Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    INDUSIND bank has offered a credit card with EMI conversion options with the interest rate 14 to 16%. It is a life time free credit card. The credit limit offered from bank is okay but I expected higher limit. Airport lounge access facilities are not available, it would be better if this options is there.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • ICICI Bank
    ICICI Bank Credit Card
    "Best card for movie"
    ICICI BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using ICICI Coral credit card which was applied through bank and i am using this card more than 8 months . Annual charges for this card is Rs. 500 if i spend Rs.1.50L in a year no need to pay . Customer service was not so good which is okay and also I am getting movie offer.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Best for online shopping"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using SBI credit card and the documentation was simple executive collected from my door step and i received this card almost 1 month. I am not happy with the credit card, and the annual charges is Rs. 500 if i spend Rs. 1.50L within a year no need to pay the charges and service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • YES Bank Credit Card
    "GOOD"
    YES BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have called the customer care service of YES bank its really good service.Documentation process was good and i received this card within 20 days. Annual charges for this card is less and also need to increase the credit limit. Customer service was good so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Need to improve the services"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I applied for Indusind credit card through online and received the card with in a week . I have a credit limit of 50K but I expected higher limit. It is a life time free credit card. The charges are basically high in this card. I requested for the visa card but bank provided me with master card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good servcie"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied INDUSIND Bank credit card which was applied through online and they had approved my credit card within a week. Documentation process was done through online it is really good. Customer service and responsiveness was very good .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Best card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have SBI credit card which was chosen for shopping purpose through bank applied .The credit limit was good and using this credit card for the past 7 years, previously was a chargeable now they given free card. Customer service and response was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I applied for Indusind credit card through online and received the card with in 15 to 20 days. I have not opted for any EMI conversion and not aware of interest rate. It is a life time free credit card. The credit limit offered from bank is 50K which is sufficient.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • SBI Cards Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    SBI CARDS
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Its because of the good offer, i have selected the credit card from SBI. I will be getting a reward points based on my purchase. As a joining benefits, i will be getting a e-voucher from Amazon website. I got the credit limit of Rs. 1 lakh. I need to pay the annual fee of Rs. 500 and it will get waived off if i do certain amount of transaction.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Best card"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having Kotak Mahindra Urban credit card hence they have provided me a free card. Basically, this card as much benefits like movie ticket offer buy1+ get1 movie ticket offer, rewards and cash back. Already I have an account with this bank so I applied for the card and also they given a good limit Rs. 1.80L.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Best free card"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Indusind Bank mobile app is sometime lacked and I have availed this credit card through online .The credit limit was 50,000. I have got the credit card on time without any delay. This was a life time free card and no difficulties faced so far. I have submitted the documents through bank agent .The process was done very quickly .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Easy processing "
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using INDUSIND Bank credit card which I am having for the past 3 months and I had applied through online. This was a free card and yet to use it. I have uploaded documents through online within a week I have received this card. The customer service was average.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Saving Account
    "Very Good account to maintain"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having my salary account with HDFC bank. Its a very good bank to use. I am using this account for more than 3.5 years and the account is provided from my office so its a zero balance account. They are providing offers for even debit card but I'm not interested on that. Their banking service is fine in the branch.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average policy"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I was in need to claim in Reliance customer care, but they were not that much fast. I took my two wheeler insurance from Reliance because the policy was given from the showroom hence I've been renewing the policy with the same company for last 5 years. Its a 1 year plan. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 1,400 and they do give the coverage value of 40% and they are not covering for plastic products.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding INDUSIND bank credit card. I use to get cash back benefits for fuel and online shopping. EMI conversion options are available. I have a credit limit of 50K which is sufficient. The customer support response is good. I use mobile app which is user friendly, I can view all offers for my card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Good service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied INDUSIND bank credit card through online and received the card on time. The rate of interest is high compared with other bank. I am happy with the credit limit. It is a life time free credit card. EMI conversion options is not available
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Extraordinary "
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a credit limit of 30K in my HDFC credit card. I had a offer on limit enhancement but I am not interested in it. Since I have a account with this bank, so they offered me with credit card. It is a life time free credit card. I have not faced any issue with this card till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Very Good Card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    CITI bank is providing me a lots of offers so that i opted the CITI bank. In shopping, they are giving some discounts, movie ticket offers. I'm using the rewards card in that i get 1 reward point for every Rs. 100 i spent. I called the customer care service while activating the card and they were supportive. I have applied the EMI but there was no proper explanation of the charges and there is no option to check the same on their net banking.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent service"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I applied for Indusind credit card through online. The mobile application is very useful for transaction and can view all the activities done on credit card. Credit limit offered from bank is sufficient and it is 60K. I get notification on time regarding the payment and offers.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
  • Kotak Credit Card
    "Good service"
    KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I applied for Kotak credit card through online and received the card with in 15 days. I get buy 1 get 1 movie tickets offer. I have a credit limit of 50K but I expected more than a 1L. EMI conversion options are available but I have not opted it. It is life time free credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2020
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.