• Loans

    Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

    Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

    Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

    Customer Reviews

  • Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "u r service very good"
      FULLERTON
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Any one want personal loan just upload ur profile and bank statement salaryslip easy way to take loan and paperless document and very fast approval and they giving special discounts voucher in amazon and online purchase. Service very good
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , madurai
      Reviewed on Oct 21, 2017
    • review Credit Card
      "GOOD ONE"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      From past 2 years i am using the credit card of STATE BANK OF INDIA the name of the card is simply save and the customer service is well and good . The bank gave me a credit limit of 50K and also gave me cash with draw option and also i get reward points on using the card . I am happy with the experience i had with SBI
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Oct 21, 2017
    • HSBC Bank Credit Card
      "GOOD SERVICE "
      HSBC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      From past 1 year i am using Platinum credit card of HSBC bank and the customer service is good . They gave me a limit of 43 K and a cash withdraw option 10-15K . They give good offers like cash back , reward points on the card . Its been a good experience with HSBC BANK .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Oct 21, 2017
    • review Saving Account
      "GOOD SERVICE "
      HSBC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      From past 2 years i am using the salary account in HSBC bank and its been a total good customer service from their end . They never ever delay in any thing , everything was on time and no extra charges also . I am happy with the experience over all .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Oct 21, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "GOOD"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Bank bazaar very good Customer service from your end . On call everything is done and I need not run around with extra process . After I registered on the website within 3 days I received call from your end . The website is real good and user friendly and also easy to also
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Oct 21, 2017
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Average service "
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      Experience with ICICI bank was an average one for the personal loan process . The customer service was not up to the mark it should be improved . I only got approval of 90% only and the rate of interest was also too high and they told will be charging only 5% as processing fee but they took 10K . The amount got disbursed in 2 weeks .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Oct 21, 2017
    • review Credit Card
      "good one"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Past 1 year I am using the simply save credit card provided from the State Bank Of India and I am happy with the customer service they provide me . The SBI gave me a credit limit of 1 lakh and cash withdraw option of 20K and always provides me with good offers every time .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Oct 21, 2017
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "Good SERVICE "
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      From past 3 years i am using the credit card of HDFC Bank and its name is platinum . The customer service is good from their end . The bank provided the card with a limit of 1.1 lakh and gave me a cash withdraw limit of 30K i get good offers on the card like 1% surcharge free and reward points .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Oct 21, 2017
    • HDFC Bank Saving Account
      "Good Service "
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      From past 10 years i am a customer of HDFC as i am using a salary and Customer service is real good from the bank side . They give me an option of instant approval loan . There are no any kind of extra charges for any transaction made its good service i can say from their side
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Oct 21, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Good One"
      HDB FINANCIAL SERVICES
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Amazing Customer service from the bank bazaar side . Within a day call from the executive came and they explained everything to me in detail . The website of bank bazaar is real good and user friendly . It was a wow experience for me with bank bazaar .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Oct 21, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Good One"
      HDB FINANCIAL SERVICES
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Amazing Customer service from the bank bazaar side . Within a day call from the executive came and they explained everything to me in detail . The website of bank bazaar is real good and user friendly . It was a wow experience for me with bank bazaar .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Oct 21, 2017
    • HDB Financial Services Personal Loan
      "Good Service "
      HDB FINANCIAL SERVICES
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Customer service was good from HDB Finance for the personal loan I applied for . I got a full approval on my loan the rate of interest given to me was high 14% , equal from the other banks . I received the loan amount after a months time and the processing fee they charged me 2% also there were no any kind of extra charge for the process .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Oct 21, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Good Service "
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The Customer service good I can say from Bank Bazaar side it was very helpful for me . After I registered on website within a day I received call from bank bazaar . The website was real good and user friendly did not find any kind of difficulty in per forming any thing .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Oct 21, 2017
    • Bank Bazaar Credit Card
      "Good Service "
      AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Apply for a credit card Bank bazaar is very nice site for any types of banking work with round the bank, this very useful especially in fast life. All staffs are very helpful, this site works round o clock and reply any time. it works really good, great feeling for me. Thank you.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Oct 21, 2017
    • Standard Chartered Bank Personal Loan
      "good service "
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      It was a good customer service from the STANDERD CHARTERED bank as the Loan got disbursed in 10 days and the approval was done in a weeks time the rate of interest was 11.25%, high as compared to other banks and the processing fee was zero I got a full approval for the loan amount and they gave me option of pre closure and part payment is there with 2% extra charges . The bank should reduce the extra fee and charges that will be good for the customers .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Oct 21, 2017
    • SBI Saving Account
      "Good service "
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am having a savings account from past 4 years and their customer service is real good from, their end . The bank tries helping me out as much as they can . The option of Instant approval loan is there and with least documentation . There is nothing like I should hold this much of minimum balance . I like that the most .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , naihati
      Reviewed on Oct 21, 2017
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "good one"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      From past 3 years I am using the credit card of HDFC and its been a good experience for me . The customer service I real good . The bank provided me a credit limit of 1.5 lakh and also a option of cash withdraw up to 20% also the bank avails me good offers on fuel shopping many more and I get reward points on using it .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , naihati
      Reviewed on Oct 21, 2017
    • IndusInd Bank Credit Card
      "Good Service"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      From last 1 year i am using the Indusind Bank credit card and the customer service is good from their end . The bank gave me a limit of 1 lakh and also cash withdraw option of 10k and the bank keeps on providing me every kind of possible offers they can . I like the experience .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , naihati
      Reviewed on Oct 21, 2017
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Excellent"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have my Life Insurance with LIC. The tenure period is 16 years and Its a long term policy, I am happy with the policy returns and the coverage is 5 lakhs. Its a tax benefits and premium paid on yearly basis. Here I have an online option payment which is very comfortable. The customer service and responses was really good so its recommendable also.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , haldwani
      Reviewed on Oct 21, 2017
    • IndusInd Bank Saving Account
      "Good Service "
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      From past 1+ year i am using the salary account in Indusind bank and there are providing me a good customer service . The bank takes care of every single customers and handle the query and try resolving it within a specific time line given also there are no extra charges .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , naihati
      Reviewed on Oct 21, 2017
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.