Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 3 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • SBI Cards
    "Need to improve their service "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have paid first bill payment for SBI card without any issue. But at that time they have intimated of 8K Yatra voucher but still I didn't get it. So I contacted the banker twice for voucher issue but there is no proper response from their end. It is an annual fee chargeable card of 499 plus GST and it will be reverse in first bill payment but not done yet. The credit limit is sufficient.
    Was this review helpful? 38
    , surat
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank
    IndusInd Bank
    "Need to improve mobile app service "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    Whenever I swipe INDUSIND card, it doesn't reflect the transaction details in mobile app, so regarding for this issue I raised to banker but they are saying as simple I need to update mobile app. I am holding this card for 2-3 months. The credit limit is low. They offered a life time free card. There is an EMI option but I didn't opted yet.
    Was this review helpful? 11
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • RBL Bank
    "very good "
    RBL BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using RBL credit card for 1.5 years, the card have many offers on shopping, fuel, movie ticket and some reward points. The credit limit is 1 lakh which is very sufficient. I do my bill payment through as bank is available nearby. Also am using net banking and it functions very well.
    Was this review helpful? 38
    , surat
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards
    "good service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have just got the card one month ago, I have done less transactions and till now I haven't got my bill payment. The credit card is good but i am not satisfied with the credit limit of 37000 rupees only. Hope they increase the limit apart from that its fine.
    Was this review helpful? 16
    , surat
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards
    "User friendly"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    SBI credit card have a credit limit of 75000 rupees, its a chargeable card of Rs.500 per year along with 87 rupees of GST. The card have a reward points of 500 from amazon if I spend Rs.5000 then only i can redeem the rewards points. I used this card for hotel booking, petrol surcharge and
    Was this review helpful? 22
    , tirunelveli
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank
    "Ok service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have got INDUSIND credit card recently so i have just started using it only for one month.The agent inform me that its a free card but they asked me to pay 700 rupees I don't know for what reason. It would be appreciable if they provide the details of the card like EMI facility.
    Was this review helpful? 13
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI
    "Good service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have my salary account in SBI, when I applied for the card I got my statement on time. I am very much satisfied with the the account. Net banking is also functioning smooth and convenient for me. There are some offer in the cards which was good.
    Was this review helpful? 75
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank
    "Excellent card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have just got INDUSIND credit card in 15 days, I have not utilized the card much but done some shopping and medical services. The bank agent informed me about the offers and reward points when availing the card but I have not got any time to check it and I have no idea how to redeem those reward points. Overall experience is good.
    Was this review helpful? 12
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards
    "Good service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a SBI credit card which i have been using it recently, so far i have not faced any issues. I used this card for online shopping and other purchases.I get many cash back offer and reward points.The credit limit of the card is 46,000rupees, i wish the bank can increase the credit limit more.
    Was this review helpful? 14
    , jalandhar
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards
    "Very good card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having SBI credit card with a limit of 120000 and its a life time free card,the bank provide my statement on time,by using this card i used to get offers on malls and groceries.I pay my bill directly through the bank.But no ATM is available nearby.
    Was this review helpful? 19
    , rajkot
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards
    "Ok service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using SBI credit card recently and I am having a good experience where I get offer from YATRA, the card charges are affordable its only Rs. 500 in a year along with GST.I used to do my card payment directly from the bank, the card limit is 50,000 rupees and I am using this card for general purposes.
    Was this review helpful? 18
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • Axis Bank
    "Excellent Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using Axis bank saving account for the past 3years .Each transaction will be safe and always secure .I am using net banking as well mobile banking service it is used for money transfer and recharge only.There was no difficulties faced so far on using this saving account.
    Was this review helpful? 43
    , hooghly
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • YES Bank
    "Less friendly"
    YES BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    When i first used the YES bank credit it was fine but later on it was not working properly it always show some issue,the card limit is only 65000 which i am not happy.I used this card for shopping,electricity bill payment,ticket booking and more.Due to some issues on the card i could not pay my bill on time.
    Was this review helpful? 26
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards
    "Good Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have availed SBI card for business purpose it is used mostly.For all online transaction and the credit limit was less it was 47000 and using for the past 2 months only .cash back offers and reward points are not there .I am paying the credit card bill through online .I have not faced any issues so far and for online transaction will;l be getting otp.
    Was this review helpful? 16
    , hooghly
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards
    "Okay"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    SBI has processed all things was very simple and after that executive came and finalized. I am not happy with the credit limit which i got very less , need to increase the credit limit. Annual charges are Rs. 499 within 2 months if i spend Rs.20k i will be getting 500rs as a reward points. That points can convert as a cash back i use to pay my bills, if i spend RS. 1L in a year from the 2nd year onward its a free card.
    Was this review helpful? 19
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards
    "Okay"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have applied SBI credit card through online channel and the customer service was average. Documents collected by executive and about credit limit i am not happy they committed Rs. 3L, but they given only Rs. 75K need to increase the credit limit.
    Was this review helpful? 29
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • HDFC Bank
    "Excellent service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have my salary bank account in HDFC bank for many years, I got my bank statement on time.This bank is available in most of the areas so its very convenience for deposits and update of passbook. I have no issues with the customer support and its been good experience.
    Was this review helpful? 45
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • HDFC Bank
    "Excellent card"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Choosing HDFC credit card is a good decision which i have made because the customer service is very good, they always respond without any delay. I used this card for bill payment and Dmart, I have got a reward points but have not redeem it.The best part is that this card is an international card.
    Was this review helpful? 23
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • SBI Cards
    "OK credit"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Am using SBI credit card for two months, its a chargeable card of Rs. 500 but the bank charge me more than that along with GST, the credit limit is 37000 rupees which was not sufficient .The card have a rewards points but I have not check. I have just activated the mobile banking and have not used it for now. I wish the bank can increase the credit limit of the card.
    Was this review helpful? 23
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
  • review
    "Good account"
    CORPORATION BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Close to around 10 years, I am holding this Corporation Bank savings account The most interesting part about this account I can easily transact and I can withdraw money from anywhere without any charges. ATM and their branches are near to my residence.
    Was this review helpful? 21
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.