Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Very Good Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The process in getting this card has been smooth and easy and the card has reached on the right time. They had explained me with the benefits and the features with this card and there has been a good credit limit with this card, there has not been any annual charges with this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using the services of Bank Bazaar for the last two to three months, the experience i had with them has been quite good. The website of them has been quite convenient and has been easy in using. I came to know about them through some advertisements and after i had applied through them their customer support has been helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The process in getting this card has been smooth and there has not been any delay faced in getting my card. The services which they had provided has been quite good and i have started using the card as well. The credit limit which they had given with this card has been quite low and there has not been any annual charges with this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • DHFL Home Loan
    "Good service"
    DHFL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a home loan with DHFL INSTITUTION . I got option of preclosere and it is very nominal . The process to get the loan is fine. The rate of interest is fine even processing fee nominal . The loan was provide on time and the documentation was collected on time too. I received the loan amount as expected.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Very Good Service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using the services of Bank Bazaar for the last six months, the services which they had been providing so far has been quite good. I have used their website as well as their mobile application, both of them has been quite convenient and user friendly. Even during the process in getting my credit card through them their customer support has been responsive and has been helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Canara Bank Saving Account
    "Good service"
    CANARA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I've a savings account with the CANARA bank. Their Customer support is very good. The Mobile banking experience is also very good, all transactions can be done with out visiting the branch.. I am really happy about the savings account and the customer support is always at your disposal whenever I had an issue.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had chosen to go with this card since it was a good card compared with the other cards in the market rate. The process in getting this card has been smooth and there has not been any delay in getting this card. The credit limit with the card is currently okay but i am expecting it to be enhanced in the near future. They had explained me with the benefits and the features with this card, and there has not been any annual charges with this card.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Saving Account
    "Good service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a saving account with HDFC BANK from more than few year, they provide very good banking services when compared to other banks. Customer service is very good and they responded on time. Online facilities are easy to use in HDFC BANK and there are no additional charges.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • SBI Saving Account
    "Good service"
    STATE BANK OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My salary account is with STATE BANK OF IINDIA bank from last few years, i have no issues on banking services with SBI . I am happy with the customer support of SBI and their response is good. Net banking is easy and transparent to use in this bank.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding SBI credit card . There are offers for the movie ticket and there are cash back deals too.I have received the card within few days. The processing quite was good. I am happy with the services and interest rate provided the card. Benefits were movie ticket offer and cash back .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My application was taken with HDFC BANK . They offered me with HDFC TITANIUM credit card . I am holding this card for past 8 year . It was a good experience with HDFC BANK .. The customer support and response is good. They were on time to contact me and the card was processed on time too.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
    "Good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The services of Bank Bazaar is really nice. I bought a credit card from Bank Bazaar. The application process was smooth and hassle free. The customer support follow up during the application was also very much helpful. Overall it was a great experience.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Axis Bank Credit Card
    "Average"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My application was taken with AXIS BANK . Benefits were movie tickets as said by them but i have not use till date . They offered very low credit limit they said they will give 4 time double to my salary but they have not given . The card is free which is best part . Customer service is good .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Need to reduce the premium"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My two wheeler insurance is with Bajaj Allianz because mine is Bajaj bike so it will be easier for claim and also lot of showrooms included. I got the insurance paper. The claim process was average, the amount was not fully refunded. Also the process was lengthy. I have paid the premium of Rs.2000 for one year. It is a first party insurance. I felt the premium is quite high.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Saving Account
    "Online banking is good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold a savings account with ICICI Bank and the banking process is good. The overall services are fine and there are no hassles to complete my transactions. It is user friendly and in all there are no charges taken for the banking process. Good overall.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Limit is good"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I bank with ICICI Bank for the credit card. There are good offers on the card. The credit limit is more than satisfactory. The customer services and response is good too. They are quick to respond to the queries. The statements are clear and sent to me on time.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good Claim Experience"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got group insurance from company, on time I got policy. My father was not good at the time I have used the policy. I got the reimbursement around Rs. 23,000 the total value is Rs. 33,000. I went to shobha hospital they don't have tie up with United India, hence I got the reimbursement.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • review Other Loan
    "Easy to shop"
    PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Since more than 3 years am using Paytm application which is convenient to do online transactions. I never contacted the customer service. I have no idea about the charges. I am getting cash back offers sometimes. The application was easy to operate.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Axis Bank Saving Account
    "Best service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My salary account was opened with AXIS BANK . I have experience mobile banking as well net banking and it is too good . There is no hidden charges with this bank . I do not have to maintain minimum balance with this bank and customer service is good here .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "They need to improve"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    My application was approved with SBI ,they offered me with SBI IRCTC Credit card . Benefits were not so attractive with this card . I use this card for so many purpose . After every transaction i use to get proper mail, message . The process of getting the card was easy .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.