Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 2 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • review Other Loan
    "Good Service"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using paytm service occasionally for buying electronic goods ,recharge,money transfer and getting cash back offers .I am using this credit card for the past 1 year only.Everything is good on this service and transaction is done on faster basis .I am really satisfied with the service so far on using.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank
    IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied Indusind Bank credit card through online. I have not availed this credit card since using another card hence cancelled the plan of taking this card now. I have not given any of my documents for this card process. Before applying this card there was no plan later I changed my decision.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "They need to improve everything"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    HDFC customer care support people are not supportive to the customer because i have sent a mail to change the bill cycle but i don't receive any reply till now. They will give a remind call to the customer regarding the bill due date 1 day before only. I have been using this card for last 3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Everything is fne"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Axis bank people are very helpful and they have provided me the card around 5 years ago. Bought my Axis bank Flipkart hence i get 10% discount on Flipkart and i get more reward points on other purchase. They gave me a pamphlet to know about the offer details.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have SBI credit card which was taken through bank directly.This was a chargeable card and need to pay rs.500 on yearly basis.This was a simply save credit card .The credit limit was very less it was 35000 only.I am using this credit card for the past 6 months only.I am getting fuel benefits and there was an option of converting EMI .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Need to intimate the offer to the customer"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I don't have any reason for selecting the credit card from Indusind bank but till now i didn't get any benefits. I have received the card on time. They don't send any notifications regarding the offer. When i apply the card, they said i get more credit limit when i compared to existing card but i have received the less limit compared to my other cards.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied Indusind credit card through online .There was no proper response from bank end and the agent shared all the relevant details about the card process. I have not given any of my documents. I have applied this card only for my personal use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • RBL Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    RATNAKAR BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have Ratnakar bank credit card which was taken through online .Easy to access and no need to carry cash on hand and helpful on all emergency purpose.This was a chargeable card and the credit limit was 50K. I am getting cash back offers as well as reward points which is much convenient.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have Kotak Mahindra Bank credit card which was applied through online.The credit limit was 50K, it was very less and this was a chargeable card and not getting any offers yet. This credit card I am using almost 7to 8 months.This is very easy and acceptable on all places.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have HDFC Bank credit card which was taken through online. It is a chargeable card on yearly basis. The credit limit of 50K. This card is not getting much offers .The card details was shared by the agent. I am using this credit card for the past 7 to 8 months only.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using SBI credit card which was taken through online. This was a chargeable card and there was cash back benefit as well as reward points. I am using this credit card for the past 7 to 8 months. The credit limit was very less and it was 50,000 and not getting much offers. I am using this credit card very frequently and satisfied with their service .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied for indusind bank credit card through online .The rate of interest and the processing fee was very high hence not availed this card and the agent shared all the relevant details about the card process.I have not given any of my documents.There was proper callback and follow up from bank end .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • review Other Loan
    "Good Service"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using paytm service very frequently for money transfer ,shopping ,recharge and for utility bill payment .There are cash back offers and using this service for the past 2 years and not yet faced any technical issues .I like this service since direct transaction is done on faster basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied YES Bank credit card through online. I have not availed this card since not an eligible based on bank criteria so they told need to apply for another credit card.The agent has shared all the required information about the card process. I have not submitted any of my documents.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have HDFC Bank credit card which was taken through bank.I am getting fuel benefits and movie benefits are there and this was a chargeable card .I am using this credit card for more than 2 years and the credit limit was much higher it was more than 2 lakhs i am happy with the limit .This card is used very frequently and very user friendly.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "Normal policy"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Based on my friend suggestion, I have taken a life insurance policy from LIC. I need to pay the premium for 25 years for the sum assured amount of Rs. 25L. I am paying the premium amount of Rs. 1,450 on a monthly basis. I have taken the policy on 8 years before. I have no idea about tax benefits features.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "Average Policy"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My friends were recommended me about the life insurance policy from LIC. I bought the policy in the year of 1997. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 450 on a quarterly basis. I need to pay this premium for 25 years. I visit the branch to pay the premium and the employee response is not that much good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • Corporation Bank Home Loan
    "Best bank"
    CORPORATION BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took my home loan from Corporation bank because compared to other bank interest rate is less. The documentation is less and got the loan easily. If I have a due on 5th of every month, they will send the reminder on 3rd of every month. Whenever i visit the branch the response is prompt and they are giving respect to the customer. They are explaining about their other product as well.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Better Card"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my salary account in HDFC bank hence they approached me to take the credit card after that they came to my place for collecting the documents. Often they are sending SMS regarding an offers, the credit limit update and bill details. I got the limit of Rs. 3.5L which is more than enough for me. I never faced any issue till now. I'm getting cash back and other benefits as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    YES BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    YES bank branch is located nearby my home hence its easy for repayment and I'm getting different offers in the mall so that I have applied the credit card from YES bank. No one came to my place for collecting the documents. I'm getting 5% cash back offer for offline purchase.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Feb 23, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.