• Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

    Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

    Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

    Customer Reviews

  • Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
    • ICICI Bank Saving Account
      "Very good"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My saving account was taken with ICICI bank 6 years back. I hold platinum card . I am not aware of the daily withdrawal limit. Here 10,000 is the minimum balance to maintain the account.I have 24/7 helpline number. There are no charges for NEFT and i paid 20rs for IMPS.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "Good "
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      My credit card was taken with HDFC bank 1 year back. The credit limit was 25,000 which is sufficient but i am not satisfied with the benefits given for the card ,. There is no good facilities here and there is no good attractive offers also which is very disappointing so i have canceled the card .I was holding a platinum card and it was a life time free card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Saving Account
      "Good experience"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My salary account was taken with HDFC bank 3 years back. I hold visa card . The customer service and responses was very satisfactory . The daily withdrawal limit is 25,000. Its a 0 balance account and i have 24/7 helpline number . I am satisfied with the mobile application which is very good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
      "Excellent Service"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      BANK BAZAAR Is a good platform for all the financial products, The customer service and responses was excellent but i haven't received my amazon gift voucher which i was supposed to get it for the credit card .I use their website which is very user friendly and its easy to understand also.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018
    • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
      "Excellent Service"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken my credit card with INDUSIND bank. The process was very satisfactory and the credit limit is 75,000 which is quite good. They have offered a Platinum AURA EDGE card for which the benefits are free movie tickets and airport lounge access. Its a life time free card and I am happy with service.,
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018
    • SBI Saving Account
      "Satisfactory"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My saving account was taken with SBI 14 years back. I am not holding a card here and i am not suing their net banking also. Here 5000 is the minimum balance to maintain the account. The customer service and responses was is not satisfactory. Their interest rate and charges are good
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Saving Account
      "Excellent"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My salary account was taken with HDFC Bank.I hold a titanium card and the daily withdrawal limit was 20,000. The customer service and responses was upto the mark.There is no issues faced till date . Here 10,000 is the minimum balance and i am satisfied with the net banking here.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
      "Good service"
      SBI CARDS
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken my credit card via BANK BAZAAR . The customer service and responses was up to the mark. This is my first experience here and I have applied using their website which is very easy to navigate and user friendly.The web portals accuracy and speed is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018
    • review Credit Card
      "Excellent"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken my credit card with SBI.They have offered simply click card and i ma getting reward points for this. The credit limit is 1,70,000 which i s quite stayfscatory. The customer service and responses was up to the mark.I am happy with the process and the annul fee is also very nominal
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018
    • Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card
      "Excellent"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have my credit cared with STANDARD CHARTER bank 8 years back. They have offered Manhattan card and the credit limit is 2 lakhs which is quite satisfactory . I get cash back offer for this . The service and responses was up to the mark. The annul fee is very high and they charge high in case of late payment also.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018
    • review Saving Account
      "Very good"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken my saving account with STANDARD CHARTER bank 5 years back.I hold a platinum card and the daily withdrawal limit was 50,000. I am satisfied with the customer service and responses. I have 24/7 helpline number and 10,000 is the minimum balance to maintain the account.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
      "Excellent Service"
      HSBC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My experience was really good with BANK BAZAAR . The customer service and responses was up to the mark.The web portals accuracy and speed is good .The options on banks and interest rate was really good . I would like tor recommend to others.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018
    • HSBC Bank Credit Card
      "Excellent Service"
      HSBC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with HSBC Bank . Their process was very satisfactory and i hold visa platinum card here. The credit limit is more than 2 lakhs which is very sufficient. The benefits are cash back offers and reward points . The customer service and responses was up to the mark. Its a life time free card
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar All Products
      "Service "
      ALL BANKS
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I had availed personal loan from with the help of bank bazar. Their service is very quick and the employees are highly cooperative. They help me to avail the loan very quickly. I say thanks to bank bazaar for their help. As this has made my requirement fulfilled.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      ,
      Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018
    • Bank of Baroda Credit Card
      "Average Card"
      BANK OF BARODA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      They are giving very less offers hence I'm not using this card much. I have to pay the annual fee of Rs. 500. I don't remember about the offers provided by this credit card. For past 6 months ago i have purchase this credit card. There are no issues with the credit card. They have offered me a credit limit of Rs. 20000.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Credit Card
      "Average Card"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have started using this ICICI credit card 2 days before however i have received the card 1.5 months before. They have offered me a credit limit of Rs. 30000 which is very less when i compared with the customer care. Life time free credit card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018
    • SBI Cards Credit Card
      "Good card"
      SBI CARDS
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have got this card recently 1 week ago. I have got a credit limit of Rs. 1.40 lakhs and happy about that. I used to get a rewards points for this credit card and They are giving amazon voucher on redeeming the rewards points. Annual fee for this card is 500.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018
    • RBL Bank Credit Card
      "Good Card to use"
      RATNAKAR BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The annual fee is high in RBL credit card. I have purchased this credit card recently 1 week ago. The customer care service is good. The annual fee for this card is 2000. They have offered me a credit limit of Rs. 1.30 lakhs and i am not satisfied with it.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
      "Good website"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I'm using the bankbazaar recently. I have started using this website 2 months ago. I'm not using the bankbazaar mobile app. I used to surf in the website. Bankbazaar customer care service is good. I'm a frequent user of bankbazaar. I will search about the credit card details and its offers.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018
    • Citibank Credit Card
      "Good Card"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      2 months ago, i have received the credit card. They have offered me a credit limit of Rs. 60000 and I'm happy about it. The CITI bank credit card net banking service is not working properly. I forgot the pin number and i was tried to reset the pin but it got blocked. They are providing rewards points. There are no discounts and cashback offers.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.