Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

  • Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
    • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
      "GOOD CARD"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with INDUSIND BANK , for the first year they charge annual fee with 999 rs and 2nd year the fee will be waive off . They charge 75000 of credit limit and it is satisfactory . I am holding INDUS-IND PLATINUM MASTER credit card .
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
    • SBI Cards Credit Card
      "AVERAGE"
      SBI CARDS
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      My application was approved by SBI credit card , the services is good with this card , i did not face any issue at the time of documentation only i got disappointed with credit limit,initially the limit was 50000 but the decrease to 20000 . I am holding SBI IRCTC credit card .
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
    • Kotak Credit Card
      "AVERAGE"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with KOTAK BANK , i am holding this card for past 2month . Rate of interest is 2% and they charge annual fee with rs 599 but they gave waive off option too . Credit limit is 25000 which is too low i was expecting 50000 so i am not happy with that . I got disappointed with this card because i can withdraw only 5000 through ATM .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
    • review Other Loan
      "good service"
      PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am using paytm services from last 3 year, the services provided by paytm is good when compared to others in the market.Mainly i use the paytm services for transfer the money , booking tickets , bill payment . There are no transaction issues and the mobile application is easy to use.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Saving Account
      "BEST SERVICE"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My savings account is with HDFC BANK from last 10 year, there is no minimum balance required in this account. The banking services are one of the best when compared to other banks. Customer service is fine and their response is good. Both mobile and net banking is easy to use in this bank.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
    • SBI Cards Credit Card
      "good card"
      SBI CARDS
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My credit card was taken with SBI , this card provide average services to me , i am not much satisfied with this credit card . The credit limit is 77000 and it is too low i was expecting more. I am holding SBI FBB credit card for past 3year . Benefits are more in terms of reward point and good offers .
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "BEST CARD"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My application was taken with HDFC BANK credit card , they offered 130000 of credit limit which is too great . They provide best service , till now no issue face through this card . There is no joining fee at the time of getting this card . Customer support and their response is good .
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
      "good service"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have applied for a credit card via Bank bazaar, I got the card with in few days. The customer support was good. They have provided me with enough information about the card. It has been a smooth shopping experience with the Bank bazaar.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
    • Citibank Credit Card
      "AVERAGE"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with CITI BANK , i did not find any good benefits with this card . I am holding this account for past 1month , and they did not inform when the statement is gonna generate . There is communication gap from customer support . Credit limit is 74000 but i was expecting at-lest 300000 so not happy .
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Saving Account
      "BEST SERVICE"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My experience with ICICI bank was very good so far, i have a savings account with this bank from last few years and the banking services are good. Mobile application is easy to use and the customer support was good with this bank. I did not face any issue at the time of documentation .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Saving Account
      "BEST SERVICE"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am banking with HDFC bank from last few years and i hold a salary account with this bank. The banking services provided by this bank is good. Customer service is very good and their response is on time. Net banking service is very good in HDFC bank.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
    • RBL Bank Credit Card
      "BEST CARD"
      RATNAKAR BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with RBL , the annual fee is too high with this card it is 2000 . They offered 100000 credit limit and it is satisfactory . The services and process is good i did not face any issue at the time of documentation . They gave the option of EMI on this card .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
    • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
      "BEST CARD"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      MY credit card was taken with INDUSIN BANK , i am holding this card for past few months . They gave the option of EMI and even benefits were good with this card . The service and process is good with this card till date and no issues faced till date.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Credit Card
      "BEST CARD"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using ICICI BANK credit card , they offered 105000 of credit limit which is fair enough . The card is chargeable with rs 499 but they said if i cross particular amount the fee will be waive off . I am holding this card for past 1year . Overall experience was good with this card .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "BEST CARD"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My application was approved with HDFC BANK credit card ,the services are good with this card . I am using this card for past 5year and there is no issue with this card till date . Credit limit is 200000 and it is satisfactory . Annual fee is 499 but there is waive off option too with this credit card .
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
      "good service"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Bank Bazaar is a convenient marketplace for comparing and choosing various financial products on the market. I've applied for a credit card via Bank Bazaar, it has been a smooth and hassle free experience so far. The customer support follow up was also good during the application.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
    • Kotak Credit Card
      "AVERAGE"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      My credit card was taken with KOTAK BANK , they charge 499 of annual fee but they said if i cross particular transaction the fees will be waive off. I am holding this card for past 2month . They offered 70000 of credit limit but i was expecting around 100000 so i ma not satisfied with the limit . Benefits were free movie tickets , reward points .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
    • review Other Loan
      "Good service"
      PAYTM PAYMENTS BANK LTD
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I am using the services of PAYTM from last 4years , the services provided by paytm is good when compared to others in the market. I use this service for recharges and payments. Offers like cash back are good and there are no transaction issues. Mobile application is easy to use in paytm.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , pune
      Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Saving Account
      "BEST SERVICE"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My salary account was taken with ICICI BANK , Net banking is very easy to use with this bank i did not face any issue till date . I am using this account for past 8year . I have to maintain minimum balance with rs 2500. Customer support is up to the mark .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
    • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
      "GOOD CARD"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been holding INDUSIND BANK credit card , i am using this card for past 3month . They offered good credit limit and it is satisfactory . The documentation process was too easy with this bank i did no face any issue till date . It is life time free card . I use this card for multipurpose .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Sep 23, 2018
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.