Loans

Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

  • Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "VERY GOOD RESPONSE ."
      JAMMU AND KASHMIR BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      hi, it is very nice and friendly for users , for new car searching it is very usefull for all, I like this , it is very nice response and if any one searching for a new or used car I suggest go with this it is very useful for you and for my self it is very useful for me .
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2017
    • Citibank Credit Card
      "Better card to hold"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I had signed up for this CITI Bank credit card quite some time back., I am holding this card for abut 6 to 7 months no drawback nor any challenges on this card. There is an annual fee which is rs 500 . I normally use the card for fuel transaction and no charges for the same. Name of the CITI Bank is IOC CITI BANK credit card. I am getting my statements for this card on time
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2017
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "Very much informative"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      HDFC bank credit card is more informative there is scope of improvement when it comes to credit card. The site has to be improvised . I am holding this card for about 8 to 10 years. Platinum credit card no drawback nor any challenges till date. I am very much happy with the limit which is allocated to me on this card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Easy and simple process"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Bankbazaar.com is very good, it has got lot of information. I had filled the form online it was very easy and simple to fill the form online. I had got about 3 to 4 calls from bankbazaar the rate of interest, list of documents and the total time taken to process the housing loan. I got to know about bankbazaar through internet.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2017
    • HDFC Limited Home Loan
      "Simple process"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The entire process was very good. the institution is very much helpful the executives also helped me to arrange all the required documents. He is ready to provide any sort of clarification pertaining to this process. there was a delayed reply when it comes to the response during the int-ital phase. I am banking with HDFC Bank for the past 8 years which prompted me to take the housing loan from them
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Very good site"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Bankbazaar.com is very good, the process was very smooth I did not face any issues till date and I am sure even others would not face any problem too with this site. The look and the feel of the site is very good. All the relevant information is available on the site and I had to got about 2 to 3 banks and I am very much happy with the service quality too.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2017
    • HDFC Limited Home Loan
      "Very smooth process"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      As of now my application is under process but it is almost sanctioned. I had got the sanction letter and all the necessary documents and was sent to my email id ,My feedback for HDFC ltd housing loan process is very easy and smooth. To conclude it was completely a hassle free process
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Easy accesssbilty "
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Bankabzaar.com is very good, the site is very good it has got up to date information about all the banks it has got all the response for every query it is a good site, easily accessibly and updated information . I was able to acquire most of the information which is required during the intial stage and it is thereon the site. The property was directly approved by their counter part which was very much helpful my property has got approved and it was very much easier for me to get the loan.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2017
    • ICICI Bank Home Loan
      "Needs to improve the rapport with the builder"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      ICICI Bank advised me to collect all the documents from the builder. they wanted one document from the builder and the critears were very stringent . The bank has to collect the documents from the builder it was under construction process. they wanted some more documents and I was a bit appointed with the loan department and lastly I had taken a loan from BOI
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2017
    • Axis Bank Saving Account
      "Nice bank"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      AXIS Bank savings account is a nice bank I am banking with them 7 to 8 years. The highlight of this particular account is the time taken is very less to process the request. . For example IMPS , RTGS , ordering demand draft they normally take hardly 30 minutes for ordering a demand draft
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2017
    • United India Health Insurance
      "Health insurance"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I dont have any claim experience till date when it comes to UNITED HEALTH care. I keep paying my premium I am supposed to pay around 18k and I am supposed to pay this premium on a yearly basis. This was recommend by one of my friend therefore I had opted for this policy and I normally make the payment via cheque
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2017
    • review All Products
      "Super car loan process"
      STATE BANK OF PATIALA
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      SBP Car loan process is fine, the rate of interest is very good as it is very low. They provided the car loan within 2 days because I provided all the necessary documents within a span of 2 days and it was very much perfect . SBP car loan rate of interest is fine the processing fee is very less . Actually the processing fee charged by them would be around 1150 approximately.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2017
    • Allahabad Bank Home Loan
      "Good home loan process"
      ALLAHABAD BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Allahabad housing loan process is good, it is a public sector bank the service provided by them is very lengthy . They were in need of too many documents may be because of perfection I guess they were in need of more documents perhaps they ware trying to follow the guidelines set by RBI.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Very good site"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Bankbazaar.com site is good, one site which has got all the details about each and every product. I had got a call from Bankbazaar.com on that call they they had suggested ICICI Bank after that they had forwarded my application to respective bank.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2017
    • ICICI Bank Home Loan
      "Needs improvement"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      No reaction only once I had got a call for documentation. After that no one turned up that is why I had not taken the housing loan from ICICI Bank and I waited for 20 days later I took the loan from ALLAHABAD Bank post which I got a call from ICICI . All I wanted is a reply back some one should come to collect the documents and it should be a proper channel too.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "nice website"
      ORIENTAL BANK OF COMMERCE
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      It is very simple process for applying loan and guiding staff was awesome. I had received instant call back from their executive and messages . It helps and it serves you better and better. Simply awesome service rendered by bankbazaar.com.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "ISSUE EARLY"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
      GOOD SHOWING ALL BANK CREDIT CARDS, BUT NOT SHOWING THE LIMIT OF THE CARD. AND IT SHOULD BE E ONLINE. I MEAN TO SAY THAT THE DOCUMENTS SHOULD BE SCANNED AND YOU CAN VERIFY THROUGH THE GOVT SITE BY PUTTING MY EMP ID NO. YOU CAN SEE ALL DETAILS OF MY SALARY . HENCE I REQEST YOU TO ISSUE AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE THANK YOU BANK BAZAAR.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , secunderabad
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Easy to apply credit card him loan , personal loan fast pros"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I like bank Bazar.its use full credit card applications . Bank Bazar site very easy to access.ple visit Bank Bazar site. Quote good experience.bankbazar credit card system very use full.adharcard card number fine.very easy verify Mobile number
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2017
    • SBI Home Loan
      "Mere enquiry"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      Honestly speaking I was not very keen in taking a housing loan it was mere inquiry what I had done with SBI when it comes to home loan. There are concerns like they charge 0.5% for the registration charge, however the processing fee has been waived off. I am have no clue on the interest rate charged by them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2017
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Very good"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Service wise ICICI Bank had improved a lot . All the documents were collected on time. they took around 2 to3 days of time to provide the loan. The interest rate provided by them was around 11.49% and the processing fee was informed to me as well.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k - pingdom check string.
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.