Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 2 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken a Car loan from Axis Bank recently and the experience has been really good. The process in getting the loan did not took much time and they offered me with a good interest rate, They did not made any sort of extra charges and i am satisfied.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been a while since i am using the KOTAK PVR GOLD CREDIT CARD, the services with them has been up to the mark. There has been a good credit limit with this card and i am using the card for all sort of purchases. I am getting some few offers with this card but i have not much utilized it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the KOTAK Essentia Platinum Credit Card for a long time, the services provided by them had been good. The card has a good credit limit and it has some annual charges as well. I use the card for online shopping and for other payments as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been five years since i am using the SBI Credit Card and there is a good credit limit with this card. There is no annual charges with this card and i am using the card for various purchases and also for shopping. There has not been much offers which i had utilized with this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the CITI Rewards Card for the last couple of years, i am happy with the services provided by them. The reward point system with this card is really good and i am utilizing it by shopping and by other purchases. There is no annual charges with this card as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • American Express Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using this credit card for the last five to six years, and card is good with its reward point system. It has a good credit limit and it also has some added benefits. It does have an annual fee and i am using the card for all sort of purposes like shopping.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the services of Bank Bazaar for the last two to three months where i came to know about their services while browsing in the Internet. I had been using their web portal which has been quite convenient and their customer support team had also been helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had selected the INDUSIND BANK PLATINUM CREDIT CARD since i travel a lot abroad and this card will be very much useful for me in getting some good benefits out that. The process in getting this card was very much comfortable and the card was received on the right time. I am happy with the credit limit with this card and they had explained me about the features with this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • American Express Credit Card
    "Not Satisfied with the service"
    AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    The process in getting my THE AMERICAN EXPRESS® MEMBERSHIP REWARDS CREDIT CARD has not been that good where it was delayed for almost three to four weeks and during that time there has not been a proper response from their end. The credit limit with the card is very less than expected and it has some annual charges as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • review Other Loan
    "Not happy service"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have been using PAYTM for while . They need to improve their application it stuck many times and while using the application i am facing many problems .The product which i ordered was not good and even i am not happy with customer service . I will not refer to anyone .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • SBI Saving Account
    "Not happy service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I hold STATE BANK OF INDIA as saving account . The services is not good here the customer service response is not good . If i visit to bank i have to wait for long time in que that is very disappointing . The processes of this SBI is very slow and i do not like it .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • review Saving Account
    "gOOD SERVICE"
    UNION BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is salary account with UNION BANK . I have no issues to bank with them online and the ATM network is also satisfactory. The response of banking service and banking staff is good here . The online banking is good and the services at the branch is also satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "gOOD SERVICE"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Applying on-line was easy, there was proper follow ups. It does not took time for processing my application and the service given by bank bazaar is appreciable. Bank Bazaar experience was Good . I had applied for a credit card and i have got that without any hurdle.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • Tata capital Two Wheeler Loan
    "Best service"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a two wheeler loan with TATA CAPITAL . The EMI amount which i am paying was nominal but i am fine with that because the services is excellent of this bank . There is no additional charges and not even single hidden charges was there . Rate of interest is nominal .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • review Other Loan
    "Best service"
    CAPITAL FIRST
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had applied for a business loan with CAPITAL FIRST . They are good in service and the customer service response is good. The tenure period was sufficient here. There was no delay overall and i am happy about it. Only the rate of interest is high it is 26% .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • SBI Saving Account
    "Not happy with service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have STATE BANK OF INDIA as saving account . I am not happy with their services . The transaction is not so smooth here . And even customer service is not good with this bank . The banking service is not up to the mark the staff is not so helpful here .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • review Saving Account
    "Best service"
    BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am happy with the customer support and their response is good. I am a customer of this bank from last few years and i hold a salary account with this bank. So far it has been very good experience . BANK OF INDIA provides good banking services when compared to other.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Best service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Bank Bazaar makes it easier to compare and choose various financial products online. Customer service is good they are very prompt . Website is very easy to use of bank bazaar . So far it was good experience . Mobile application also good to use . My card experience is good .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have HDFC BANK credit card . The credit limit is low if they provide more limit then it will be fine . The card has annual fee but they said if i do minimum transaction the fees will be waive off . I am using this card for past 1month . I have not use this card much .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vadodara
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Saving Account
    "Good bank"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I opened my salary account 1 year back. Its a zero balance account. I have visited their branch and i get a good response and there is no much queue waited in the branch. I have never tried their HDFC mobile app. Their Internet banking facility is convenient to transfer the money.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 22, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.