Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 5 of 50 3 4 5 6 7
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Best service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The best part about HDFC credit card is that the credit limit used to increase at a very fast rate, the offer is also good.The agent came and collect the documents and i got my card in very short time. I used this card for shopping,on line payment,fuel surcharge and groceries but I am not using this card for money transfer purposes.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , patiala
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards
    SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Best card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The bank agent called me and told to apply credit card from SBI. I have been using the card for two months but I am not happy with the credit limit because it is only for 39,000 as i am expecting credit limit of more than 1L ,the card have some reward points but there is no offer is available in the card. I would like to give some suggestion to the bank to give transaction facility to credit card like the debit card which I have.
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , patiala
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • RBL Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent service"
    RATNAKAR BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My friend has recommended RBL Bank credit card, so i applied this card. EMI options are available in this card and i am getting credit card statement through soft copy. This card has a 1+1 movie ticket offer on monthly basis and i am using this card for all purposes.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding HDFC credit card for one year.This card have an EMI conversion for 1000 rupees and a credit limit of 50000.The card is very useful for on line shopping,fuel surcharge, bill payment and on line banking it also have a reward points but I don't know exactly how much.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good bank "
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using ICICI credit card more than 8-9 months . This is a free card and i am getting reward points and cash back offer. It has a offer for buy one get one movie tickets and they given a very less credit limit, compare to my other cards credit limit is not sufficient. ICICI app is excellent, its very friendly for the user.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Goodcard"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    As i love watching movies, I want to apply for credit card which have more offer on that i search from online and i like the offer that INDUSIND credit card have so i applied for the card. The best part is that i got the card on time. I got a credit limit of Rs.7,50,000 and buy one get one free movie ticket on every cinemas and sometime i also used it for shopping.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan directly through HDFC Bank which was referred showroom dealer.The vehicle model was Honda Shine.The rate of interest and processing fee was medium and still this loan is active .The loan process was shared by the agent,I have submitted documents on time and the premium is paid through ecs mode
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using HDFC Bank Titanium Times credit card almost 2 years. One of my coleuge using this card he recommended me, so i applied this card and the process was very smooth. Reward points can purchase anything and they given a sufficient credit limit. Customer service was good because they always helping tendency.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Its good card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using SBI card for last two months. I used the card for personal purposes like shopping,bill payments, groceries and many more. I got 2000 rewards point if i spent in monthly basis.The credit limit of the card is good.My experience with the card is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • Capital First Personal Loan
    "Good Service"
    CAPITAL FIRST
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The rate of interest and processing fee was very high on Capital First since requirement was there taken this loan . I have got callback from capital first and there was proper response as well. This loan is still active and the loan got sanctioned on time .The loan amount was 2.5lakhs for the tenure of 3 years .
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied CITI card applied through online process and I have submitted documents both on line and also the bank agent came and collect the hard copy of documents.I got the card on time. The processing fee and charges was good.The only benefit that i got from the card is only if I swipe it for petrol bunk.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have closed ICICI credit card for a long time ago because i feel that it is no use to me as it have so many credit card with a good credit limit because the limit of this card is only 18,000 which is very low even though its a free card. I have taken the card because the agent came to the mall and suggested this card to me.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ujjain
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • RBL Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent service"
    RATNAKAR BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    RBL credit card is very nice as I have been using it for two years i have not face any problem, the charge of the card is Rs.499 per year but this charges will also be waive off i spend more than 1L in the same year. The card is also high on reward points.The credit limit was also 60,000 which was up to my expectation.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ujjain
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Averge card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using SBI credit card for 2 months, with the credit limit of 39,000 and I got a welcome gift of 500 on amazon. But ever I call the customer service for quires it take more than 30 min to connect to them. I have paid a total amount of 700 along with 18% of GST even after that i have to pay another 600 rupees which was not written in the statement transaction does not reflect in the statement.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have not faced any drawbacks on using Indusind bank credit card .I have taken this card for emergency situation .The credit limit was good and it was 50, 000 .My credit card bill is paid through online .For each transaction otp not received this was the issues .I have submitted the required documents through agent .I am using this card for the past 1 moth and not explored much information.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    INDUSIND bank agent suggest me to take the credit card, the interest rate was good and credit limit is based on EMI. Its a lifetime free card. The mobile baking function very well it was smooth and simple,but i don't have knowledge much about the reward points and offers.The overall experience was nice.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using SBI card which is annual fee chargeable of 499 along with 18% of GST but there is a waiver option. The credit limit is only for 31,000 rupees which was not up to my expectation as I expect to get 1 lakh. However I am happy with the card to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Home Loan
    "Not good loan"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken INDUSIND home loan because my friend suggested it to me.The tenure of the loan is for 17 years with an interest rate of 11.5%. For submission of documents i have to run up and down apart from that it was fine.But it would have been good if the procedure is little short and not to deduct any installment from account without clearing the check first.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • RBL Bank Credit Card
    "Un satisfied"
    RATNAKAR BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have applied RBL credit card through online. I got a call from the agent informed me the minimum credit limit is for 3 lakh, but the process was delayed it took more than 25 days and after that the bank rejected me without inform me for what reason.Customer service was not satisfied.
    Was this review helpful? 21
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Excellent service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The credit limit is absolutely good in SBI and the documentation was simple, executive came and collected by manual. Within a week I received this card and they said one time annual charges after that its a life time free card. I am using this card for all purposes.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 50 3 4 5 6 7

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.