Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Customer friendly"
    HOME CREDIT INDIA FINANCE PRIVATE LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Through an internet website I came to know about Bank Bazaar for the first time. I have been using for more than 2 years. I am using the mobile application and it is user friendly to access. This is first time I have applied for a personal loan and the process was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019
  • New India
    New India Personal Loan
    "Need to decrease charges & need to provide more loan "
    HOME CREDIT INDIA FINANCE PRIVATE LTD
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    From HOME CREDIT INDIA FINANCE PRIVATE LTD applied for a personal loan through an online before few months. They have told as pre approval loan for the tenure period of 3 years. But the rate of interest was too high of 24%. when compare to other source.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Customer friendly"
    HOME CREDIT INDIA FINANCE PRIVATE LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been aware about Bank Bazaar for more than a years I am not using the mobile application. At an initial I came to know about Bank Bazaar through a promotional mail. For credit score I can able to check through a website and it is easy since it is free of cost.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thane
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019
  • New India Personal Loan
    "Need to provide more loan amount"
    HOME CREDIT INDIA FINANCE PRIVATE LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I was applied for my personal loan from Home credit through an online on few months before. On time I received a call from their end. The amount which was offered for the tenure period of 2 years. For an interest rate was average. From bank closed the loan process.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thane
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Customer friendly"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Few months before I came to know about Bank Bazaar for the first time, at an initial through a website I know about Bank bazaar. I am using the mobile application and it is user friendly to access. I use to check credit score and aware about other rate details as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Good Service"
    HOME CREDIT INDIA FINANCE PRIVATE LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I came to know about Bank bazaar through Online .This is a well known portal to each and everyone which is very useful and so far there was no difficulties faced.Customer service is very good and getting proper response.If apply for any products will get proper follow up from this portal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Need to decrease interest charges"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    From HDFC bank I was applied for a personal loan on few months before which was processed through an online. The verification process was smooth and received a call on time. The amount sufficient of 2 lakhs for the tenure of 3 years. Due to high interest rate I have not process for further.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019
  • review All Products
    "Satisfactory"
    HOME CREDIT INDIA FINANCE PRIVATE LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied for personal loan through Online and choosed Home Credit India Finance Private Limited but not taken this loan since no response from this financial source .I have got all the required information about the loan process and the rate of interest was high and not submitted any documents .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019
  • review Other Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using Paytm service frequently for Money transfer ,Recharge and for Utility bill payment.Cash back offers are there sometime and i am using this service for the pat 1.5 years ,There was no difficulties faced on using this service.Each transaction is done on quick basis and also satisfied with the serrvice .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , warangal
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have ICICI bank credit card which was offered through Bank .I am using this credit card for the past 6 months and the credit limit was really good and it was sufficient as well .This was a free card and there are good reward points as well as cash back offers .I have got the credit card on time without any delay .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , warangal
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got to know about Bank bazaar through Google.Everything is good on this portal and there was no difficulties faced as well .This is a better place which is providing more opportunity related all different types of financial products as well as can get comparison also before applying for any financial products .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , warangal
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied for HDFC Bank personal loan through Online .I have not availed this loan since there was no requirement .I have not submitted any documents and there was good response and regular follow up from bank end as well .I have not faced any drawbacks so far when applied for this loan .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , warangal
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I came to know about Bank bazaar through Callback.Everything is good on this portal so far and good going ,Even products which customer applied will be processed based on the requirement and customer satisfaction will be there .Customer service is really comfortable and getting good acknowledgement .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Satisfactory"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    One of my cousin sisters recommend about Bank Bazaar for the first time. Then I have applied for a product which I could able to compare with bank options. Just few months I am aware about Bank Bazaar. I am using the mobile application. I use to check credit score in a website.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Average Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have applied for HDFC Bank personal loan through Online .I have not availed this loan since there was no callback and proper follow up from bank end .I have submitted documents and there was no documents submitted and the agent gave all the information .The service was quite average according to my experience.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Need to improve their service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    For the personal loan which was applied with HDFC bank on few months before. The interest rate was quite high for this loan. They offered for a low amount as per my requirement for the tenure period of 4 years. Since there is no response from bank end I have not process for further.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I came to know about Bank bazaar through Message only .This is a website which is really useful and there was no difficulties faced while using this portal since it is having huge updates about loans and credit cards which is basically required for each and every customer.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , patiala
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Average Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied for HDFC Bank personal loan through Online .I have not availed this loan since there was no requirement and the rate of interest was high .I have not submitted any documents .I have got a clear view about the loan through the agent .There was proper callback and follow up from bank end.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , patiala
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I came to know about Bank bazaar through App only .This portal is highly beneficial since it is having huge information related to different types of financial products .App is also very useful and have more information and it is very easy to access.We can check credit score it is very much useful .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "Average Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have applied for HDFC Bank personal loan through Online.I have not availed this loan since the rate of interest ans the processing fee was high .The agent gave all the required information about the loan process.There was some hidden charges also it was not informed as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 21, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.