Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

  • Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
    • Tata capital Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      It was a fantastic experience with TATA CAPITAL for personal loan, i received my loan amount within 10 days. I expected the loan amount for Rs 4 lacs but they approved only for Rs 2.2 lacs. Rate of interest was nominal and the customer service was good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
    • Axis Bank Credit Card
      "Best card to use"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am using AXIS bank credit card from long time, there was no annual fee charged for this credit card. Offers like reward points are good and the conversion value is also good. I am happy with the credit limit provided by AXIS bank credit card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , thane
      Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
    • review Other Loan
      "Very good service"
      APNA SAHAKARI BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I have a salary account with Apna Sahakari bank from quite long time, the banking services are very good when compared to other banks. Customer service is good and they responded on time. Online facilities are easy to use in this bank and there are no hidden charges.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , thane
      Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
    • Axis Bank Saving Account
      "Very good service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a salary account with AXIS bank from long time, the banking services are very good when compared to other banks. Customer service is good with this bank and they responded on time. Net banking and mobile app is easy to use in this bank.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , thane
      Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Best Service"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I came to know about bankbazaar through one of my friend, my first time experience with bankbazaar was good. Customer service is good and their response is prompt I am using the mobile app of bankbazaar, it is user friendly and easy to use.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , thane
      Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
    • Tata capital Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      My experience was good with TATA CAPITAL for personal loan, the loan amount was for Rs 1.25 lacs with tenure period of 4 years. Rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. I received my loan amount within 5 days and the customer service was good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , thane
      Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
    • review Other Loan
      "Best Service"
      PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using the services of paytm from last 5 years, cash back offers are good in paytm services and there are no issues on any transaction with paytm services. I have stopped using paytm services also I had received updates for KYC too...
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a health insurance policy with ICICI LOMBARD from last 2 months, there was no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. I am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. I have a coverage value of Rs 1 lac for this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
    • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am having a two wheeler insurance with Reliance general from last 1 year, i am not aware of the premium amount for this insurance policy. I did not claim anything so far with this insurance policy and the coverage value is good in this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Best Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My experience with ICICI bank personal loan was good, the loan amount was for Rs 5 lacs with less interest rate when compared to other banks. Process was smooth and the loan amount was received on time. Tenure period for this loan is 5 years and the customer service was good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Credit Card
      "Best card to use"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I was using ICICI bank credit card for 3 years and i closed the card, again i started using this credit card from last 1 month. Initially it was a coral credit card and now i am using platinum credit card. There was no annual fee charged and payback points are good in this card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
    • review Saving Account
      "Average service"
      BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      My savings account is with Bank of India from last 10 years, no minimum balance is require to maintain in this account. Net banking facility is not supporting in this bank. Customer service is very good and their response is on time. There are no hidden charges on any transactions.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
    • SBI Saving Account
      "Need to reduce charges"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      It was a good experience with SBI salary account so far, they provide good banking services when compared to other nationalized banks. Customer service is good and they responded well to the queries. Rs 1000 should be maintained as minimum balance and the charges are high on transactions.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Saving Account
      "Best banking service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am holding a salary account with ICICI bank from last 8 years, the banking services are fine with ICICI bank and there are no issues on any transactions. Customer service is good and their response is on time. Net banking and mobile app is easy to use in this bank.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Best Service"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My experience was good so far with bankbazaar, they provide good services when compared to others. Customer service was very good and their response was on time. I am using the website of bankbazaar from 4 years, it user friendly and easy to use.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
    • Tata capital Personal Loan
      "Best Service"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My experience was good with TATA CAPITAL for personal loan, the loan amount was for Rs 2 lacs with tenure period of 3 years. Rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. I received my loan amount within 1 week and the customer service was good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
    • review Other Loan
      "Good service"
      PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am using paytm services from long time, the services of paytm is very good when compared to others in the market. I am getting good cash back offers on paytm services. There are no transaction issues on paytm services and the mobile app is easy to use.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
    • SBI Cards Credit Card
      "Good Card to use"
      SBI CARDS
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a simply save credit card with SBI from last 4-5 years, there was no annual fee charged for this credit card. I am getting good reward points on this credit card and it is useful. I am satisfied with the credit limit provided by SBI credit card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "Good Card to use"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a HDFC bank credit card from last 10 years, the credit card services are good when compared to other cards. There was no annual fee charged for this credit card. It is a Regalia credit card where i get good reward points with good value. I am happy with the credit limit in this card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Credit Card
      "Good Card to use"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am using ICICI bank credit card from last 10 years, it is a Rubyx credit card where the offers are very good and useful. They did not charge any annual fee at the time of getting this credit card and the credit limit is sufficient in ICICI bank credit card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.