Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 3 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • HSBC Bank Credit Card
    "AVERAGE"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    The card is not user friendly and not in fuel offers with the HSBC BANK, unable to change the pin with the ATM, i am getting offers with the book my show which is buy 1 get 1. Application is not good and it is slow and there is no ATM is available with this bank.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • review Other Loan
    "Faster service"
    AIRTEL PAYMENTS BANK LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I use Airtel Money Payments for booking IRCTC tickets and the payment mode is faster. Its been more than one year. I used to get cash back only on mobile recharges. I never contacted the customer service. The application is good and simple to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Better "
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am using ICICI Credit card for last 3 years. I am happy with the credit limit and never gone for enhancement. They don't charge annual fee always. I got reward points and cash back offer for purchasing online. I get one movie ticket as free for every month. The customer care is very supportive. Once I tried EMI and the charges are little high.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "CONVENIENT PORTAL TO USE"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is the first time experience with the Bankbazaar.com as i am using it through the mobile application as the application is easy and user friendly to access. The customer service is good and they are responsive with this channel by explaining the details of the card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "GOOD"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It is with a life time free card so i have taken the card with the YES BANK. The documentation process was simple and easy to get the card with this bank. The credit limit is satisfactory and it is a free card. I am getting rewards points but not aware of the points.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • SBI Saving Account
    "Average"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I was using State Bank of India but am not doing currently. I don't like their service and the customer support is not up to the mark. I would suggest them to improve the service. Its a zero balance account and there was no hidden charges. Am not using the online services and ATM's are good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Saving Account
    "Excellent Bank"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have been with ICICI BANK for more than 2 years and have not faced any issues till now. The customer service is good and got a proper response. I am using net banking and mobile banking which are very user friendly. There is nominal charges for IMPS transfer.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Overall satisfactory"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The customer support is good with Bankbazaar.com but I made many follow ups. I have been using the portal for the first time and it was known through advertisement. I have used the website and its easy to login and very simple. I think, I did check for the credit score.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • HSBC Bank Credit Card
    "Better"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have selected a HSBC Visa Platinum credit card, there is no special reason its just I required a credit card moreover there is no annual fee. The credit limit is average which they need to increase. I have given the hard copy to the executive and verification was done. For last one month, am using the card and till now not got any benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am using the life insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE where the customer support and responsiveness is good also the maturity period of this policy is for long term added on that the coverage is for self with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am not sure about the name of the policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i am using it since from last few year and the policy maturity period is for long term also it gives the self coverage. The customer support and responsiveness is good with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Saving Account
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    From the past few year i am holding an account with HDFC BANK and yes i carry a good experience. Net-banking is user friendly . Well i get my statements on time and their maintenance is great. Customer support and the team help well whenever i face issue .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • review Saving Account
    "GOOD"
    ORIENTAL BANK OF COMMERCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having the savings account with the there are no charges applicable for the transactions, sms, debit card with this banking. The online banking i am using it is easy also it is convenient to access. The customer support and responsiveness is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • Kotak Saving Account
    "Good service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I use KOTAK MAHINDRA bank account for most of the transaction and do on-line purchases on most of the on-line portal mobile banking and net-banking is user friendly. I have my salary account with KOTAK BANK . Using this bank account for many months and compared to other banks i can say its the good .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I was looking for a Good credit card and then how STATE BANK OF INDIA came forward. Had reasonable interest rates so decided to get one. I use this card on most on the On-line portal for purchasing things. This is one of the best card i ever have . Customer support is good .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My credit card was taken with HDFC BANK , i use this card for multipurpose . There is special in this card like i am getting great reward points and that i can redeem in to cash . There is no charges in this card and i am happy with customer service of HDFC BANK .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Fansactic service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I've been using the Bank Bazaar platform for a while. It was really good, they helped me a lot. I applied for the same card and i receive it soon . When I applied through Bank Bazaar it was very fast. I got the card with in few days. It was a very good experience with the Bank Bazaar services.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I Have INDUSIND BANK credit card . I have not use this card much but whatever i experience i ma happy the process was very smooth . I am using this card for past 1 month . Offers are many with this card but i have to explore it more .While getting the card i have not face any issue .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • RBL Bank Credit Card
    "GOOD"
    RATNAKAR BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using the credit card with the RATNAKAR BANK since from last one month and i have not much explored with this card and i am using it without any hassle process. I am not aware of the offers provided with this credit card. The credit limit is good also the customer support is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "GOOD"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bankbazaar.com i am using it since from last few years and i prefer using it through the mobile application it is easy also it is convenient to access. I am using it without any issues also the customer support is good as they have explained the details of the card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.