Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • review Saving Account
    "Eveything has to be in working Condition"
    YES BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    For the past two years , I am never okay with the yes bank service in terms, of mobile application and ATM facilities . Most of the times, In ATM no proper denominations will not be available and Network issue , Out of order problem . Even mobile application is not easy to handle .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Home Loan
    "Excellent service"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am just searching for my home loan and balance transfer in online . Then only ,I came across bank bazaar in online . It is my first experience with bank bazaar people . I had a very good interaction and they taken care of my applications and docs verification .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Need correct information about the Rate of Interest"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    HDFC executive given me a false commitment about the interest rate . After the loan amount sanction, Interest rate was raised . I requested for the previous interest rate but they denied it . Even .01 % is the big deal for another 20 years in Home loan .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019
  • review Other Loan
    "Need more attractive offers "
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Paytm application was not working two weeks ago . App was down for 7-10 days of time .I use it for paying at small shops instead of smaller amount . Normally I get some cash back offers in Petrol station . I received several coupon code in the last 3-4 years .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Home Loan
    "Need Immediate response for Everything "
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    In the starting , I had applied for two application for Loans in Bank bazaar portal .I got good response from the Customer executive team . I request bank bazaar to inform the status of the loan and to dispatch the Amazon voucher as soon as possible to the customer .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Need more improvement in Customer support "
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    HDFC LTD not updated me the status of the loan over the past 4 months . I myself continuously followed and called them for status of the loan .They not even responded my call . I don't have the clear picture of my loan . At one stage , I thought of closing this application with HDFC .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Home Loan
    "Excellent job !!!"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bank bazaar has done an excellent job for me . They suggested a famous bank for getting my loan . I know that bank very well but I dont whether that bank will finance for housing loan and it was bankbazaar who brought this information to the light .I have taken my loan with that bank and completed all the formalities.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019
  • review Other Loan
    "Very good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Within 20 days of time , All the process and procedures has been completed for my Home loan in HDFC .I submitted all my documents on time . Executives cooperated well till the loan get sanctioned . I am okay with the interest rates comparing with other bank .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019
  • American Express Credit Card
    "Good Service"
    AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied directly through American express Credit Card.The Credit limit is good .I have got the credit limit is upto2.4 laks .There was cashback offers and reward points as well. I am happy with the American Express Credit Card . I will be getting message for each transactions.I have received the credit card on time .The Overall Service is Good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019
  • Axis Bank Personal Loan
    "Excellent service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied for Axis Bank Personal Loan through online .The agent clearly explained the process of the loan.The rate of interest was as ok and the processing fee was also ok. while submitting the documents not yet faces any issues .The documentation part was more.The loan amount got on time .The loan amt was sufficient s well .The Overall Service is Good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Excellent service"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I came to know about Bank bazaar through advertisement only.Then i have checked for credit score .Bank bazaar is providing very good service as of now need to avoid calling the same person frequently.Then i have tried to apply for Tata Capital Personal loan .The agent clearly explained the process of the loan and not yet faced any issues as of now.The rate of interest was little bit high and the processing fee was acceptable .The Overall Service is Good .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019
  • Tata capital Personal Loan
    "Excellent service"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have applied for Tata capital Personal Loan.I have not faced any issues. The rate of interest was littile bit high and the processing fee was little bit acceptable.The agent clearly explained the process of the loan.I have not faced any issues till now .The Overall Service is Good and satisfactory .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "GOOD PORTAL TO USE"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is the first time experience with the Bankbazaar.com and i had a very good experience also i am using it through the mobile application as the application is user friendly and convenient to access. The customer service is very good and responsive. by explaining the details of the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019
  • review Other Loan
    "GOOD"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I use the PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD from last few years and i have faced with no issues with this portal and i use this for the multiple purposes like recharges, money transferring to bank it is easy and simple with no charges applicable.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Saving Account
    "EXCELLENT"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using the ICICI BANK as a savings account there are no charges applicable with this bank for any of the transactions. The customer service is very good with this bank as well as the banking process was simple and good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Car Loan
    "GOOD"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied for the car loan with the ICICI BANK and i have been using it since from last more than 4 years. The rate of interest was nominal with this loan when compare to the other loans. It is a good loan to use also they provided the loan amount which was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "GOOD"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using the personal loan with the ICICI since from last few years the loan amount with them was good also the documentation process was simple and it was hassle free to use. The rate of interest with this nominal added on that the service is very good with this bank.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
    "GOOD"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the personal loan with the ICICI BANK the loan amount with this bank what they have offered was satisfactory. The rate of interest with this bank was nominal also i am using it since from last one year and it is good to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "ONE STOP SOLUTION"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Bankbazaar.com i have been using it since from last few months and i have a very good experience i have been using it through the mobile application as the application is user friendly also it is convenient to access. The customer service is good and they are responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019
  • IndusInd Bank Personal Loan
    "EXCELLENT"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the personal loan with the INDUSIND BANK. The loan amount was good and the rate of interest was 10.5% which is nominal when compared to the others. The documentation process was easy and it is comfortable.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.