Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

  • Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
    • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
      "EXCELLENT"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The customer support is very good from the Bank bazaar added on that the followup is good from this portal. It is my first time experience with the Bank bazaar also i am using it through the mobile application which is very good and convenient portal to use.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ghaziabad
      Reviewed on Oct 22, 2018
    • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
      "BEST"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The credit limit is satisfactory and also it is a life time free card where i have taken the INDUSIND BANK PLATINUM AURA EDGE CREDIT CARD it is with Lot of benefits from this card. I am getting offers like rewards points, purchases, electronics, multiple offers.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ghaziabad
      Reviewed on Oct 22, 2018
    • Citibank Credit Card
      "BEST"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Many good offers i am getting from this credit card. The credit limit is not sufficient in this card so expecting for hike in this card. It is a first year free credit card also i am getting good offers and getting rewards points also online booking offers, cash backs from this card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Oct 22, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
      "USER FRIENDLY"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      It is the first time usage with the Bank bazaar. it is a good portal to use added on that the customer service is very good and they are very responsive by explaining the details of the credit card. The bank bazaar i am using it through the website.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Oct 22, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Credit Card
      "GOOD"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have purchased the credit card with the ICICI BANK where it is a very good and also it is a hassle free card to use. I am using it from last 1.5 years and also the credit limit is sufficient with this card. I am getting good offers with this card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Oct 22, 2018
    • Kotak Saving Account
      "GOOD"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am having my savings account from last 5 years i am banking with KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK and the service is very good in this bank. It is a very good service with this bank from online and also from the offline banking. They dont levy any additional charges.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Oct 22, 2018
    • review Other Loan
      "GOOD"
      PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I use often PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD for booking flight tickets also i book movie tickets added on that for the recharges and also for transferring money. I am getting good cash backs with this application for using in multipurpose. the service is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Oct 22, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Bankbazaar provides amazing service to all people"
      YES BANK
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      5 star service for account opening , also bank bazaar get the credit card personal loan home loan best policy bank bazaar thanks open account good rating good customer service and good rewie nice shoping card mobail phone aswome service bank bazaar I like it bank bazaar thank you.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , gurgaon
      Reviewed on Oct 22, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
      "Excellent service"
      AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using bank bazaar service from past two years as far experience with this on line service is good and i came to know about bank bazaar service through on line and i have been using mobile application it is easy to access and it is user friendly app.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Oct 20, 2018
    • American Express Credit Card
      "Excellent card"
      AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been applied for AMERICAN EXPRESS PLATINUM RESERVE credit card for making international transaction as they don't charge me any extra charges compare to other bank they charge me annual fee but waived off option is available they provide me good bonus points if i do transactions.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Oct 20, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Debit Card
      "Very good service Bank bazaar thanks to bank bazaar"
      YES BANK
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      Very good service rendered by bank bazar. It is really helpful and it provides good service, Banka bazaar is very much useful for all people use this service. All cards all loans available here. Credit card good service I'm using bank bazar service s thanks to bank bazar for their exemplary service.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , nellore
      Reviewed on Oct 20, 2018
    • SBI Saving Account
      "Excellent service"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I hold a saving account with State bank of India. the net banking is good there net banking is user friendly application and it is easy to use i can see all my transactions in net banking and they use to give 10% discount in shopping or in malls till now i didn't face any issues.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Oct 20, 2018
    • RBL Bank Credit Card
      "Good card"
      RATNAKAR BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been using RBL credit card for long time , they have not charge me annual fee it life time free card and i am happy with my credit limits which they have provided me in this card and most probably i would be closing this credit card as they don't provide good offer.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Oct 20, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "Excellent card"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using HDFC credit card they did not charge any annual fee , and i am happy with my credit limit which they have provided in this card and in Hdfc they provide good offer and discount as well , in this card Emi facility is available.overall service is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Oct 20, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
      "Excellent service"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I came to know about bank bazaar service through my friend as he refer me to check out in bank bazaar website for credit card and i have been using this service from past 6 months , i have been using this mobile application its easy to access also I did not face any issues using the website.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Oct 20, 2018
    • Citibank Credit Card
      "Excellent card"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been applied for CITI BANK REWARD credit card,in initial they don't charge annual fee like it is free for 1 year after that they will be charging and i am happy with credit limit which they have given me and reason for taking this card is that they provide good reward points.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Oct 20, 2018
    • review Other Loan
      "Excellent service"
      PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Paytm service is excellent i most use this service for booking my movie tickets, flight tickets and even for shopping as i good nice cash back from them it is user friendly app i did not found any complication with the app and there is no hidden fee they charge if they charge first they ask us there is transparency related to charges.customer support team is okay only as i didn't interact with them that much.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Oct 20, 2018
    • Punjab National Bank Personal Loan
      "Best service"
      PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The process in getting this loan has been smooth and easy. the loan amount also had been good as per my expectation and i have been applied this loan for one and the half year , there rate of interest and processing fee was nominal , there was no hassle i have face while loan was under process.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Oct 20, 2018
    • Kotak Personal Loan
      "Best service"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I bank with Kotak mahindra bank for the personal loan. i got my loan amount as per my expectation and there process to get loan was fine. the rate of interest and processing fee they charge is nominal. i had been applied for this loan for long back .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Oct 20, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
      "Best service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken my personal loan with HDFC BANK my experience was excellent with his bank there rate of interest and there processing fee is nominal and even they gave me good tenure period as i want and they don't take any hidden charges with interest rate. even support team response well.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Oct 20, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.