Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 3 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
    "Good card for all purposes "
    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Standard Chartered customer service delayed to reach me and when I call them there was a language barrier other than this their response is good. I am using this card for 15 years and it is a life time free card, the limit is sufficient more than one lakh. I use this card for many purposes and it is useful for an emergency purpose too.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • ICICI Bank
    ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Need to enhance the credit limit"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I am unhappy with ICICI customer service because there is no proper response from their end. The limit which was provided from bank was not sufficient and low of only 16K. Since 16 years I am using this card not even a single time I got a call from bank for enhancement. It is a life time free card. The best which I would like to say is this card is acceptable in many places.
    Was this review helpful? 27
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Need to improve customer service & enhance the limit "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    SBI customer service is not providing good response whenever I contact them. The rate of interest is high. They have deducted 100 rupees for cheque transaction purpose. The limit is low of 63K. I am holding this card for 8 years. I am not getting any calls or message for an update. It is a life time free card. It is a Visa card. My payments are done on time so no idea about EMI facility. But there is no much benefits when I compared with usage.
    Was this review helpful? 21
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • American Express Credit Card
    "Need to decrease annual fee"
    AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    AMEX has provided an annual fee chargeable card of 5K there is waiver off option but it is not much usable up to me because I wont spend much amount within a year to get waiver off. So I decided to cancel the card. The credit limit is increased up to 2L. I am holding this card for past 15 years. One drawback is this card not acceptable in many places. I am not able to use in petrol bunk as well. If I contact customer service facing language issue and they are not arranging the call back as well. I get reward points based on usage which is converted to cash and I can use for recharge purpose.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have opened my bank account in State Bank Of India before 3 years and I decided to take credit card from the same bank.The credit limit of the card is sufficient for me. If bank provide the statement on time, it will be good and I used to pay credit card bill through online.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I got a call on delay of 10 days from INDUSIND for verification purpose. Once all the process was done I received the card later by 25 days. The credit limit is not sufficient and low of 50K only. This card is usable for all purchases. Since it is a free card so chosen it. I have not opted for EMI conversion.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Saving Account
    "Best saving"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    State Bank Of India is located nearby in our area so i open my saving account from that bank ,customer service was good, I got my bank statement on time the bank agent informed me every details required. It is very easy and convenience for money deposits.
    Was this review helpful? 10
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Need to improve their service "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have paid first bill payment for SBI card without any issue. But at that time they have intimated of 8K Yatra voucher but still I didn't get it. So I contacted the banker twice for voucher issue but there is no proper response from their end. It is an annual fee chargeable card of 499 plus GST and it will be reverse in first bill payment but not done yet. The credit limit is sufficient.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , surat
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Need to improve mobile app service "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    Whenever I swipe INDUSIND card, it doesn't reflect the transaction details in mobile app, so regarding for this issue I raised to banker but they are saying as simple I need to update mobile app. I am holding this card for 2-3 months. The credit limit is low. They offered a life time free card. There is an EMI option but I didn't opted yet.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good "
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The credit limit which is provided from ICICI bank was sufficient to use. Its been one year I am holding this card. They have provided an annual fee chargeable of 4K but they have given an option for wavier off as need to spend 3K on monthly. I swipe the card for shopping, fuel purpose so got reward points.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • RBL Bank Credit Card
    "very good "
    RATNAKAR BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using RBL credit card for 1.5 years, the card have many offers on shopping, fuel, movie ticket and some reward points. The credit limit is 1 lakh which is very sufficient. I do my bill payment through as bank is available nearby. Also am using net banking and it functions very well.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , surat
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "good service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have just got the card one month ago, I have done less transactions and till now I haven't got my bill payment. The credit card is good but i am not satisfied with the credit limit of 37000 rupees only. Hope they increase the limit apart from that its fine.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , surat
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent card"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    ICICI bank have provided a good credit card to me which have a lot of offers in traveling, fuel surcharge, buy one get one free movie tickets every months along with many rewards points. Its also a life time free card.The card is very convenience to used. I do my credit card payment through bank.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , tirunelveli
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "User friendly"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    SBI credit card have a credit limit of 75000 rupees, its a chargeable card of Rs.500 per year along with 87 rupees of GST. The card have a reward points of 500 from amazon if I spend Rs.5000 then only i can redeem the rewards points. I used this card for hotel booking, petrol surcharge and
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , tirunelveli
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Ok service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have got INDUSIND credit card recently so i have just started using it only for one month.The agent inform me that its a free card but they asked me to pay 700 rupees I don't know for what reason. It would be appreciable if they provide the details of the card like EMI facility.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Saving Account
    "Good service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have my salary account in SBI, when I applied for the card I got my statement on time. I am very much satisfied with the the account. Net banking is also functioning smooth and convenient for me. There are some offer in the cards which was good.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have just got INDUSIND credit card in 15 days, I have not utilized the card much but done some shopping and medical services. The bank agent informed me about the offers and reward points when availing the card but I have not got any time to check it and I have no idea how to redeem those reward points. Overall experience is good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a SBI credit card which i have been using it recently, so far i have not faced any issues. I used this card for online shopping and other purchases.I get many cash back offer and reward points.The credit limit of the card is 46,000rupees, i wish the bank can increase the credit limit more.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , jalandhar
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Very good card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having SBI credit card with a limit of 120000 and its a life time free card,the bank provide my statement on time,by using this card i used to get offers on malls and groceries.I pay my bill directly through the bank.But no ATM is available nearby.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , rajkot
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Ok service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using SBI credit card recently and I am having a good experience where I get offer from YATRA, the card charges are affordable its only Rs. 500 in a year along with GST.I used to do my card payment directly from the bank, the card limit is 50,000 rupees and I am using this card for general purposes.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.