IFSC Code and MICR Code for Dena Bank Erode - Tamil Nadu:

Get IFSC and MICR code of Dena Bank Erode branch in Erode city or district, Tamil Nadu state along with address and contact phone numbers.

IFSC Code:BKDN0620927

0424-2222030/2214390 DENA BANK ERODE BRANCH Dena Bank
IFSC Code BKDN0620927
(used for RTGS and NEFT transactions)
MICR Code 638018002
Address 264, 1st Floor, Brough Road, Periyar
District ERODE
Branch ERODE
Phone number 0424-2222030/2214390
Branch Code 620927

"All information provided in respect of IFSC Codes of Banks, contact numbers and other details are for information purposes only. BankBazaar, on best efforts basis, collates this information from relevant sources and endeavors to offer accurate and responsible data. BankBazaar is not responsible for any sort of discrepancies and shall not be responsible for any loss and/or damage that may arise or is incurred by use of such information. It is a mutual understanding that the visitor's usage of any such information will be at his own preference and risk."

IFSC code: BKDN0620927 and MICR code: 638018002; DENA BANK   ERODE address : 264, 1st Floor, Brough Road, Periyar, Erode - Tamil Nadu; Branch code is 620927, Contact Number: 0424-2222030/2214390, DENA BANK   ERODE Timings: Monday to Friday: 10 AM to 4 PM, Saturday - 10 AM to 4 PM(Except 2nd and 4th Saturday).

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.