Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6
  • review Consumer Durable Loan
    "Average Loan Service"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    1 month back, i have bought the LG washing machine for my home. They have provided me a limit of Rs. 1.10 lakh on my Bajaj EMI card. They are deducting me a service charges between Rs. 800 to Rs. 1000. I have paid down payment. I have selected the duration of 6 months to close this loan. They have sanctioned my loan immediately.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • review
    review Consumer Durable Loan
    "Average Services"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have chosen my consumer durable loan from Bajaj Finserv. When i went to the Girias showroom, they have issued me a EMI card when I went to purchase the Television. There is no call centre support. If i given the request for anything, they won't rectify the same. No one is responsible in the branch. 6 months ago, i have purchased the LG Television by paying some down payment.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • review Car Loan
    "Need to improve the customer care"
    TATA MOTORS FINANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    Taken my car loan from TATA Finance. In their branch, there is no help desk and whenever i called the customer care no one will pick up the call even if i try for 2 hours other wise they will asked me to visit the branch. Since i bought the car from TATA brand, they have given the loan from the same branch which is suggested by showroom people as well. If my due date is on 15th but they will deduct the money on 12th itself.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have chosen my HDFC credit card on one year ago because the service is good. In starting itself, they have provided me a huge credit limit and they have increased it also based on my usage. I got the Business Money Back credit card. In that I get good reward points. I need to pay the annual fee of Rs. 499 and it will get waiver off if i use the card up to Rs. 1.50L in a year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Average Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have Axis Bank credit card which was taken through online .The credit limit was very less and using this credit card for the past 2 years .There is an option of converting EMI this is best to me .The card process was clearly shared by the agent and according to my concern the service was very average.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • RBL Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    RATNAKAR BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have bought RBL credit card on 3 years back and the service is really good. Once I completed one year, they have automatically increased my credit limit. In Book my show, I'm getting buy 1 and get 1 movie ticket for 4 times in a month up to Rs. 200. I used to make the payment through NEFT transactions and it will get credited to their account within 1 hour.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    On 2 years ago, I have got my credit card from Kotak Mahindra Bank. Their app is very good to use and service charge is less. Their service is good in the call centre. They have provided me a urbane credit card hence whenever I do EMI conversion, the charges are nominal. I'm getting a messages on a time to time basis. Their service people used to remind the customer regarding the due date hence my payment won't get miss.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
    "Need to improve the service"
    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    Standard chartered bank has offered a credit card. I could not check the statement from their app and they won't send any bill notifications as well. Its totally waste to use this card. Their service is not proper when I called the customer care and no one pick up the call. Even though I have installed the app also, it won't show the bill details properly. I'm planning to canceled this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Average Card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I bought my ICICI credit card on one month before. Actually this is card is useful in petrol bunk because I am getting a fuel surcharges waiver on this card. They have sent a card on time. They have mentioned my address and my name incorrectly on this card. I wont get any SMS when I swipe the card. I'm yet to receive my first month bill.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a saving account in SBI and the service has been good so that I have chosen SIMPLY SAVE card is good. I do online transaction a lot hence in this card I get 2 reward points for every Rs. 100 I spent. They provided the credit limit is Rs. 44,000 which is less when i compared to my other credit cards. They have not mentioned my name in the card properly even though i have given my ID proof.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have HDFC Bank credit card which was taken through bank.I am getting good reward points as well as cash back offers on using this credit card .I am really satisfied with the service so far ,each and every information about this card was shared by the agent .I am much satisfied with the overall service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have SBI credit card which was taken through bank only.I am using this credit card almost 8 months only.This card was delivered to me on exact time frame without any hassles.reward points are good and easy to use .The credit limit was much satisfied and i am happy with the service .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Not Satisfied"
    YES BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have applied for Yes bank credit card through online .This credit card was not processed from bank end hence not taken this card .First told this was a life time free card and later told this was a chargeable card .I have uploaded the documents through online .The agent shared all the information about the card process and told will receive callback from bank end but none contacted .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • review Other Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am using Paytm service very occasionally .This is mostly used for fuel purchase ,small payment and movie ticket booking and there are cash back offers which is very useful.I am almost using this service for more than 4 years .I was getting cash back offers earlier but nowadays cash back offers are not available .There was no network problem raised on using this source.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , surat
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Very Good Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using ICICI bank credit card which was taken through bank .There are buy one get one offer for movie ticket every month .There are good reward points and if purchase anything through online will get offers .This was a life time free card and using this credit card for the past 3 years only.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , surat
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have applied YES bank credit card through online my preference was only life time free card but there were chargeable card was available at that time hence not taken this credit card .Since not got proper offer i have changed the plan. There was proper call back and response from bank end as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , surat
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a personal loan through Bajaj Finserv. The rate of interest and the processing fee are very high and this loan is still active and there was no issues faced so far. This loan was sanctioned on time without any hassles. I have taken this loan for my personal use only and submitted the required documents as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • review Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good Service"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan directly through Bajaj Finserv .The vehicle name is Pulsar NS 160. The rate of interest was very high it was 21% and I have closed this loan successfully without any hassles. The agent has shared all the relevant details about the loan process and I am really happy with the service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied INDUSIND credit card through online. I have not availed this card since not got proper acknowledgement from bank end. Got the update from agent will come and collect the documents but none came to collect it. Due to these reason I have not availed this credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have HDFC Bank credit card which was taken through bank.I am getting movie ticket vouchers ,amazon and flipkart vouchers on this credit card which is very useful.There are very useful reward points and the service was much satisfied .The process was very quick and smooth according to my experience .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.