Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 2 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • review Consumer Durable Loan
    "Medium"
    BAJAJ FINSERV
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I taken a consumer durable loan from BAJAJ FINSERV to purchase the air conditioner. The amount which I got was sufficient to buy this product. I use to pay EMI amount around of 3K . Some time I faced an issue for the payment. The tenure period would be 8 months.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • HDFC Bank
    HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    HDFC credit card is very convenience to use, I have been using the card for 4.5 months for Shopping, groceries, fuel surcharge and electricity bill payment also. I pay my credit card bill through ATM. I always get my bill on time, this card was suggested to me by the bank agent.
    Was this review helpful? 57
    , ranchi
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan
    "Good loan offer "
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    HDFC has done their service as perfect to get two wheeler loan. I taken this loan on 2.5 years back. The tenure period of 2 years. On 8 months before only I closed the loan. The amount was sufficient of 85K. The rate of interest is nominal. EMI need to pay of 5K. The customer service is good. Bike model is Yamaha FZ.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • RBL Bank Credit Card
    "Okay service "
    RATNAKAR BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I used RBL card for twice only. I get message or call for EMI conversion from banker. It is a life time free card. Once all the process done I received the card by 15 days. I am holding this card past 6 months. The credit limit is sufficient of 30K. Once I tried to convert for EMI of 3 months it was done on time without any problem. It is Bajaj card.
    Was this review helpful? 42
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using SBI credit card for the last two months, the credit limit of the card was satisfied it was Rs.9,80,000. The bank agent came and collect my document he have informed me every detail about the card. The card have a charges of Rs.2299 in a year. I used to pay my credit card bill through bank. Am getting my card statement in softcopy but I wish the bank can send me a hard copy statement also.
    Was this review helpful? 75
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "User friendly"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I used INDUSIND credit card in petrol bunk for renewing my car insurance and many other purposes. The card does not have EMI facility and the bank have not been able to send my statement because of an issue with my email address. So I was not able to get my card statement on time. The credit limit of the card is only Rs.50000 but it was fine.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , thane
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • RBL Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent service"
    RATNAKAR BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My RBL credit card have a credit limit of 40000 it was satisfactory, but the charges of the card is little high which is 1000 rupees per year. The bank agent inform me that i will get a reward points of 1000 if i spend an amount of more than 1 lakh in a year.I used to do my bill payment on time so it help me to maintain my credit without any issue.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Excellent card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have used SBI credit card for 3-4 years. It is a very convenience card, there is possibility of increasing my credit score. The credit limit is Rs.37000 which was not up to the mark, this card have more offers if i'd do online shopping through flipkart .This a chargeable card with an amount of 499 along with GST. I do my credit card bill payment through online.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "Good bank"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied for YES bank credit card through online and the agent gave me the details for the credit card .I have taken the card because its a life time free card. The credit limit was not sufficient but it was manageable, I used this card for domestic ticket booking, bill payment and many other purposes.I got my card statement on time. I am satisfied with the service.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken personal loan from HDFC bank as I need some loan for personal reason. It was nice because the loan was sanctioned on time.The interest rate is 13%. The tenure of the loan is for 4 years but it have completed only 1.5 years. I got my loan easily without any delay.
    Was this review helpful? 20
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Even if I forget to convert EMI conversion for the usage of my card, HDFC banker use to contact me to remain for this option. I have been using this card for more than 2 years. Since i applied a bike loan at that time I got this card offer direct from bank. The credit limit of 30K at initial now they enhanced up to 60K. It is a life time free card. They provide movie ticket offer but I didn't prefer. The customer service is good and they make to understand on easy.
    Was this review helpful? 15
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Excellent service"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was only one month that i got the credit card with SBI. But it was nice because I used to get many offers sms. I used this card for shopping, fuel, ticket and for others purposes also. The bank agent came and collected the documents, the limit of the card is Rs.54000. This is a chargeable card, it cost 500 rupees per year.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Home Loan
    "Excellent Loan"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken home loan from ICICI Bank, my loan was sanction on time and its going to be disbursed soon. The amount of the loan is 18 lakh . the bank informed me that for construction plan I have to pay for 3 lakh. The interest rate is 8.65% but the bank will be reducing the rate by 1.5% from next month.
    Was this review helpful? 11
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using HDFC credit card for the last 4 years. The service is good and have not face any issues.The credit limit is sufficient, it was for 85000 rupees. I used this card for shopping and many other purposes. I pay my credit card bill through on-line.I want to use HDFC mobile app but there is no QR code in the card, it will be more nice if I can get the QR code so that I will be able to use their app.
    Was this review helpful? 17
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Should be easy to convert for EMI conversion "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    EMI option is not easy to convert, for each time I need to contact INDUSIND banker and need to raise a request where there was a language barrier issue with them. I would suggest to provide many Tamil executives. They provided a life time free card. I received the card by 10 days. The credit limit is low of only 30K. Since there is good benefits based on that, I chosen this card.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I taken a personal loan from HDFC bank on 2 years back. The tenure period of 3 years. An interest rate is high of 12%. The amount was sufficient and processing fee deducted of 3K. EMI need to pay of 7,175 rupees. I use to get remainder message. There is no option of pre closure. They have sanctioned the loan by 1 week. For first and second month I faced some payment issue so I visited to bank then it was resolved.
    Was this review helpful? 19
    , hosur
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Okay service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I got Make My Trip card offer directly from ICICI bank. Hence I have been using this card for more than a year. First year annual fee chargeable of 500 rupees from 2nd year onward its free. The credit limit is 60K. Since they provide more offers so chosen it. I am yet to use for travel purpose. Mobile app is user friendly to access. It is easy to check the statement in app and will be update on time.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hosur
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Need to increase the credit limit"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    ICICI has given easy option to convert for EMI either I can do by mobile app or net banking rather calling the banker to raise a request, so that I feel best in this bank. The charge is nominal. I have been using this card for more than 4 years. It is a life time free card. The credit limit is okay of 36K only once they have increased the limit for second time I have refused it. It is a Platinum card. I use this card for an online purchase and fuel purposes.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hosur
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Best card "
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    SBI has offered an annual fee chargeable card of 499 plus GST but there is waiver off option if I spend 1L within a year hence I applied this card through online and received it by one week. The credit limit is low of 57K only. There are good offers and benefits for online shopping. I am not aware about EMI conversion. For every purpose I need to contact customer care only. When I applied a card they made to take an insurance with charge of 500 rupees but still I didn't receive the documents yet.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hosur
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
  • review Other Loan
    "Need to provide cash back "
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using this paytm more than 5 years. KYC process completed near by shop. Some time I faced refund issue within 7 days amount will be credit to my account. I use for recharge, shopping and bill payment. Mobile app is user friendly to access. I get voucher of 200 rupees for bus and flight ticket but not use. I would suggest they need to provide cash back rather than voucher.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 21, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.