Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6
  • review Consumer Durable Loan
    "Good Loan Service"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Bajaj Finserv processing is very smooth and easy. So far i have purchased 3 air-conditioners. I have bought the loan amount of Rs. 35000 and i gave the down payment of 4 months EMI. Total tenure period of the loan is 8 months. There is no processing fee and interest rates.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • SBI Cards
    SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Better Card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Benefits are not upto the mark in SBI. I have a savings account with SBI based on that they have provided me a credit card. If offers are coming, it would be better. I have a simply save credit card. I make the payments on time and they are not sending any reminder regarding the due date.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Better Card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Indusind card is giving for some offers and i bought the card for purchases. When i do a purchase, i get some points and i use the card for just 1 month. They have dispatched the card in 1 week and there is no difficulties in using the card. The given credit limit is sufficient for me. They are not sending any offer mails.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have State Bank Of India credit card which was taken through Bank directly .I amusing this credit card more than 1year and this was a chargeable card ,The credit limit was average and there are cash back offers and reward points ,There was no difficulties faced while using this credit card .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • review Other Loan
    "Need to decrease interest charges"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using Paytm for more than 7 years. KYC process was done on easy and on time at an initial itself. Mobile app is very user friendly. It is convenient to use for many purpose like mobile recharge and bill payment. If I transfer money from wallet to bank account charges are high. At early it was nominal but now it is high for 5%.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , daman
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
    "Medium"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken a health insurance with ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE from my company on 4 years before. For the amount of 2 lakhs of sum assured amount. It covers my whole family. It is yearly basis renewable. They have tied up with many hospitals except ESI. Cashless treatment also applicable.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , daman
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Not Satisfied"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have applied for HDFC Bank personal loan through Online .I have not availed this loan since the rate of interest was very high .I have not submitted any of my documents and agent gave all the information about the loan process .I am not satisfied with the service .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Need to be decrease interest charges"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Through SBI, I got a credit card offer and applied through bank directly. It is FBB card in which rate of interest was high. It is an annual fee chargeable of 499 plus GST. There was no option for EMI. I use this card for shopping and IRCTC purpose avail within it. So for travel purposes good to book the tickets and get discounts up to 5%.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , daman
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • SBI Saving Account
    "Need a lot of improvement"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I am a salary account holder of State Bank of India, their customer service is not at all good and they did not bother about their customer. Its been 2 to 3 years and am a existing customer for more than 10 years. I am getting good package and they are not doing any support.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , dehradun
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • review Saving Account
    "Excellent Service"
    UNION BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have Union Bank Of India Saving account which i am using for the past 5 years.I was using Net Banking service as well as Mobile Banking service both are really user friendly but later faced one issue hence stopped used net banking and mobile baking .I am getting now a days only message alert as well as email alert.I am satisfied with the service so far .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , sonepat
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Need to provide proper attention to the customer"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have provided the required documents to HDFC BANK via online but after that I got a msg that there was lack of my interest in submitting the documents and it got closed and there was no proper information for canceling which I did not approach them and left it like that. The interest rate i average.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , dehradun
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is a life time free credit card with HDFC bank. I am holding this card for more than 3 years which was processed through bank directly. There is no EMI option for this card. It is a RUPAY card. I use for shopping purpose based on the usage I have not get points yet.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , daman
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "They should decrease the charges"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have selected the car loan from Axis bank since i got the offer. I bought the loan amount of Rs. 2.40 lakhs and the processing fee was a nominal one because its only Rs. 5000. There is no down payment because they cut the one month down payment. The process was smooth when i get the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • review Other Loan
    "Good Service"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using Paytm service for the past 2 years .I am using this service for mostly for Shopping ,Recharge and for Fuel purpose . There are cash back offers as well and this service is really user friendly and it is very easy to use .Each transaction will be done on quick basis.I am satisfied with the service so far .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , sonepat
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Average Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    ICICI is an average card to use. Movie ticket offer is there like buy1+get1 but i haven't availed the same other than this airport launch access facility is there. I have a ICICI credit card for 2 years. Whenever i do the transactions i get the OTP immediately.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Average Card"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    HDFC is a convincing card and 5 years ago, i have bought this card. I'm not sure about the card variant. I make the payment through online and the payment due date and bill cycle is convenient for me. The time given for repayment is very less.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Average Card"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having a privilege card from Axis bank. Axis bank provided me a credit limit of Rs. 1.6 lakhs. I am holding the credit card for more than 6 years. They are increasing the credit limit on a time to time basis. Their interest rates are very high and the late fee charges are huge.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Without any reason only i select this credit card. All the company credit card features are almost same and I'm fine with the credit limit given to me. There is no annual fee. They provide me some benefits like cashbacks and i get some movie ticket as well. Process was good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • Fullerton Personal Loan
    "Best Service"
    FULLERTON
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied for Fullerton personal loan through Online .I have not availed this loan since I was hospitalised due to Typhoid hence not taken this loan .I was not having any difficulties with the rate of interest and the processing fee ,I have got all the details about the loan process.I am really satisifed with the service .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , sonepat
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have Citi Bank credit card which i am using for thepast 1.5 years .The credit limit was really good and i am using this and very comfortable with the service so far .I have got all the required information about the card process through the agent.I have got my credit card o time and really satisfied with the service .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.