IFSC Code and MICR Code for Dena Bank Karegaon - Karnataka:

Get IFSC and MICR code of Dena Bank Karegaon branch in Shirur city or district, Karnataka state along with address and contact phone numbers.

IFSC Code:BKDN0511561

IFSC Code BKDN0511561
(used for RTGS and NEFT transactions)
MICR Code MICR not provided.
Address Dena Bank Gut No 1295 Ward No 1 At Post Karegaon Tal Shirur Distt Pune 412220
District SHIRUR
Phone number -
Branch Code 511561

"All information provided in respect of IFSC Codes of Banks, contact numbers and other details are for information purposes only. BankBazaar, on best efforts basis, collates this information from relevant sources and endeavors to offer accurate and responsible data. BankBazaar is not responsible for any sort of discrepancies and shall not be responsible for any loss and/or damage that may arise or is incurred by use of such information. It is a mutual understanding that the visitor's usage of any such information will be at his own preference and risk."

IFSC code: BKDN0511561 and MICR code: NON-MICR; DENA BANK   KAREGAON address : Dena Bank Gut No 1295 Ward No 1 At Post Karegaon Tal Shirur Distt Pune 412220, Shirur - Karnataka; Branch code is 511561, Contact Number: -, DENA BANK   KAREGAON Timings: Monday to Friday: 10 AM to 4 PM, Saturday - 10 AM to 4 PM(Except 2nd and 4th Saturday).

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.