• IFSC Code and MICR Code for Dena Bank Tematha - West Bengal:

    Get IFSC and MICR code of Dena Bank Tematha branch in South 24 Parganas city or district, West Bengal state along with address and contact phone numbers.

    IFSC Code:BKDN0911528

    IFSC Code BKDN0911528
    (used for RTGS and NEFT transactions)
    MICR Code MICR not provided.
    Bank DENA BANK
    Address Kalikapur Distsouth 24 Pargnas West Bengal 743330
    District SOUTH 24 PARGANAS
    Branch TEMATHA
    Phone number -
    Branch Code 911528
    IFSC code: BKDN0911528 and MICR code: NON-MICR; DENA BANK   TEMATHA address : Kalikapur Distsouth 24 Pargnas West Bengal 743330, South 24 Parganas - West Bengal; Branch code is 911528, Contact Number: -, DENA BANK   TEMATHA Timings: Monday to Friday: 10 AM to 4 PM, Saturday - 10 AM to 4 PM(Except 2nd and 4th Saturday).

  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.