Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 3 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • review Other Loan
    "Best Service"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using paytm service frequently for the past 2 to 3 years. Am buying vegetables and doing money transfer through the app. This service is very convenient and there was no network issues faced so far .I have not got any cash back offers till now .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020
  • HDFC Bank
    HDFC Bank Saving Account
    "Good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding a savings account with HDFC bank for more than 6 years. There is no hidden charges in this bank. It is a zero balance account. I am using mobile app and it is user friendly to access. ATM and branch's are near. Mobile app and net banking both are user friendly.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , rajahmundry
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a personal loan from HDFC Bank and the loan amount was Rs. 1.12L. The rate of interest was normal 12% and i have taken the tenure period of 4 years, emi is Rs.2890. Documentation was simple, it was collected by the executive. I received the loan within 2 days, customer service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , rajahmundry
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Personal Loan
    "Good"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a personal loan from INDUSIND Bank through online and the loan amount was Rs. 1L. Documentation was very easy process and i upload through online and i received this loan within a week. Customer service was good and i am paying EMI 2263 with the tenure of 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Need to decrease interest rate"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I got a call on delayed basis from HDFC for a personal loan process, it took almost 15-20 days for further verification. The process was done smoothly. The loan amount which was offered fine for tenure period of 5 years. The rate of interest was high around 17% they haven't negotiated as well. There is pre closure option and applicable after one year. There is no specific reason for cancelling this loan since am not interested.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020
  • Kotak Saving Account
    "Best savings account"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding a savings with salary account with KOTAK MAHINDRA Bank for more than 8 years. There is no hidden charges in this bank., It is a zero balance account. I am using mobile app and it is user friendly to access. ATM and branch's are near. Mobile app and net banking both are user friendly.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020
  • Kotak Personal Loan
    "Interest rate was high"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a personal loan from KOTAK MAHINDRA Bank directly. The loan amount was Rs. 2L and the rate of interest was high EMI 6200, pre closure charges are there after 1 year. Documentation was done within 2-3 minutes, customer service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020
  • Tata capital Personal Loan
    "Interest rate was high"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a TATA CAPITAL personal loan and the loan amount was Rs. 3L and the rate of interest was high 17.9%. EMI i am paying Rs. 8733, documents was send via mail and also executive collected. Customer service and responsiveness was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have Indusind Bank wherein the usage is very less so not having much idea about this credit card .The credit limit was good it was Rs.50,000 and this was a life time free card. Easy to use and accessible on all places without any hassles this card was delivered to me .There was proper notification from bank end as well as from online .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020
  • review Other Loan
    "Good Service"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using paytm service very frequently for most of these usage such as money transfer,shopping ,travel ticket booking and for recharge .This service is well developed nowadays and this facility can be availed everywhere and getting the utilized details through message as well as email.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020
  • Axis Bank Saving Account
    "Best savings account"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using savings account with AXIS Bank more than 6 years. This is salary cums savings, so no need to maintain minimum balance. App is very easy to access and Atm service are very near to my residence. Customer service and responsiveness was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020
  • review Other Loan
    "One stop solution for all "
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using PAYTM service more than 4 years this application is a user-friendly. I mostly use this app for mobile recharge, online shopping, utility bill payment. Some time getting cash back offer. I never tried to contact the customer service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a Life Insurance Policy from Max Life and the coverage value was Rs. 60L. I can continue this policy till the age of 60-65 years not sure till when I can utilize. This policy covers all type of death, accident and natural death. I am paying premium through auto debit. Monthly i am paying Rs. 735 and also getting Tax benefits sec 80C.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Average Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using SBI credit card which was taken through online .I am frequently using this credit card for the past 2 months .This was a chargeable card with very less credit limit it was just 32,000.The produt detail was cleary explained by the agent and based on my experience the service was very average.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using AXIS Bank Neo credit card quite for a long time. This is a life time free card and also credit limit is fine Rs. 1,00,000. EMI options is available in this bank, mostly i use this card for shopping only and their giving very good service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020
  • review Other Loan
    "Good app"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using paytm for more than 1.5 years. KYC process was done on time. So far I have not faced any issue. I use this app for money transfer and charges are applicable with nominal and also used for recharge and bill payment, occasionally.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , madurai
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Good service "
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a personal loan from from HDFC bank on 7 months back. I got this loan offer directly from bank end. The amount which was sanctioned was sufficient with tenure period is fine from my end. The rate of interest is nominal. There is pre closure option after one year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , madurai
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2020
  • review Saving Account
    "Better Account"
    CITY UNION BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Since the branch was located nearby my office so that i have opened the savings account from City Union Bank. I'm not aware of the minimum balance maintenance. I'm using their net banking facility and its easy to access. They don't deduct any hidden charges. But some charges are applied for other bank ATM withdrawals.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tiruchirapalli
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Saving Account
    "Good Account"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have opened the salary account 2 months before but only one month my salary got credited in HDFC. For the banking transaction, HDFC service is good and most of the staffs are having their salary account in HDFC so that i have selected the same. I don't need to maintain any minimum balance. Net banking facility is okay once the password got expired hence i have visited their branch and the response was okay.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tiruchirapalli
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Good Loan service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    For the marriage purpose, i have applied the personal loan. HDFC customer support is really good so that i availed the loan with them and i have a account with them all the process has been good. I applied the loan amount of Rs. 3 lakh with the interest rate of 13%. They are doing proper follow up and done the verification also.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tiruchirapalli
    Reviewed on Feb 16, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.