Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been three years since i am using the SBI CREDIT CARD and the services provided by them had been quite good. I am satisfied with the credit limit with this card and there has been a good reward point system with this card as well. I am using the card for shopping and all other purchases.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • American Express Credit Card
    "Need to be use this card in many places"
    AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been taken a credit card through an online in AMERICAN EXPRESS bank for more than a month. I received a card on time. During the verification process was smooth at that time. It is an annual fee chargeable. The credit limit is sufficient to use. I use to get reward points for this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been a year since i am using the ICICI Bank Credit Card, the services of them had been pretty much good and there is a good credit limit with this card as well. I am using the card for all sort of purposes like shopping and there is no annual charges with this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the HDFC Bank Credit Card for the last four years and i am happy with their services. It does not have any annual charges and i am using the card for shopping and for all other purchases. There is a good credit limit with this card as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the services of Bank Bazaar for the last three years and the services provided by them had been pretty much good. I used to check my credit score through them, check with loans as well as with credit cards. Their mobile application and web portal has been quite convenient and their customer support team was helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The overall process in getting my INDUSIND BANK PLATINUM AURA EDGE CREDIT CARD has been pretty much good and the card was delivered to me on time. It is a life time free card and there has been some good features with this cared which they had explained to me which i am yet to explore.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been five to six years since i am using the CITI Bank Credit Card and the services provided by them had been pretty much good. There is a good credit limit with this card and the card does not have any annual charges. There has also been some good offers which comes with this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the services of Bank Bazaar for the last couple of months where the experience i had with them had been pretty much good. I had been using their web portal and i had applied for my credit card through them. During the process their customer support team had been quite helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • HSBC Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had selected the HSBC VISA PLATINUM CARD since the offers with the card is much better. The process in getting this card has been good and they had delivered the card on the right time. I am satisfied with the credit limit with this card and they had briefed about the features of this card, where it does not have any annual charges.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Saving Account
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been six years since i am using the HDFC Bank Savings account, the services of them had always been good. The Internet banking and the mobile banking services of them had also been convenient. I am using the account on a regular basis and had not faced any hassles.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • review Saving Account
    "Excellent Service"
    UCO BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been three years since i am using the Savings account from UCO Bank and the services provided by them had been pretty much good. There has to be some minimum balance of 1000 which has to be maintained and i am using the account for regular transactions where they had not taken any additional charges.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken a Car loan from HDFC Bank a while back and the process in getting the loan was pretty much good. The interest rate has been nominal and there was some processing fee of 1500 which they had made. This loan will be completed in another year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has almost been five years since i have taken the Car loan from HDFC Bank and the experience has been really good. The loan amount was sufficient and the interest rate has been quite nominal. There was some charges which they had made as processing fee and the loan is closed.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken a Personal loan from HDFC Bank a while back and the loan amount was around 8,50,000. The interest rate which they had made was around 14.5% and there was some 2% of charges which they had made as processing fee. Their customer support team had also been helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the SBI Credit Card for the last four years and the services with them had always been good. There has been a good reward point system with this card and i am using the card for all sort of purposes. There is also a good credit limit with this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has almost been five years since i am using the HDFC BANK MONEYBACK CARD, the services of them had always been good. There is a good credit limit with this card and there has also been some good offers which comes with this card. I am using the card for all sort of purposes.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • American Express Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been three years since i am using the AMEX Credit Card and the services of them had been pretty much good. I am happy with the credit limit with this card and i am using the card for all sort of purposes. There is some annual charges with this card as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the services of Bank Bazaar for the last three to four months and the services of them had been pretty much good. I came to know about the services of them through my friends and during the process of getting my credit card through them their customer support has been helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The process in getting my INDUSIND BANK PLATINUM AURA EDGE MASTER CARD has been very good and there was no delay in the delivery of the card. I am satisfied with the credit limit with this card and there is some good features with this card as well. It is a life time free card and i have started using the card as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent card"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I never faced any issues from my HDFC credit card. Last 2 years I'm using this card. I'm satisfied with the HDFC credit limit and they have increased the same on a regular intervals. I'm receiving the bills on time to my residential address.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.