• IFSC Code and MICR Code for Dena Bank Bhagalpur - Bihar:

    Get IFSC and MICR code of Dena Bank Bhagalpur branch in Bhagalpur city or district, Bihar state along with address and contact phone numbers.

    IFSC Code:BKDN0910464

    0641-2420520(D) / 0641-242-1113 DENA BANK BHAGALPUR BRANCH
    IFSC Code BKDN0910464
    (used for RTGS and NEFT transactions)
    MICR Code 812018002
    Bank DENA BANK
    Address 44, Dnsingh Road, Bhagalpur812 002 Dist Bhagalpur Bihar
    District BHAGALPUR
    State BIHAR
    Branch BHAGALPUR
    Phone number 0641-2420520(D) / 0641-242-1113
    Branch Code 910464
    IFSC code: BKDN0910464 and MICR code: 812018002; DENA BANK   BHAGALPUR address : 44, Dnsingh Road, Bhagalpur812 002 Dist Bhagalpur Bihar, Bhagalpur - Bihar; Branch code is 910464, Contact Number: 0641-2420520(D) / 0641-242-1113, DENA BANK   BHAGALPUR Timings: Monday to Friday: 10 AM to 4 PM, Saturday - 10 AM to 4 PM(Except 2nd and 4th Saturday).

  • reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.