• Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

    Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

    Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

    Customer Reviews

  • Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "Good Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I've been using a Salary account with HDFC for the past 3 years so I chose HDFC BANK DINERS REWARDZ CREDIT CARD, Limit is very low. I haven't used the card much so it is too early for a honest opinion about the card and their services. As of now their services are good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • review Personal Loan
      "Average service"
      CAPITAL SMALL FINANCE BANK LIMITED
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      I have taken this loan almost 3-4 years back, but the rate of interest they have been charging had been a little high. The process had been a little time consuming. I have taken this loan amount for the purchase of a car. It would have been great if it had taken less time during the process and the loan amount had been sufficient.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • review Personal Loan
      "Average service"
      CAPITAL SMALL FINANCE BANK LIMITED
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      I have taken this loan almost 3-4 years, the loan amount which they had been provided had been satisfactory. They had been provided with an average service, where they need to be improved in lot parameters. I have taken this loan for the purchase of a mobile.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • review Current Account
      "Excellent service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been holding this account for almost 3-4 years. It has been an excellent service which they have been providing so far. The customer service had been very good with their services and the responses. The staff from the branch also had been good so far with their responsiveness. I have not ever faced any kind of issues with the services.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Credit Card
      "Very good service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I've been using the ICICI salaried cum savings for the past 10 years. The branch staff is very good. The iMobile application is very good and easy to do all the banking transactions. I never experienced any difficulty with their services.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Saving Account
      "Excellent service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been holding this account for over ten years, it has been a very good service they had been providing so far. The mobile application had been very good and there has been a minimum balance to be maintained. There has been no extra charges by them so far. The mobile application had been so good and the service which they have been providing so far had been good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Credit Card
      "Good Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I've been using the ICICI Ferrari Credit card for the past 10 years, It is good I do get many offers and some payback points. I redeemed the points it is easy. I am really happy about their services. I never had any issues with the card or their services.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
      "Good Service"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I've been using the BankBazaar platform for a while. I applied for a credit card via BankBazaar. Their customer support follow up was really good. I never faced any issues during the application process. Overall it is a great platform to compare banking products.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
      "Good Service"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I bought the INDUSIND BANK CHELSEA FC CREDIT CARD online, it is lifetime free card and it has not got any special offers. I am happy with the limit. The whole application process was good and hassle free. Overall I am happy with the whole application process.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • review Other Loan
      "Very good"
      PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am using PayTM services since quite awhile now, the services are quite good, I am using it mostly for recharging DTH every month, it's quite simple to use this app. There are benefits and services available in the app, it is quite user friendly.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • review Saving Account
      "Good banking service"
      CORPORATION BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a salaried account with Corporation bank from last 3 months, the process was smooth at the time of opening this account. Customer service is good and they responded well to the queries. I am using the net banking service for all my transactions with this bank.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , navi mumbai
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Saving Account
      "Excellent service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      It has been an excellent service which they have been providing so far. There has been a minimum balance of 15 thousand to be kept with this account. There has not been any kind of extra charges made by them, even their mobile application had been very good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
      "Good service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I know bankbazaar.com from the last 1-2 months, my experience was good so far with bankbazaar. The services provided by bankbazaar is good when compared to all other sources. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Mobile application is easy to access and is user friendly.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , navi mumbai
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "Good Card to use"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My credit card was approved with HDFC bank and the experience was good, i received my credit card within 15 days. I am happy with the credit limit in this credit card and i paid an annual fee of Rs 1399 for this card. I did not any offers and i use this card for multipurpose. Customer service was good and they followed up on time.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , navi mumbai
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • review Saving Account
      "Very good"
      KARUR VYSYA BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a salary account with Karur Vysya Bank, the services are good I am satisfied with the bank. I never faced any issues with the bank so far, it has been going good so far. Since I have a salaried account the transactions are pretty smooth with this bank, their branches and Atms are also very user friendly.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Saving Account
      "Good"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a personal account with Hdfc bank, the services were good, they are quick and fast in their services, their net banking is also quite smooth and easy. I never faced any issues with the services in their branches as well, everything is fine with this bank, I am satisfied.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Credit Card
      "Average"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I was having a credit card from Icici bank, I been using the credit card since 6 years before I closed it. It was a lifetime free credit card but only issue with the card was the credit limit which they have never promised to increase and the limit was quite low.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "Excellent service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using this card for almost seven months. The services which they have been providing so far had been very good. They have given me a credit limit of 1.25L which has been satisfactory. There has been cash backs and reward points with the card. I have been using the card for shopping and in wallets and for personal usages.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "Very good "
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have lifetime free credit card from HDFC Bank, the limit is quite good on the credit card, it is about Rs. 1,50,000,the card itself offers some good features and benefits, hence the card is good. I have never faced any issues with the card so far and it is running smoothly.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
      "Very good"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am taking the services of this on line tool, and I am quite happy with it, there has been no difficulty while going through the process it was quite smooth and easy. I received the card on time and I had a good experience taking the credit card through this on line tool, the customer service was also quite helpful.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 21, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.