Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • LIC Housing Home Loan
    "GOOD"
    LIC HOUSING FINANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the home loan with the LIC HOUSING FINANCE since from last 2 years the loan amount given was satisfactory also the documentation process was simple and easy to get the loan with this bank. the rate of interest was nominal which is satisfactory in this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "GOOD"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the credit card of SBI CARD they have offered with the satisfactory credit limit also the card has the good offers with this card which is satisfactory with this card. The payment reflects very quick with the card also there is a EMI option.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "USERFRIENDLY PORTAL TO USE"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bankbazaar.com it is the first time experience as i am using it without any hassle process. I prefer using it through the mobile application as the application is user friendly also it is convenient to access. The customer support and responsiveness is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • review Other Loan
    "GOOD"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied for the JUMBO LOAN with the HDFC BANK where the process was quick and easy to get the loan and it is a pre approved loan. The loan amount given was satisfactory and the rate of interest was satisfactory with this loan. The customer support and responsiveness is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thane
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    SBI has benefit of balance transfer option which can be used for card payments and its converted into EMI for 3 or 6months. Earlier used platinum card which has 3K annual charge without knowing used 2 years requested for new card then given simply save credit card with Rs.500 annual fee but reversible. The helpline number get connects easily and proper response. The charges are normal 3.5%.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
    "BETTER"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    There are more charges applicable with the HDFC BANK personal loan where i am using from last 2 years. The customer support and responsiveness is good and documentation process was done with simple and no issues. the rate of interest was 12-14% with this loan.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , thane
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Saving Account
    "GOOD"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    There are no charges applicable with the HDFC BANK savings account where the banking process was simple and the online banking i am using it is easy and also it is convenient to access with this bank. The customer support and responsiveness is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thane
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "GOOD"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There are no issues with the SBI CARDS where i am using it since from last few years. There are no charges applicable with this bank card for any of the hidden charges. The credit limit gives was satisfactory also the card is user friendly and convenient to access.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , thane
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • Axis Bank Personal Loan
    "Interest should be less"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    Axis Bank is charging 24% for the personal loan which is very high compared to other banks. They are doing at12% for salary account holder with them. After negotiation, I got around18% and taken the loan. The documents are submitted, after one month have completed the loan by doing balance transfer. The processing fee is applicable but loan process was faster.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "NOT SATISFIED"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    The credit limit is lesser and expecting for hike with this card where i am using it with the HDFC BANK, there is a EmI option is available, the billing date is 5 and they are debit delay and there are hidden charges are there. Using from last 2 years this card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , thane
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "GOOD PORTAL TO USE"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It is the first time experience with the Bankbazaar.com as i have been using it through the website as the portal is convenient and it is user friendly to access. The customer service is good and they are responsive also they are good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , thane
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Better card"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am using Axis Neo credit card and am satisfied with the credit limit of 1.20L. I have received the card in 2004 and am not using much. Its a life time free credit card. The customer service is good but they are not fulfilling customer requirement. The payment mode is online.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "BETTER"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The documentation process was simple and easy to get the card with the CITIBANK. The credit limit is lesser with this credit card, it is a payable card for yearly once. I am getting no offers with this card and i have started using it from last few months.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , thane
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got a limit of 1.75L on my HDFC credit card and its a life time free. The services are superb and its a No.1 bank. I get online discounts during festival season. Its easy to understand terms and conditions, contacted the customer service which is toll number. I get immediate response and have another number but the procedure was lengthy to connect with the executive. There is no hidden charges.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using rewards card from Citi Bank for last 6 years. I get reward points for transactions, On spend of 100rupees=1point=0.25p where other bank conversion rate is high. The credit limit is low and annual charges waiver off is given.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • review Other Loan
    "GOOD"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I am using the PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD services since from last few years where i am getting the offers with the UBER, SWIGGY but i get no cash backs and not more offers in this channel. The KYC updation also the application is easy also it is good to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • SBI Saving Account
    "Need to reduce the unnecessary charges"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    SBI is better, their branch is always crowded. I am having SBI yono app and very helpful to do online transactions. They are charging 3K for minimum balance specially for metro city. And unnecessary charges for average balance, they will not consider the customer concern. Yearly charges for debit card and sms charges apply. Branches and ATM's are more.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • Oriental Insurance Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had no claim experience with the health insurance policy taken with the ORIENTAL INSURNACE, the medical coverage for family, medical coverage is good. Premium was nominal with this policy. The premium was higher for senior citizen.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • review Saving Account
    "Very supportive"
    KARUR VYSYA BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using Karur Vysya Bank for past 15years and services are good, they were very supportive and providing proper cooperation. Its a zero balance. The debit card has yearly charges of Rs.299 also SMS charges and never faced hidden charges even if it is deducted will refunded. I find KVB ATM's and other bank swipes are charges applicable after 4times.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Better"
    AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have installed the mobile app of Bankbazaar.coma and am using the portal for long time to know some information which is easy to operate. I have applied the card for first time and the process is very much simple and convenient. Overall hassle free.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on May 19, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.