been given through this card is commendable and i use this card for multipurpose . Overall it is good .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Best servivce"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car loan was taken with HDFC BANK , the process of getting loan was too fast i just got my loan in few days and i dont have to worry about document . The tenure period is good and they charge nominal rate of interest and also the processing fee charged by them is very much nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Saving Account
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My salary account has been taken with ICICI BANK , i do have to maintain any minimum balance with this bank . There are no charges for transactions. Their mobile Application is very good for sending and receiving money. ATM network is very good and fast with this bank .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Saving Account
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My salary account was taken with HDFC BANK , the banking services and their facilities are good when compared to other banks. Customer service is good and their response is on time. Net banking facility is very good in this bank and all my transactions are hassle free.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Best card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My application has been approved with ICICI BANK. The credit limit is good with this card . I got this card for shopping , traveling , booking tickets . I am holding this card for past few year . Customer support and their response is pretty good . So far it has been good experience .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 50 3 4 5 6 7

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.