Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6
  • review
    "Good application"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Paytm service is really good. For the past 1 year, i have been using the paytm services. I used to pay the amount in department store, hotels and making the electricity bills. I used to receive a cashback, amazon offers too. I am doing cash transfer but there is no interest on that.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • LIC
    LIC
    "Best policy "
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    LIC has offered a Jeevan Anand policy and i have taken for 5 year before. I am paying premium of Rs. 15,000 on quarterly basis which is sufficient. While getting a policy the agent has given me a clear policy details and their service was good and it has a good policy coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • Citibank
    "Excellent bank"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    CITI Bank provide very good customer services and it has been the best in the response. They have offered me a credit card of Rs. 1L and I have used it much for shopping purchase , restaurant,EB bill payment, rent payment using this card and amazon voucher monthly i am getting in this card.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • HDFC Bank
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Being with HDFC bank for credit card is very nice, I have been using the card form 2 years i got a life time free card.Used the card for purchases,shopping, on line payment and mobile banking is function well but the interest rate is up to 22% which is very high so i wish the bank ca improve on that.
    Was this review helpful? 15
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • IDBI
    "Good "
    IDBI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am not getting an alert message from IDBI bank whenever I do a transaction from their end to check the account balance details. I use to visit branch and get good response from their end. I am holding a saving account for the past 6 years and its a zero balance account.
    Was this review helpful? 18
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • Kotak
    "Good "
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Already I had taken a personal loan from KOTAK at that time banker has offered a credit card with life time free. I have been using this card for one year. The credit limit is sufficient and I never preferred for the cash limit. I utilized EMI conversion more than 3-4 times but charges are high. I use this card for shopping and all other purposes. I don't feel they are providing much offers .
    Was this review helpful? 25
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • review
    "Excellent service "
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using the paytm services quite for a long time . I will do all the transaction of small payments like recharges, recharges, bus tickets booking, movie ticket booking. I have got 4% some cashbacks too. It has a good customer service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank
    "Good card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got a called from the agent offer me a credit card from INDUSIND bank, the credit limit is very good I got up to 110000 rupees.The bank come to collect the document physically and the service was good.I used this card for general purposes. But i have not check about the benefits of the card and net banking is working very well.
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • Bank of Baroda
    "Best and easy "
    BANK OF BARODA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using BANK OF BARODA credit card for 10 years,I used this card for multi purposes, the card statement have a term and condition that if i spend more than the limit that they have kept it will be considered as a free card.This card help me in maintaining my credit score because I always try to do my payment on time.
    Was this review helpful? 20
    , patiala
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • IDFC Bank
    "Instant loan approval"
    IDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    IDFC Bank offered Rs.60,000 of a personal loan and the rate of interest was actually they took 12-13% normal interest and pre closure charges is 3%. I opted for the tenure of two years. I am paying Rs. 4,000 monthly EMI and instantly it got approved.
    Was this review helpful? 76
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • HDFC Bank
    "Best service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The best part about HDFC credit card is that the credit limit used to increase at a very fast rate, the offer is also good.The agent came and collect the documents and i got my card in very short time. I used this card for shopping,on line payment,fuel surcharge and groceries but I am not using this card for money transfer purposes.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , patiala
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards
    "Best card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The bank agent called me and told to apply credit card from SBI. I have been using the card for two months but I am not happy with the credit limit because it is only for 39,000 as i am expecting credit limit of more than 1L ,the card have some reward points but there is no offer is available in the card. I would like to give some suggestion to the bank to give transaction facility to credit card like the debit card which I have.
    Was this review helpful? 36
    , patiala
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "Excellent service"
    RBL BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My friend has recommended RBL Bank credit card, so i applied this card. EMI options are available in this card and i am getting credit card statement through soft copy. This card has a 1+1 movie ticket offer on monthly basis and i am using this card for all purposes.
    Was this review helpful? 9
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • HDFC Bank
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding HDFC credit card for one year.This card have an EMI conversion for 1000 rupees and a credit limit of 50000.The card is very useful for on line shopping,fuel surcharge, bill payment and on line banking it also have a reward points but I don't know exactly how much.
    Was this review helpful? 11
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank
    "Goodcard"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    As i love watching movies, I want to apply for credit card which have more offer on that i search from online and i like the offer that INDUSIND credit card have so i applied for the card. The best part is that i got the card on time. I got a credit limit of Rs.7,50,000 and buy one get one free movie ticket on every cinemas and sometime i also used it for shopping.
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • HDFC Bank
    "Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken two wheeler loan directly through HDFC Bank which was referred showroom dealer.The vehicle model was Honda Shine.The rate of interest and processing fee was medium and still this loan is active .The loan process was shared by the agent,I have submitted documents on time and the premium is paid through ecs mode
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • HDFC Bank
    "Excellent service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using HDFC Bank Titanium Times credit card almost 2 years. One of my coleuge using this card he recommended me, so i applied this card and the process was very smooth. Reward points can purchase anything and they given a sufficient credit limit. Customer service was good because they always helping tendency.
    Was this review helpful? 12
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards
    "Its good card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using SBI card for last two months. I used the card for personal purposes like shopping,bill payments, groceries and many more. I got 2000 rewards point if i spent in monthly basis.The credit limit of the card is good.My experience with the card is good.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • Capital First
    "Good Service"
    CAPITAL FIRST
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The rate of interest and processing fee was very high on Capital First since requirement was there taken this loan . I have got callback from capital first and there was proper response as well. This loan is still active and the loan got sanctioned on time .The loan amount was 2.5lakhs for the tenure of 3 years .
    Was this review helpful? 46
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • Citibank
    "Good service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied CITI card applied through online process and I have submitted documents both on line and also the bank agent came and collect the hard copy of documents.I got the card on time. The processing fee and charges was good.The only benefit that i got from the card is only if I swipe it for petrol bunk.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.