Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

  • Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
    • Citibank Credit Card
      "Good card"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      MY credit card was taken with CITI BANK , i am holding this card for past 2 month . They offered 30000 of credit limit with this card but i was expecting something more . Benefits were nothing with this card . The whole process of getting the card was easy .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
      "Good Card"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I was looking for a card which will serve me better and i decided to go with Indusind credit card. This is a free life time card and there are no annual charges here. I have started using it and the limit given is fine as of now. Hope this card will serve better.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , noida
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • SBI Cards Credit Card
      "Good card"
      SBI CARDS
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      MY credit card was taken with SBI , mainly i use this card for shopping , booking the tickets and for everything . Their Service is good, they offered me a very good limit. Their Offers are good, Points are also good. Customer support and their response is also good .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , noida
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Credit Card
      "Good card"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      MY credit card was taken with ICICI BANK ,they also offers cash back offers and reward points which is very useful if you're spending high. Overall it is a useful card. I am holding this card for past 1 year . The limit is good, their customer support services are also good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , noida
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • Citibank Credit Card
      "Good card"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      MY credit card was taken with CITI BANK.The limit is also good. Overall this card is like any other card you can find in the market and don't have any exceptional offers. They offered CITI PLATINUM Credit card . There were no annul fee at the time of getting the card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , noida
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • American Express Credit Card
      "Good card"
      AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My credit card was taken with AMERICAN EXPTRESS BANK , i am holding this card for past 1 year . Mainly i use this card for shopping , grocery and for many other purpose . Customer support is also good. I am long time customer of HDFC and never had any issues with their services.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , noida
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
      "Good service"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been using BANK BAZAAR For while .I bought a credit card from Bank Bazaar. Bank. The whole application process was easy and hassle free. Bank Bazaar is a useful tool to compare and choose various banking products. They explain properly about the card features .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , noida
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • Kotak Credit Card
      "Average"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK , they offered 100000 of credit limit but i was expecting 600000 of limit , they did gave me require credit limit . I am not happy with the services with this card . So far it has been average card to me .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Credit Card
      "Good card"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with ICICI BANK , i never had any issues with their services.The limit is also good, they offered satisfactory limit . Overall this card is like any other card you can find in the market and don't have any exceptional offers. It is life time free card .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "Good card"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with HDFC BANK , I ma holding this card for past 2 year . Benefits were good with this card . They offered me HDFC PLATINUM credit card . Customer support is also good. They offered me a very good limit i ma happy with that .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Saving Account
      "Better service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My salary account was taken with HDFC BANK ,they offer a very good network of ATM's across the country. Their branch services is really good.. Their ATM services are also good. The Net banking is very good for carrying out all the banking transactions.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • SBI Cards Credit Card
      "Average"
      SBI CARDS
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My credit card was taken with SBI , i am holding this card for past 2 year . They offered SBI PLATINUM credit card . I did not find anything special with this card it is so normal card . The card is chargeable . They offered satisfactory credit limit with this card .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
      "Better service"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been using BANK BAZAAR for a while .I bought a credit card from Bank Bazaar. The application process and the documentation was easy and hassle free. I never had any problems with their services. Their Customer support was good very helpful at the time of getting the card .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • Citibank Credit Card
      "Average"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My credit card was taken with CITI BANK , i am holding this card for past 2 month . They offered 50000 of credit limit with this card . Recently started using this card so i cannot give honest comment now . There is no annul fee at the time of getting the card .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Saving Account
      "Better service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My salary account was taken with ICICI BANK , their Net banking platform is really fast and convenient to carry out all day to day transactions. They offer a professional banking platform to their customers very helpful and answerable to every questions more than all its a zero balance account.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • American Express Credit Card
      "Better card"
      AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with AMERICAN EXPRESS BANK , after every transaction i sue to get proper mail and message . The process of getting card was quick . I am holding this card for past 3 year . In some outlet i cannot swipe this card other than that everything is fine .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
      "Good card"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My credit card was taken with INDUSIND BANK , they offered very low credit limit it is just 70000 they should provide minimum 1.5 lakh of limit with this card . Benefits were nothing with this card . I am holding this card for past 2 month and I would say its a pretty normal credit card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Saving Account
      "Best service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My salary account was taken with HDFC BANK ,Transactions are fast and instant communication is delivered in the form of messages. I never had any issues with the savings account. Customer support and their response was good they are very helpful .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • SBI Cards Credit Card
      "Best card"
      SBI CARDS
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with SBI , the credit limit which they offered is 250000 and i am happy with that . There is no annul fee at the time of getting the card . Benefits were i am getting good offers and discount in BIG BAZAAR . I use this card for everything . Happy to have SBI card .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "Best card"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with HDFC BANK , i am holding this card for past 10 year . I ma pretty happy with this card they provide me good credit limit . They offered HDFC REGALIA credit card . Benefits were free airport lounge excess, reward point and cash back .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.