Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6
  • Axis Bank Saving Account
    "Excellent Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using Axis bank saving account for the past 3years .Each transaction will be safe and always secure .I am using net banking as well mobile banking service it is used for money transfer and recharge only.There was no difficulties faced so far on using this saving account.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , hooghly
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • YES Bank
    YES Bank Credit Card
    "Less friendly"
    YES BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    When i first used the YES bank credit it was fine but later on it was not working properly it always show some issue,the card limit is only 65000 which i am not happy.I used this card for shopping,electricity bill payment,ticket booking and more.Due to some issues on the card i could not pay my bill on time.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have availed SBI card for business purpose it is used mostly.For all online transaction and the credit limit was less it was 47000 and using for the past 2 months only .cash back offers and reward points are not there .I am paying the credit card bill through online .I have not faced any issues so far and for online transaction will;l be getting otp.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hooghly
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Okay"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    SBI has processed all things was very simple and after that executive came and finalized. I am not happy with the credit limit which i got very less , need to increase the credit limit. Annual charges are Rs. 499 within 2 months if i spend Rs.20k i will be getting 500rs as a reward points. That points can convert as a cash back i use to pay my bills, if i spend RS. 1L in a year from the 2nd year onward its a free card.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Okay"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have applied SBI credit card through online channel and the customer service was average. Documents collected by executive and about credit limit i am not happy they committed Rs. 3L, but they given only Rs. 75K need to increase the credit limit.
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Saving Account
    "Excellent service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have my salary bank account in HDFC bank for many years, I got my bank statement on time.This bank is available in most of the areas so its very convenience for deposits and update of passbook. I have no issues with the customer support and its been good experience.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent card"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Choosing HDFC credit card is a good decision which i have made because the customer service is very good, they always respond without any delay. I used this card for bill payment and Dmart, I have got a reward points but have not redeem it.The best part is that this card is an international card.
    Was this review helpful? 9
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "OK credit"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Am using SBI credit card for two months, its a chargeable card of Rs. 500 but the bank charge me more than that along with GST, the credit limit is 37000 rupees which was not sufficient .The card have a rewards points but I have not check. I have just activated the mobile banking and have not used it for now. I wish the bank can increase the credit limit of the card.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • review Saving Account
    "Good account"
    CORPORATION BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Close to around 10 years, I am holding this Corporation Bank savings account The most interesting part about this account I can easily transact and I can withdraw money from anywhere without any charges. ATM and their branches are near to my residence.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • review Other Loan
    "Good application"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Paytm service is really good. For the past 1 year, i have been using the paytm services. I used to pay the amount in department store, hotels and making the electricity bills. I used to receive a cashback, amazon offers too. I am doing cash transfer but there is no interest on that.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "Best policy "
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    LIC has offered a Jeevan Anand policy and i have taken for 5 year before. I am paying premium of Rs. 15,000 on quarterly basis which is sufficient. While getting a policy the agent has given me a clear policy details and their service was good and it has a good policy coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Excellent bank"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    CITI Bank provide very good customer services and it has been the best in the response. They have offered me a credit card of Rs. 1L and I have used it much for shopping purchase , restaurant,EB bill payment, rent payment using this card and amazon voucher monthly i am getting in this card.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Being with HDFC bank for credit card is very nice, I have been using the card form 2 years i got a life time free card.Used the card for purchases,shopping, on line payment and mobile banking is function well but the interest rate is up to 22% which is very high so i wish the bank ca improve on that.
    Was this review helpful? 9
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • IDBI Saving Account
    "Good "
    IDBI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am not getting an alert message from IDBI bank whenever I do a transaction from their end to check the account balance details. I use to visit branch and get good response from their end. I am holding a saving account for the past 6 years and its a zero balance account.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good "
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Already I had taken a personal loan from KOTAK at that time banker has offered a credit card with life time free. I have been using this card for one year. The credit limit is sufficient and I never preferred for the cash limit. I utilized EMI conversion more than 3-4 times but charges are high. I use this card for shopping and all other purposes. I don't feel they are providing much offers .
    Was this review helpful? 10
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Since I am having my saving account in ICICI bank and the bank so i decides to apply for a credit card also but i am not satisfied since the credit limit is only 50,000 as I am expecting to get more than the limit, the rate of interest is 13%. However it was fine because it is a life time free card.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • review Other Loan
    "Excellent service "
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using the paytm services quite for a long time . I will do all the transaction of small payments like recharges, recharges, bus tickets booking, movie ticket booking. I have got 4% some cashbacks too. It has a good customer service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got a called from the agent offer me a credit card from INDUSIND bank, the credit limit is very good I got up to 110000 rupees.The bank come to collect the document physically and the service was good.I used this card for general purposes. But i have not check about the benefits of the card and net banking is working very well.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
    "Best and easy "
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using BANK OF BARODA credit card for 10 years,I used this card for multi purposes, the card statement have a term and condition that if i spend more than the limit that they have kept it will be considered as a free card.This card help me in maintaining my credit score because I always try to do my payment on time.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , patiala
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • IDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Instant loan approval"
    IDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    IDFC Bank offered Rs.60,000 of a personal loan and the rate of interest was actually they took 12-13% normal interest and pre closure charges is 3%. I opted for the tenure of two years. I am paying Rs. 4,000 monthly EMI and instantly it got approved.
    Was this review helpful? 24
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.