• Loans

    Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

    Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

    Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

    Customer Reviews

  • Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Excellent"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      Excellent we will get to know whether we are eligible for loan and it is helpful for getting the loans It is very much attractive and most probably it's collects all the user information at the form filling time itself. It is really reliable for user. Most of the apps are fake but bankbazaar is trustable in market right now. So its really good for me. Thanks Pawan.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Good platform to share views on banking sector"
      ALL BANKS
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      This is a very good platform to share our experiences with various banks and other financial institutions. I was fed up with Services of my bank, and wanted to pour out my experience somewhere so that others will not get cheated in same way. I found this place really helping. Where we share our real reviews.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      ,
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    • Kotak Saving Account
      "Very poor service and worst customer experience"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      Amount got deducted from my account without actual withdrawal from atm. I tried to call customer care, but my call got disconnected after being on hold for 45 minutes. And this happened 7-8 times. Next day visited bank and was told that it will take 15 days to get refund. In other banks, it hardly takes 24 hours. They take service charge for everything and even after their service is worst in banking segment. For me, worst experience. Will never suggest anyone about this bank. And also going to close my account here.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , lucknow
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    • review Current Account
      "Worst bank ever"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
      0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
      This is worst bank ever. Even being premium segment bank, their service delivery is worst in india. They don't care what you are loosing,they don't care about time. It's been 15 days since cheque clearance and still my account hasn't been activated. Everytime they give a new excuse and new timeline. They never meet timeline. Their customer care will never pick calls and keep you waiting for a new hour.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , lucknow
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    • SBI Saving Account
      "Average account to use"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am having the savings account with State bank of India for more than 3 years. The customer service is very average with State bank. The response need to be improved with State bank. The net banking with SBI is below average they need to focus a lot with SBI net banking , I am satisfied using this savings account.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    • review Saving Account
      "Good service"
      LAKSHMI VILAS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The banking service with Lakshmi vilas is good. I got the salaried account with Lakshmi vilas for more than a year, the customer service is very good with Lakshmi vilas . I am happy using the salaried account from Lakshmi vilas bank because I am satisfied with their service.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    • Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Within 72 hours of time they have disbursed my personal loan in my account,. The Bajaj Finserv response is very good in regards to my personal loan application. The rate of interest is high when compared with others as well the processing fee is high with bajaj finserv.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    • SBI Cards Credit Card
      "More good"
      SBI CARDS
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card is free for the first year the annual fee would be 499 from second year onwards. Credit limit is the one which determines the satisfactory level, in that way, I got very good credit limit from the bank and it is much convenient for my usage. Whenever I use my card for shopping, the bank is prompt in crediting reward points and other cash back offers.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    • SBI Saving Account
      "Happy Banking"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I maintain my savings account from State bank of India since 2010. In these seven years, I did not approach the bank for the loan service but I do hold credit card. The customer service is pretty good and they are very much approachable. I am happy in holding my savings account with SBI. I had no problem with them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Good service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The mobile application of bank bazaar is very good to use and their user interface is easy to understand the options. The customer support of bank bazaar has reached me immediately after placing my requirement on the bank bazaar website., The bank bazaar website is easy to use and user friendly,
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
      "Good Process"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      When I had taken the loan from Indusind bank, exactly on the 10th day, they dispatched the credit card for me. Interestingly, they offered a life time free card so I am free from the annual charges. Even the credit limit is enough and I am quite happy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
      "Laon process should be faster"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I took loan from HDFC, but there I had some tough time, they didn't disburse the amount on the committed time, I have done several follow up with them, but after my loan amount got disbursed. post process of loan was good, they gave loan letter and I have part and preclosure option.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Average service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The ICICI bank executives never gave any response in concern to my personal loan application. So that was the reason I haven't got the loan with ICICI bank. The customer service need to be improved with ICICI bank, The response part need to be focus with ICICI bank. The rate of interest is nominal with ICICI bank.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Good financial advisor"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      All my loans are taken care by Bank Bazaar, best thing I could get the personalized quotes from different banks. Its site is user friendly, I got couple of calls from Bank Bazaar person they are very friendly in serving and they sort out my queries too.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    • Citibank Personal Loan
      "Customer friendly"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Only the disbursement amount got late, remaining everything is fine. After getting the welcome letter, CITI bank has taken some time to release the amount. My principal amount is quite good and they taken some processing fee and interest rate. Intimation prompt was good with CITI Bank.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Responsive"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      For me, the bankbazaar website is good and very simply for navigation. Moreover it is much helpful to compare the interest rate with other banks. Through bankbazaar I got the loan from the bank easily. I received enough response and good service.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    • IndusInd Bank Personal Loan
      "Simply Good"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Indusind bank had processed my loan application properly. I am satisfied with the interest rate and their involvement was really good during the process. I got the personal loan without any hassles from the bank side. In all it is simply good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    • ICICI Bank Credit Card
      "Good to hold"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken ICICI Airmiles credit card, Whenever I book any flight they gives good point, I could redeem next time. Even they are giving good reward points at mybook show for the movie tickets, I can utilize the benefits. ICICI bills are also very transparent.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Good service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      The frequent calls can be avoided with bank bazaar. The website of bank bazaar is easy to use and user friendly ., I was using bank bazaar mobile application which is very good in their User Interface. I would say, I got good service from bank bazaar.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Need Transparency and genuine Follow up"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      I dropped the personal loan plan from ICICI bank ,because I got confused withh which person to go with. Because there was 2 follow ups made by the ICICI team. So this is the reason I haven't proceed with the ICICI bank personal loan., The customer support explained me the product in a good manner.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.