Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 2 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied for a credit card with INDUSIND bank on two months before which was processed through an online. Within 2 days I received a call from their end once verification completed by 15 days I received a card. The credit limit is low as per my requirement. EMI option not aware. There was some requirement so I have chosen to apply for it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • review
    review Other Loan
    "Good"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I do use Paytm application mostly for mobile recharges, DTH recharges, utility bills and etc. Usually, they are having cash back offers which I availed it. The customer service is good. Already KYC is completed and their executive came to my house and done it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Satisfactory"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have Indusind Bank credit card which was taken through Online .I have got this credit card on time without any delay .The credit limit was very good ad it was upto 1,12,000.There are really good cash back offers and reward points as well.This was a free card and got all the relevant details about the card process very clearly.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Excellent"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I use SBI Simply Save credit card and its been almost 3years. They are giving more offers during big billion sale on Flipkart and Amazon apart from this I don't have much experience. Their customer service is good. The limit is good and they are given zero annual fee.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • SBI Saving Account
    "Better Bank"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    State Bank of India is given access for YONO application which is good to know about credit card transactions and to maintain a savings account. I can contact the customer service through online portal itself, they were quick in response too.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The customer service was quite good with Insdusind Bank Ltd. I took this card mainly for reward points when I do transactions online. 4points =1 rupee, the reward point structure is good. The credit limit is good. They are not charging annual fee and told me its a life time free card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Indus ind credit card offered with a life time free card through an online on two months before. The verification process was good. On time I received a call from their end. The credit limit is sufficient of 1 lakh and 33 thousands. Within 7 days I received a card. EMI option is applicable. I use for shopping purpose.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • review Other Loan
    "Good Service"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using Paytm service for the past 2 to 3 years only .I am using this service mostly for Online payment ,Utility bill payment and Recharge .There are cash back offers so far ,This service is easy to use and there was no drawbacks faced so far on using this service . I am very much comfortable with paytm so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have HDFC Bank credit card which was offered from Bank end . I am using this credit card so far and the credit limit was pretty good and it was sufficient as well .This was a free card .There are good reward points and lounge access as well that is the best features so far . I am really comfortable with the service so far .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Need to provide an EMI option"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    Through an online I have applied for a credit card with INDUSIND bank on two months before. While applying for a card I got a detail like facility of buy one movie ticket and get one free. But once I received a card it was not applicable for the ticket offer. It is a life time free credit card. The limit given for one lakh.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Best Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied for Indusind Bank credit card through Online .I have got the credit card on time and the credit limit was good and there was no difficulties faced so far There are good cash back offers and reward points .This was a free card and there was no difficulties faced so far . This was a platinum card and i am satisfied with the service so far .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Need to improve customer service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied for a credit card with INDUSIND bank on two months before which was processed through an online. There was no proper response from customer service end. It is a life time free credit card. Within 15 days I received a card with good credit limit. EMI option will be avail after one month only.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • Axis Bank Saving Account
    "Medium"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding a savings account with AXIS bank for more than one year. There is no hidden charges in this bank but need to maintain a minimum balance account of 500 rupees . I use to get an alert messages from bank whenever I do a transactions. Now a days I am not using much for this account.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tezpur
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Saving Account
    "Good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am holding a savings account with HDFC BANK for more than a year. There is no hidden charges in this bank. It is a minimum balance account to maintain for 5000 rupees. I use to get an alert messages from bank whenever I do a transactions. ATMs are near from my place.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tezpur
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • RBL Bank Credit Card
    "Very Bad Card"
    RATNAKAR BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    In RBL card, they are charging 22% EMI conversion charges and the service charge is 4% which is very huge. They are increasing the limit till now and there is no option to redeeming the rewards points. I won't recommend this card to anyone. Their call centre people are not responding properly and its very poor.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have to give back my SBI credit card and i don't get any benefits on this card. They are charging a annual fee of Rs. 3000. First time when i pay the annual fee, they have issued me some vouchers. The promised things were not met on SBI. SBI customer care service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • review Saving Account
    "Average"
    INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am holding a salary account with INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK for more than 3 years. There are no hidden charges in this bank. It is a zero balance account. I am using mobile app and it is user friendly to access. But customer service is o proper response and there is no much facility.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tezpur
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Very Good Card"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Axis bank service has been good and for past 3 years, i use this card and they provide good rate of interest and they are offering a good personal loan. Their rewards points system is good and they increase the limit on periodically which is helpful for me. When i bought the card the limit was only Rs. 70000 but now its Rs. 1.40 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Need to improve"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The rates are very high and i don't get any benefits on this card, because i made a so many transactions but i got the rewards points very less only. They charging 15% for the EMI conversion charges. I have received the card on time. They gave me a low credit limit compared to my existing card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Saving Account
    "Very Good Account"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using the salary account for past 10 years. I don't find any harm in using the account. The Internet banking facility is flawless and the mobile app is very good to use. I keep on visiting the branch and they treat their customers very good. They keep on giving a offer for debit card as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.