Loans

Reviews & Ratings of Cards, Loans, Insurance and Investment Options

Looking to learn more about bank ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the banks below. Some of there customers have taken loans or credit cards form the banks below via BankBazaar & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a deicision

Customer Reviews

  • Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "good bank"
      INDUSIND BANK LTD
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Good bank NiceBank Bazaar Nice experience Very easy to do anything over here, I like it so much I have seen lot of differences with the bank and its really easy to choose, any of your favourite Bank which suits you. If want to open a bank account, please visit this website. This is really helpful thanks !
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , pune
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2016
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "ICICI-L is Expensive with poor service. Evaluate others"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
      I have been paying for Audi since 2014 with ICICI Lombard with Zero dep. I used to pay using net banking. This year I got offers from other insurance companies (on their own) which are 25% less than ICICI and with the same coverage. Since the insurance premium is in excess of Rs50K, 20% makes huge difference even in absolute terms. When I had taken up with ICICI regarding this huge difference, they were dumb founded and had no answer. Also, I find the hold time on their helpline is too long. I would like to recommend all that to get a couple of quotes and evaluate them before finalising renewal with ICICI-Lombard. My personal experience is that ICICI-Lombard is most expensive of all insurance companies out there. I am definitely not renewing with ICICI-Lombard.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2016
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Good experience"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      it's a real good experience filing application with bank bazaar, easy and simple steps in filling the form, and also impressed with the options provided in the website. GPS tracking is also providing accurate information, and also good to see the comparison rates of all the banks with the savings
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2016
    • ICICI Bank Saving Account
      "Very good customer services"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My savings account is with ICICI Bank. They have offered me a zero account balance facility. I am also happy to use the online banking as the options on it is much and I can not only do transfers, I can also make payments and do my recharges as well.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , nagpur
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2016
    • ICICI Bank Credit Card
      "The best bank"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      ICICI bank has offered me a credit card when other banks backed out on me. I did not have to pay any joining fee and it is also a life time free card. They have given me good offers to use on the card and I am also happy with the credit limit I got. The services was also appreciated.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , nagpur
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2016
    • SBI Saving Account
      "Average experience"
      STATE BANK OF INDIA
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      My savings account is with SBI and it has been an average experience. The bank has not provided any benefits like a loan or card for me. They need to have options for existing customers. The services at the branch is also not very responsive and supportive.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , nagpur
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2016
    • Bajaj Finserv Personal Loan
      "It is very much flexible"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Bajaj Finserve has offered a personal loan at a flexible interest rate and that is the unique feature of this particular loan. They had taken around 3 to 4 days of time provide the personal loan . I am getting all my statements from them on time. I am getting proper updates and notification from them on time.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2016
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Excellent services"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      It was a very good experience with Bankbazaar. I am happy that I got to see a lot of options of banks and the various rates of interest too. I could also compare banks and could calculate my EMI options as well. It was overall a good guide and the support was there right through the process.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , nagpur
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2016
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Best in service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      Bankbazaar is the best one. Bankbazaar has got various products but its showing limited card details or offers only for ex: i searched for credit card but it showing only one, please increase it . Collecting of offical id could be avoided and the rest is fine.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , surat
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2016
    • HDFC Bank Personal Loan
      "Its convenient"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I am an existing customer of HDFC, I have been holding salary account, credit card and personal loan from them. HDFC offered the personal loan with the rate of interest of 11.5%, I am happy about the service of HDFC bank. I used to pay my EMI through ECS from salary account. HDFC had provided option to check the loan statement through HDFC netbanking.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2016
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "VERY CONNECTIVE "
      CITIBANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      EASY AND SIMPLE WAY TO GET CARD, AND THE PROCEDURE IS SO SIMPLE , JUST FILL UP THE FORM AND YOU WILL GET CARD , INSURANCEAwesome Good service bank bazaar good site it is much better than the other site so if you require any loan specific for credit card and give us lots of information and also we know about cibil issues and customer service is also good and I am so impressed by bank bazaar good work. They also update us on a regular basis.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2016
    • HDFC Bank Saving Account
      "Improve the service based on the technology"
      INDIAN BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I normally dont use online banking, But I normally use debit card transactions Indian Bank was too good. This bank is recommendable for government schemes or any loans which offers lower interest. Even response was good for cash deposit whenever I visit the branch the response that I get from them is amazing.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , tirunelveli
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2016
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Its Helpful site"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Through website, I got to know about Bank Bazaar website, I was in need of personal loan therefore I had used this site. Then they had contacted me and they helped to process my application. Website is easy to fill the details to get the knowledge about all financial products. It would be great if they provide proper updates after processing the application.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , tirunelveli
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2016
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Response should be proper for Customer's Needs"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      Two months back, I requested personal loan in ICICI. But I did not receive any calls from them. Only once call I got from ICICI then they confirmed about my loan request. Then I kept my documents ready to submit but no one turned up. After that I dropped my plan, So I did not proceed with them.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , tirunelveli
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2016
    • ICICI Bank Saving Account
      "Average experience"
      STANDARD CHARTERED BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I hold a savings account with SCB. It is a pretty average experience with them. They do not have IMPS options to transfer my funds and they are also very high on the rate of interest on the loans. They also have a criteria that customers below the salary of 25K is not eligible for the loan.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , secunderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2016
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Satisfactory"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The experience with Bankbazaar was good as the services was on time and they followed up right through the process. The portal has also been done well, it displays many options and also has tools for comparing and calculating the rate of interest and charges.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , secunderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2016
    • ICICI Bank Personal Loan
      "Not satisfactory"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      Since I was looking for a rate of interest of 11.5% and ICICI bank was offering a rate of 17.5%. So I did not wish to go ahead for the personal loan. They kept calling me numerous times, but they kept repeating the same interest rate to me, which was not satisfying. The bank is not recommendable as well.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , secunderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2016
    • ICICI Bank Saving Account
      "Excellent services"
      STATE BANK OF TRAVANCORE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I bank with SBT and it has been very great banking with them. They offer me the best of services online and offline as well. The customer support is good, they are responsive at the bank and they also offer swift services on the deposits. I hold a savings account.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2016
    • Bank Bazaar Customer Support
      "Very good customer services"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      It was a good experience with Bankbazaar, as they were very much prompt in contacting me and also I was able to get a lot of options for the loan. They continued to follow up til the end and I appreciate the services. The website is also good and extremely informative.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2016
    • Tata capital Personal Loan
      "Good. Can do better in response"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I got to apply for a personal loan with Tata capital and they responded to me. But they took three days to come over and collect my documents. Overall the response was good initially, just that they delayed in between. So I went ahead with another bank for the loan.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2016
    Common Loader Icon
    Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k - pingdom check string.
    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k - pingdom check string.
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.