Loans

Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

  • Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "Not Satisfactory"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      I would not want to recommend a credit card of HDFC Bank. They have not been satisfactory in this product. The offers was not up to my expectation and the charges was high as well. The overall features of the card was not provided to me and I am not happy.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Apr 21, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Its a Good website"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am very much impressed with the way Bank Bazaar my personal loan was processed with bankbazaar. The executive have responded quickly and connected with Kotak Mahindra within the time. The website is easy to check the financial products without any hassles. I dont face any issues with them till date.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , jaipur
      Reviewed on Apr 21, 2017
    • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
      "Very good services "
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      HDFC Bank completed my process very quickly for the personal loan. The services and response was good as they approached me on time for the collection of documents and they also offered me a normal rate of interest and processing charges. The after loan services was also good without any difficulties.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Apr 21, 2017
    • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
      "Good Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Long time ago, I had taken a personal loan from HDFC bank. The process went smooth and they were very fast in completing the process. I got a good service and interest rate is quite satisfactory and there is no hidden charges as well. Their overall service is absolutely good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , nellore
      Reviewed on Apr 21, 2017
    • ICICI Bank Credit Card
      "Satisfactory services"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      It has been a good experience till date on my credit card with ICICI Bank. I had bitter experiences with other banks, but this bank has been good in responding to me and also provide me the best of offers and they are very much transparent when it comes to statement billing.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Apr 21, 2017
    • ICICI Bank Credit Card
      "Not Satisfactory"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      Credit card services are not good with ICICI bank. Because whenever I reach out the bank for any clarifications or queries, they would not response properly, their customer service for credit card is not approachable and I am not satisfied with ICICI credit card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , nellore
      Reviewed on Apr 21, 2017
    • ICICI Bank Saving Account
      "Good Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My salary account is with ICICI bank. I am maintaining this account for past four years. I have no issues with the bank. Their customer service is really nice and their online banking applications are good. They are very supportive and helpful. I am satisfied with ICICI bank.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , nellore
      Reviewed on Apr 21, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Supportive service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I had got a very good response fro bankbazaar. When I approached bankbazaar for my loan requirement, they immediately forwarded my application to the bank and my documents were collected and processed further. I had received a proper service from bankbazaar.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , nellore
      Reviewed on Apr 21, 2017
    • ICICI Bank Saving Account
      "Good services"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My savings account is with ICICI Bank and the staff are polite in responding back for any of the queries place. I am also happy with the phone banking as I do not have to wait long on phone to connect with them. The online banking is good and quick to do any banking.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Apr 21, 2017
    • Kotak Personal Loan
      "Response time has to be reduced"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      The response time was very much delayed with Kotak Mahindra on my personal loan request. Later five days I received call from them and they updated about the loan process at the time I had taken the loan from other bank, so I could not proceed further with Kotak Mahindra.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , jaipur
      Reviewed on Apr 21, 2017
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Not Good Enough"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      I had not received any response from ICICI bank for my personal loan. One person from ICICI bank came and collected the all the required documents but after which, there was no response from the bank end. Even I was waiting to know the status of my application but no proper response from the bank.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , nellore
      Reviewed on Apr 21, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Excellent services"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The services at Bankbazaar was very professional and I liked the way they handled a customer. The response was on time and it was a very good experience from the moment I registered till the end of the process as I also got a lot of follow up calls.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Apr 21, 2017
    • Tata capital Personal Loan
      "Average"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      Tata capital limited has been responsive for the personal loan. I was contacted initially and given details for my loan. The loan could not be processed as my location was out of geographical limit. They were also average on the rate of interest and charges.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Apr 21, 2017
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "Need to fulfill the commitments"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      Last month I had lost my credit card. So I just raised a request with HDFC bank. They told me to clear the balance amount so that they can provide a credit card with the same account number. Hence I cleared the balance amount, but still they did not provide a credit card. It is really disappointing.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Apr 21, 2017
    • ICICI Bank Credit Card
      "Better Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I got a life time free credit card from ICICI bank. I am using this card much, they had given it with low credit limit. I just raised a request to upgrade the credit limit also I requested them to provide me a coral master credit card. I am holding this card for shopping purpose.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Apr 21, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Good response website"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The way of approach is very good in Bank Bazaar, even the executive are helpful. The website designed well, the person who looking for the loan they get good product in the website, according to their wish they take right products and its an open source of financial needs.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Apr 21, 2017
    • ICICI Bank Saving Account
      "Good Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I approached ICICI bank for my personal loan as I have savings account with them. I am using ICICI services for past six years. I am getting a good response from the bank. I did not face any kind of issues with the bank all these years. Their customer services are really good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Apr 21, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Good Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I had received a regular followups from Bankbazaar. Frequently they updated me the status of my application. I had submitted my loan request on bankbazaar site. They promptly forwarded my application to the bank without any delay. I got a good response from bankbazaar.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Apr 21, 2017
    • SBI Saving Account
      "Very good services"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I also prefer State Bank of India for the excellent services. The staff are very customer friendly and they take time to respond to a query. I have always had a good experience. The online banking is also good and it is easier to complete the transactions on my savings account.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Apr 21, 2017
    • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
      "Not Satisfactory"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      I had submitted my personal loan application with HDFC bank through online source. I was asking a loan for 3 lakhs. But I did not receive any response from HDFC bank on my loan application. But I came to know through third party that the bank is willing to provide a loan for 2.4 lakhs. So I just closed my application with them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Apr 21, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.