Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 3 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "Need to decredase tenure period"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a personal loan with ICICI bank for more than 8 months before, which was processed through an online. They have told as pre approval loan for the tenure period of 5 years. But they have given for 1.5 lakhs. EMI payment I use to pay for 3700 rupees.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank
    IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Not satisfied"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I had applied INDUSIND BANK PLATINUM AURA EDGE MASTER CARD online. I had received the card on time. Credit limit is nominal and there is no annual fee. However there is no emi option. I called their customer care many times but they are not able to resolve it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I was applied for a personal loan with HDFC bank on a month before which was processed through an online. On time I received a call from bank end for verification for twice. The loan amount was sufficient for the tenure period of 3 years. The rate of interest 12.5%. Since I got a loan amount from other source I have not process for further.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Need to be decrease interest charges"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I was applied for a personal loan with HDFC bank on a month before which was processed through an online for a verification call I received a call for delay after 15 days. The rate of interest was high of 15%. They offered for sufficient amount for the tenure of 5 years. Since interest was high I have not process for further.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Need to be decrease charges"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    When I was applied for a personal loan with HDFC bank on a month before which was processed through an online, the verification call I received on time. The rate of interest was high. They offered for 3 lakhs amount for the tenure of 3 years. Since I am unable to submit the documents from bank closed the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019
  • SBI Car Loan
    "Average Loan"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    3 years back, i have taken the car loan from State bank of India. I called the customer care service of SBI, but they don't have a access to check the auto loan details when i ask the outstanding balance and asked me to check in the net banking or need to visit the branch.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019
  • Axis Bank Personal Loan
    "Best Loan "
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    They have said something but they have given something but the interest rate is less compared to others and the benefits are good like n number of part payment and there is no pre-closure charges. Initially they said its 10.49% after i have given the documents it came 11.25%.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Need to improve their service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have taken a personal loan with HDFC BANK on a month before which was process through an online. The rate of interest was nominal. I received a call on time from their end. Their service is good. The loan amount was sufficient of 2.4 lakhs for the tenure period of 5 years. From bank end closed the loan process and not intimate the reason as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , dibrugarh
    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Better Card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    While i take the card, they said i will get rewards points when i go to the BPCL petrol bunks but actually its like other cards. I can redeem the points in the BPCL petrol bunks instead of cash. For Rs. 150, i get 4* rewards points but i'm getting only 4 points. There is some discrepancy in that. We have some offers in online every time. I never called the customer care till now and i never observed any charges till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019
  • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
    "Average Card"
    STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took the standard chartered bank credit card only for the petrol allowance. I get the cashback points upto 2 to 4% when i take the card due to some changes, now they have canceled everything. I am holding this card for almost 2 years. I never had any issue on this card. I used to do the payments through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019
  • HSBC Bank Credit Card
    "Better Card"
    HSBC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using the HSBC credit card from long back. I use this mainly for offers because it will give some pop up recharges and instant discount. HSBC is giving me a so many benefits in regards to the bigbasket, recharges, swiggy and zomato. They don't increase the credit card limit to the customers. I use very minimal on this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Better Card"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a regalia credit card from HDFC. Benefits like they are giving jumbo loan, insta jumbo loan, rewards points. I can pay rent through credit card and there is a very minimal charges of 0.4% for that. Its a life time free credit card. I have a salary account from HDFC bank based on that they have provided me this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Average Card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Because in online, i got the offer from Indusind bank credit card and its just came in and i took it. The given credit limit is sufficient for me. Its a zero annual fee for the first year and from the year, if i spent Rs. 50000, it will get waived off. I am not sure about the offers available on this card and no promotional offers came up till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Need to improve their service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have taken a personal loan with HDFC BANK on a month before which was process through an online. The rate of interest was 18% which was high. So far I have not get any call from bank end for further verification. The loan amount was sufficient for the tenure period of 2 years. From bank end closed the loan process and not intimate the reason as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Saving Account
    "Very Good and fast services"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    My salary account was taken from ICICI and i am holding it for past 4 years. I never had any hassles on this account. Its very good to use their net banking facility. I get the OTP and notifications immediately whenever i do the transactions.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , asansol
    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "Good and believable company to take the policy"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    LIC is a good and very old company so that we believe on the policy holders and all my family members are using LIC so i have taken the life insurance policy with them. Terms and conditions are good in money back policy so i purchased it. I have been paying the premium amount of Rs. 13000 per year. I make my premium by cheque through the agent.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , asansol
    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Good and easy to use"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    From HDFC, they will call the customer to make the payment before two days of due date. I'm using this card for 4 years when i taken the personal loan in HDFC, the executive has recommended me a credit card. This is a very good card to use because i get the discounts and cashbacks. I used to withdraw the money also with some additional charge.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , asansol
    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Good to use"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Interest rate is very high in ICICI and I'm not getting a proper notifications on time when i do the payment. They have given me a credit limit of Rs. 40000. I get a 10% discount on purchasing good and cashbacks also. I have been using this ICICI credit card for 2 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , asansol
    Reviewed on Oct 20, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I haven't started using Indusind credit card but am sure its going to be good card because there is no joining fee or annual fee. I am unhappy with the credit limit because its pretty low when I compare with my existing card because I have around 1.5L and they have given me only 50K. I have submitted the documents via online and the card came pretty earlier but the pin wasn't sent via courier mode and I had to generate through IVR mode. It would be better, if they provide an information regarding the card activation.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There are offers available on Flipkart so i bought the credit card from Indusind bank and its free card. I get the No cost EMI on online purchase. They gave me a credit limit of Rs. 50000. I didn't get any joining benefits. Documentation process was also very smooth.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Oct 18, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.